Home > Toy Companies > FlyBar > Foam Maverick Pogo > Customer Reviews
Foam Maverick Pogo
0

4 Star reviews of Foam Maverick Pogo by FlyBar

Return to Foam Maverick Pogo product information...

Foam Maverick Pogo has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.55

Product review of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 2/5/2009 by Roseann Zgorliski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchased a red and a blue pogo stick for my twin grandsons. They tried them out in the house because it has been extremely cold in our area. They are 6 years old now, and both have wanted pogo sticks for quite a while. At this time, I cannot truthfully tell you how well they work, or how rugged they are. But get back to me in May, because if two tough twins cannot destroy these pogo sticks, then no one can.

12 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 12/14/2007 by Amy Kaplan
Rating: 4

Pogo Stick is sturdy and mostly well made. Only problem is the rubber cork on the top keeps falling off. Otherwise, kids love it.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 1/6/2011 by Jill Weidknecht
Rating: 4

Bought for my 4 year old son. He only weights 35 lbs and the product is for 40-60 lbs. He is not heavy enough yet to get full use of it. He really got excited when he opened this for Christmas, just waiting for him to get bigger. Nice quality

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 1/22/2010 by Brenda Wenstrup
Rating: 4

It is sturdy and should have logevity

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A very good product for younger kids.
Posted 1/12/2011 by Tom Chiari
Rating: 4

This the second of these pogo sticks that my daughter (six) has had. It's great for exercise and developing balance and coordination. Her older cousin (who was within the acceptable weight range, but towards the top), used it one day pretty heavily and it completely fell apart. We bought this one as a replacement and she hasn't used it much yet because we have two feet of snow on the ground, but I feel confident that it will be perfect for her the next few years (and we'll be sure to keep her heavier cousin off of this one!).

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 5/29/2012 by colleen considine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very good quality product. I believe my grandson is a bit too short and light for the Pogo at this time even though he was in the age group you recommended. He still continues to try to use it and with time I'm sure he will be able to use it all the time. He does like it as well as his 9 year old sister.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of Fun!
Posted 11/7/2007 by Nan
Rating: 4

Hours of Fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 11/21/2013 by SHARON BLACKBURN - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

HE LOVED IT. AFTER HE GOT HANG OF HOW TO USE IT.HE JUST BOUNCED ALL OVER THE PLACE.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pogo Fun
Posted 4/9/2013
Rating: 4

Pleased with product. Made of substantial metal and sturdy. Is good size and height for our 7 yr old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, fun fun
Posted 3/28/2013 by DIANNE DOCARMO - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves being outside and this is a fun way for her to enjoy it. She really likes her Pogo stick. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01