Home > Toy Companies > Fred & Friends > Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate > Customer Reviews
Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate
0

5 Star reviews of Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate by Fred & Friends

Return to Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate product information...

Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

Fun Food
Posted 2/15/2010 by Holly
Rating: 5

Remember that man? Ya know, the one you used the tiny magnetic wand to drag small metal shavings over to create a beard, hair, etc? Well he is back. Put down your magic magnetic wand and pick up your fork. We gave these plates to a set of twins. Within moments of their arrival on the doorstep our inbox was filled with photos of their creations. This is a simple, yet brilliant product and received rave reviews from kids and parents.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

That's a tasty plate
Posted 12/29/2009 by Justin Stephenson
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my niece, in the hopes that it would make meals fun. She has an artistic disposition and definitely was excited by the possibilities. Her friend was there when she opened it, and loved it as well, wishing she had one of her own to play with. The price is so good, I just may treat her as well! It's a great gift, not quite a toy, just a simple object that turns mundane meals into opportunities for imagination and creativity.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go ahead... play with your food!
Posted 11/27/2010
Rating: 5

Gave this as a gift, so not sure how it's going, but I opened the box to check it out, and it is of great quality. I'm confident this will make for some fun times at the dinner table, or at the least, be something that will be kept and brought out as a conversation piece. Very pleased that I purchased this.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate
Posted 4/22/2010
Rating: 5

Exactly as expected.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dinner plate
Posted 2/25/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this is such a simple idea but so great. the plate is well made and makes eating dinner fun and entertaining.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome item
Posted 10/18/2011 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

Love how this evokes creativity

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

plate
Posted 2/15/2010 by K Magnusson
Rating: 5

Nice plate. Simple design. Fun for kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Food Face Kids' Dinner Plate
Posted 1/28/2013 by zulay oszkay
Rating: 5

it's fun for the child and the parent!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The kids love it. Score!
Posted 1/28/2013 by Justin Jones
Rating: 5

Every time we wash the dishes these are the first dishes used by my 6 year olds. It seems to help out trying new foods as well. Great product. Recommend highly!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03