Home > Toy Companies > FlyBar > Foam Maverick Pogo > Customer Reviews
Foam Maverick Pogo
0

5 Star reviews of Foam Maverick Pogo by FlyBar

Return to Foam Maverick Pogo product information...

Foam Maverick Pogo has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 4.57

Review of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 5/9/2008 by Marla
Rating: 5

This has been a big hit for both my 7 and 10 year old. I bought it as a birthday gift for my 7 year old. My 10 year old has been using it more at this point. He plays with the pogo stick all by himself. My 7 year old is still learning how to use it. He enjoys practicing. I am sure he will quickly learn. A great toy to encourage physical activity!

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 12/25/2007 by Christina Calamaro
Rating: 5

Great colorful foam. Smooth bouncing and easy to use for our 7 year old!

13 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The whole neighborhood is in my driveway
Posted 9/13/2011 by MARYANN
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 42 lb 6-year-old who is a bit too light to make it work well. But, I can't keep his older sister (10) and brother (9) and the neighborhood kids off of it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Old Fashion Fun
Posted 11/8/2007 by Carol Farina
Rating: 5

Nothing like getting your kids moving. It took my 8 year old daughter a little time to get the bounce, but she loves that it gets her heart beating so hard. I was going to give it a try myself, but was concerned about the weight limit! Fun and seems like it will be around for all 3 of my kids.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 6/28/2010 by MARY GALLIGAN
Rating: 5

Fabulous toy. He loves it. The weight recommendations are right on!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 11/12/2009 by bethf
Rating: 5

I choose this Pogo stick because my children love to be outside and I wanted to give them something new and challenging to do. The pogo stick worked as expected and the kids love hoping around on the pogo stick. It is good to use to help their balance.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 1/2/2012 by Robbie
Rating: 5

This was the best toy my eight year old received for Christmas! He loves it and would "pogo" all day if I would let him. Even though it is an outside toy, I am letting him use it in our kitchen on these cold winter days! It is a great pogo stick for the price. My older son wants one as well; so now I'll have to get him one for bigger kids.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 12/31/2010 by Cheryl Tedrow
Rating: 5

My 8 year old daughter was challenged at first to master this skill. Within a day she had it down. Now she loves trying to break her record of consecutive hops and coming up with different ways to use it. Great fun while improving her physical abilities.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome pogo stick
Posted 12/26/2010 by deanna fatbrain mcdonald
Rating: 5

My 8 year old loves his pogo stick.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 6/7/2010 by Annie Maltais
Rating: 5

All family participate !!!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 9/20/2012 by Krysta Casebier
Rating: 5

It is a christmas present

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pogo stick
Posted 12/9/2013 by crystal
Rating: 5

Great product for the price! My son loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 18 days ago by Amy Curry
Rating: 5

I was getting tired of bouncing my two little ones around on an old, heavy pogo stick that they love to do. For my six year old son's birthday, we gave him this one--so much better! Its light-weight and pretty easy to bounce. My son was able to bounce four times in a row the first day. Unfortunately, due to the heavy smoke from N. California fires, we are not going outdoors for any physical activity, so my son hasn't used the pogo much since his birthday a week ago.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good old fashion fun
Posted 30 days ago by Robert W. Reynolds
Rating: 5

Good, sturdy pogo stick. My boys weigh 50 lbs, and it was a little tough for them to get started. After a little practice, they will pick it up often when we go outside.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 11/27/2013 by Kristin Lizotte
Rating: 5

Reminds me of when I was little. . . my daughter really enjoys this pogo stick.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 12/28/2012 by Marjorie Hooper - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

7year old grandson. It took him about 20 minutes to master it and then he began counting the bounces. He is slender so I worried he wouldn't be able to bounce it hard enough, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foam Maverick Pogo
Posted 12/25/2012 by Janet Humphrey
Rating: 5

Good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Competitive hit
Posted 1/1/2013 by Melissa - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was my niece's present, but her twin brother was just as inclined to play with it as she was. They were together competing on how many jumps they could do on their own. This simple toy keeps them off the couch and active. Something you don't see too often anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02