Home > Toy Companies > Fractiles > Fractiles-7 Travel Edition > Customer Reviews
Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
0

Customer reviews of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition by Fractiles

Return to Fractiles-7 Travel Edition product information...

Fractiles-7 Travel Edition has been reviewed 76 times with an average rating of 4.61

Great fun.
Posted 10/4/2008 by May Tsai - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

The patterns are great, they are lively and 3D looking but built from 2D tiles. My 8-yr old daughter immediately want to try it and complete several patterns. I can see more patterns probably will be nice. The magnet pieces are a bit hard to pick up and move around once on the board, but careful, patient handling probably will prolong the shape better.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique Toy!
Posted 7/15/2008 by Joanne Clark - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 9-yr old son. He has an engineering mind and loves Legos. I saw this product on the web-site. The package shows a variety of designs you can replicate, or you can create your own designs. My son loved it, and it kept him (and his 12-yr old sister) busy on a recent car trip.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great activity!
Posted 4/24/2008
Rating: 5

My 8-year old niece really liked it, and I loved playing with it, too. Really encourages creativity. Lots of fun to just copy all the design examples they give you, or to make up your own. It's a great self-contained art project that you can take anywhere. We played with it by the pool on vacation. Perfect size for traveling. Highly recommend.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 11/13/2008 by Kathy Franklin
Rating: 2

I purchased this product last minute for my 8 year old son to play with during a 7 hour road trip. Unfortunately, I did not open the item before we left to notice that the magnetic pieces have to be cut out. I was not able to do this in the car at night and so my son was not able to play with it. I only gave it 2 stars because it is marketed as a travel toy & some of the pieces are very small and would be easily lost/dropped in a vehicle.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, But Heavy To Carry Around
Posted 8/16/2008 by Heidi Dellmeier
Rating: 3

Great idea, but the weight prevents it from being a really great "travel" version. I bought it on a long flight for something to do, but the shear weight of the metal back board made my carry-on too heavy, so I packed it in my checked baggage.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 8/3/2011 by Tom Condit - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

All four boys (ages 6-13) enjoyed playing with it and trying to outdo each other with creative designs.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 9/18/2006 by Kimberly Shreeve
Rating: 4

The case and bag the Fractiles-7 came in are well designed and pleasing. I enjoy arranging the tiles, creating new designs. I purchased Fractiles for children so they can learn how to form patterns in designing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 8/1/2011 by lisa collins
Rating: 5

my 2 sons, ages 6 and almost 4 love this set. I bought it to use while traveling, to keep them occupied in restaurants, etc. it has worked great for this purpose. the boys instantly understood both that they could make the images included with the set and that they could use the same tiles to create their own images. the magnets stick well to the board, unlike many magnetic toys we have used, and even my younger son can move them around. its a great toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 4/6/2010
Rating: 5

My 11 year old grand daughter loves it! Perfect for car travel.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles
Posted 2/20/2008 by Sharlene
Rating: 4

My kids (ages 8 and 13) both enjoyed this product. A great toy for quiet time. The only draw back I found was that the pieces were quite small and fragile, not very thick. The metal board was great quality, and it comes with a zip lock bag to keep the pieces in and a folder to hold the metal board and pieces, with lots of suggested designs on it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Travel Entertainment.
Posted 8/24/2006 by Evans
Rating: 4

I got this Travel Fractiles kit because we had a long summer trip in the car ahead of us. I have a 6 & 4 year olds. My youngest was not as interested in this as my oldest was. In the car my oldest made some pictures on his own but he didn't stick with it as much as I had hoped. One of the days during our stay, however, he got it back out to try to make some of the pictures shown and actually preferred to have me or his father working on it with him rather than alone. The pictures are pretty easy to recreate. I did find some of the pieces loose in the car after the trip, not a big deal. There is a plastic zip-close bag for all the pieces, but perhaps 2 (versus only 1) magnet boards would help, one to make the picture on, the other to randomly hold the loose pieces.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 6/18/2006 by Gregory Munroe
Rating: 4

Great travel toy. Compact. Keeps kids of multiple ages entertained. Easy to keep the pieces together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles 7 Travel Ed
Posted 9/26/2005 by Fran Morris-Higgins
Rating: 4

I really love this puzzle. I had a car accident 13 years ago and went through many years of cognitive retraining. I started using Tan-grams, etc during this time frame. I am always looking fof new puzzle-like items to keep improving my brain function. This is wonderful! It is enjoyable and challenging at the same. I use almost every day.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 3/11/2005 by Holly Grayson
Rating: 4

My son is 8 years old and he really enjoys the toy. I also use it in my work with kids slighlty older. It is a great game. My only complaint is that with much use the individual fractiles become bent.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 2/25/2005 by Francesca
Rating: 4

This toy is genius in its simplicity. The enclosed booklet is great for generating ideas and it does travel well, thanks to the magnets and plastic bag with seal that comes with. My son had the blocks in school and he was pleased with the smaller, magnetic travel set too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 2/25/2005 by ellen sullivan
Rating: 4

a larger board would be better for some designs - if you don't start exactly in the middle you can't complete the larger one

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

M 6 year old daughter likes it
Posted 11/12/2004 by Mary Manwaring
Rating: 4

Engages her mind to make patterns. The board and pieces tuck right inside a little sleeve on the inside of the Fractiles "envelope". It's nice that the pieces stick to the metal background. She took the pattern pieces apart when she opened the toy and the pieces didn't break apart with completely clean edges, but it is still possible to use all of the peices. She'll overall has alot of fun with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fab Fun with Patterns
Posted 12/26/2011 by FibroGal - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My little sister really likes the Fractiles Travel. She has been having fun using it in the car to make all sorts of patterns. Her mom decided she should mostly use it in the car for now since she got a lot of other presents, so she has been going out to the car at the drop of a hat to play with the Fractiles. She really likes that it is magnetic. It makes it easy for her to move the pieces and not lose any.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks like a great imagination toy
Posted 10/18/2011 by Brenda
Rating: 5

Great imagination toy. Can make all kinds of designs. My daughter keeps occupied on long car trips with this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles 7
Posted 1/21/2011 by Cheryl Wigfall - OTHER
Rating: 5

I bought it for work when I need a break to think creatively. Everyone comments about it and likes to design with it as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 12/19/2010 by Nina Hungate
Rating: 5

All of my 4 grandchildren LOVED this, even Mom & Dad was playing with it. I went on line to order a different one and I was disappointed to see they are sold out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 3/1/2010 by Artemis Maria Stoll
Rating: 5

My son immediately opened the box and began making the most amazing, colorful creations. This toy will undoubtedly occupy him for hours!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 12/24/2009 by Denice Patterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

fun, lots of interaction with kids, uses their imagination

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 11/3/2009
Rating: 5

encourages creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 8/13/2009
Rating: 4

this is a great toy, it engages children's minds and helps them think of different solutions or approaches to a picture. the only negative part is that the shapes are pretty small, I guess that's because it's a travel edition. However, doesn't that make it harder to find shapes that have fallen if you are in a car or airplane?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 1/12/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I have not observed my grandson playing with this item after they left for home after Christmas. But, it is definately something that will be of great interest I am certain. It is well designed and challenging.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles -7 Travel Ed
Posted 12/26/2007 by John Bennett - TEACHER
Rating: 5

This product is everything I hoped for and more. It was given as a present to an 8 year old girl and she hasn't waited to travel before using it. She loves the bright colors and has been amazed by the huge number of possible combinations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles 7
Posted 12/5/2007 by Carolyn Baumgartner
Rating: 4

Since we have many house guests of all ages, our daughter bought us a Fractiles 7 a few years ago to put on our coffee table. It has kept kids, grandmas, and everybody in between busy. I take it to school where I mentor some "At Risk" children. It helps my short attention span student focus for long periods of time and it is good for those who need help with following directions. I have bought this toy for gifts. It's great for a long ride in the car.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 11/18/2007 by Ann Duquaine
Rating: 5

My nephew absolutely loves the Fractiles-7. They keep him busy on car rides and he loves to play with them at home as well. He's fascinated by the number of patterns he can make with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 11/10/2007 by Dylan
Rating: 5

The Fractiles Travel Edition is great! You can use the magnetic tiles to copy the fun and colorful geometric patterns shown, or create your own cool designs. Great for visual perception and coordination. A clever design keeps the magnetic pieces neatly stowed in a heavy duty zip bag inside a pocket that folds over the magnetic board surface.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing!
Posted 10/30/2007 by Janet Yokubison
Rating: 5

My eight year old grandson started playing with it when he received it and it has been pretty much nonstop ever since, excluding school of course.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 9/4/2007 by Wendy H.
Rating: 4

My 5 year old is very interested in making patterns, so this choice was a no-brainer. The examples on the folder the product came in were easy to replicate, and she was making up her own patterns as soon as we broke the magnets apart. My only wish would be to have more than three colors available.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles
Posted 7/10/2007 by Jaya
Rating: 5

Fractiles was a lot of fun for my child and kept her occupied for hours. It teaches children math in a way that is easy for them to understand and shows them about patterns and geometry. This toy was a recommendation from one of our relatives and I would certainly recommend it to anybody who is interested in finding a fun, educational toy for their children. This toy is well designed and helps children express their creativity in a way they love.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles Fun
Posted 4/23/2007 by Peggy McClellan
Rating: 5

This toy is a great quiet activity during reading time. The designs are endless. One problem is the board size. It is sometimes not big enough for the ideas the kids come up with. Also with three children, one set just isn't enough. The pieces are small, so small children must be watched.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 4/9/2007 by Kane Family
Rating: 5

Great product. Fun for all ages and educational too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles Are Fun
Posted 4/4/2007 by Miriam G.
Rating: 4

Fractiles are a lot of fun. You can make your own designs, or copy theirs, either way it's great. My only issue is that the pieces can peel a little. It's a great travel size and very fun. The mathematics explanation was just the right intro (I'm an adult) and if I want more info I can do more research. I bought a set for my nephews as well. I heard about this a from a 6 year old friend who also loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 2/24/2007 by Melanie McBride
Rating: 5

Fractiles 7, purchased for my 7 year old designer, looks to be a hit around my house. All of the children, ages 7-15, find it interesting. One of my children, while taking apart the pieces, swirled the yellow pieces around and around, creating the image of a screw. Thanks for a product that stimulates imagination. I really appreciate the bag for the pieces and the strength of the metal design plate.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Travel Puzzle
Posted 7/10/2006
Rating: 5

I never had used Fractiles before, but both my four year old son and I enjoyed it on a long flight. The pieces stuck to the magnetic board, the size permitted easy transporting, and the possibilities for the puzzle are endless.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles Travel Edition
Posted 7/6/2006 by M. Bross
Rating: 5

Love this product. Great for car rides.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 2/23/2006 by Melissa Andrews
Rating: 5

This Fractiles 7 Travel Edition was a gift for our 10 year old daughter. She is really intrigued by it. I like the fact that it is creative and also helps with visual perceptual skills. The fun seems to have no limit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun and Learning!
Posted 12/27/2005 by Mom of 2
Rating: 5

I purchased 3 of these items. Two for my boys, ages 11 and 7 and one for my 67 year old mother, who has Alzheimer's. All three loved them, but I think my Mom loved it most of all! She sits for hours and makes patterns and designs and we love that fact that it travels so well. What a great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Shipping. Good Prices. Thanks A+++
Posted 12/19/2005 by John Voelger
Rating: 5



4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 12/11/2005 by Susan Labbe
Rating: 5

I was introduced to this Fractiles 7 in my counsolers office. I thought it was the greatest Idea. You could play with it for a long time. I then purchased one for my husband who is now in Iraq. I'm sending it to him for christmas. On days off I think he would enjoy this. It would help to keep him busy if he gets bored on his days off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 11/12/2005 by Heather Sciolis
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 4 year old so she would have something to occupy her time while waiting. She LOVES it! It has encouraged her to focus & concentrate.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FRACTILES
Posted 10/3/2005 by kristen fleck
Rating: 5

MY 6 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LOVES THIS! WE TOOK IT ON A TRIP RECENTLY AND IT WAS A LIFESAVER. GREAT INVESTMENT!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Fun
Posted 9/12/2005 by Jeannine Wargacki
Rating: 5

This is a great product. Even my barely three old loves it. I purchased it for an upcoming flight to keep her busy. If it doesn't keep her busy for the whole flight it'll certainly keep me busy. Thanks again for the great products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun educational toy.
Posted 9/8/2005 by Jennifer Jensen
Rating: 5

My seven year old loves this toy. I just gave it to her last night and she hasn't stopped playing with it. She uses fractiles at school so this is a good way to reinforce what she is learning. I like that it is magnetic so she can carry her "creations" from room to room to show me and her father. It'll be great on trips.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles-7 Travel
Posted 8/18/2005 by R. Skirm
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy and a learning tool. It's the perfect size and has enough pieces create complex designs. I was completely delighted when I first opened it up. It is suitable for kids interested geometry, color, pattern, construction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy for Travel
Posted 7/4/2005 by Karen Shelton
Rating: 4

This is a great travel toy. The size of the board and the magnetic surface makes it great for the airplane or car. It encourages creativity and builds visual-spatial skills. My husband is having as much fun using it as my 6 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 6/23/2005 by Patricia Walker
Rating: 4

This is a great take-along toy for the artistic child (or adult)! My son worked on his designs for hours, and Fractiles definitely exercised his gift for colors, shapes, spatial relationships, manual dexterity, and creativity. Many thanks for carrying this product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 5/16/2005 by Kandi Chapman
Rating: 5

I've used fractiles in a few different forms - foam and wooden pieces - but I like the magnetic tiles best! One of my complaints was that the children could not make difficult shapes and patterns without messing up their design while pushing the tiles up against each other. This would made the child extremely frustrated, but the magnetic tiles stay put! Good work.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles-7 Travel Edition a Hit with family
Posted 3/17/2005
Rating: 5

I bought this as a birthday gift for a boy turning 8. I just got a report from his mother that he loves playing with it, so does his 5 year old brother and so, as a matter of fact, does she! Therefore, I'm as pleased with the Fractiles-7 as my gift choice as I have been with ordering from your web site.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 3/14/2005 by Kathryn Hauser
Rating: 5

It was terrific feedback to know via the email I received that the order was shipping and I also liked the link to be able to trace the shipment. My son loves the fractiles. I will definitely purchase from your store again. Kathryn Hauser

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles -7 Order
Posted 2/25/2005 by Brenda Geary
Rating: 5

I have a 3 year old and a 7 year old who simply LOVE Fractiles! We have had so much fun as a family making designs on the board. We bought 2 sets - 1 for each kid and I am glad we did - they would certainly be fighting over who would get to use it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good product; good service
Posted 2/25/2005 by Sarah Wilson
Rating: 5

One of my 4th grade students was enjoying the fractiles so much, it inspired me to purchase a set for each of my two 7-year-old nephews! The magnetic board is a great asset and the product encourages creativity and thinking skills. Had no trouble ordering online and received my purchase quickly and in good condition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent travel companion
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mary Schneider
Rating: 5

I purchased two of these, one each for my daughters--5 and 7. They absolutely enjoy working and designing with this product. They don't even realize they are learning as they create. Hours passed by on the plane as they put together countless designs to be shown to others. This item is a wonderful idea as it is neither too difficult for my 5 year-old nor too easy for my 7 year-old. Each created beautiful designs from the start without it being too frustrating. I would recommend this product for children 5 and over especially while traveling because it truly engages children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fractiles-7 Travel Edition
Posted 2/25/2005 by Peter Grazzini
Rating: 4

Bought for my artistic granddaughter. She is enjoying it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fractiles travel edition
Posted 12/2/2004 by Marianne Houghton
Rating: 4

I really love this item. My 8 year old son received this as a gift two years ago and all three of my children play with it (ages 5,7,8). It is a great size to fit in the children's backpack and also perfect for car trips. I often walk into the bedrooms and find one of them on the floor creating some design. Also the size and weight is great for the gifts that require shipping.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Liked it a lot
Posted 12/1/2004 by Veronica Larvie
Rating: 4

I intend to give this to my kids (ages 3 and 6) to use in the car. I've looked it over and liked it a lot. The magenets are strong, which is critical, and the overall package is big enough to be fun, but not overwhelming for small hands in a tight (car) environment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Travel Game
Posted 11/16/2009 by ALISA
Rating: 5

Bought this for a friends daughter and then for my son as a present. Can't wait for him to use it. He loves this kind of stuff.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool
Posted 1/5/2008 by Chris
Rating: 5

Great item. Fun to play with and creating something different. Everybody has a great time with it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Educational Toy
Posted 7/16/2013 by Noelle Moser
Rating: 5

Fractiles-7 is a great educational toy. I purchased this for my 8 year old son. He loves the Fractiles-7 and playes with it just about everyday. He enjoys making the designs on the package and using his imagination to make other new designs. Keeps him busy for hours and keeps his mind engaged. I like toys that teach math concepts without the child knowing it. As an educator I find that taking math off the page and putting it into the hands of students make it fun and interactive. This toy does just that and it a great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03