Home > Toy Companies > Fun and Function LLC > 16 inch Scooter with Handles > Customer Reviews
16 inch Scooter with Handles
0

4 Star reviews of 16 inch Scooter with Handles by Fun and Function LLC

Return to 16 inch Scooter with Handles product information...

16 inch Scooter with Handles has been reviewed 57 times with an average rating of 4.58

My rating of 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 8/4/2011 by Kendra Artz
Rating: 4

Good plaything for indoors. My kids have sensory issues and it is a great tool.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Seems Durable, Runs Smoothly
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jennifer Caritas
Rating: 4

We pushed my daughter (2.5) back and forth on it for about a half an hour, and she loved that, but hasn't really gotten the hang of moving well on it on her own (she's a bit behind on her gross motor skills, however). I can say from the start that it seems durable and runs smoothly, but looks perhaps a bit cheap around the wheels (they're thin plastic). However, it's a toy that gives a lot of bang for the buck. I anticipate her coming back to it frequently.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages!
Posted 2/8/2012 by MICHELLE ADAMS
Rating: 4

I bought these for my children ages 4, 12, & 13. They enjoyed riding around the house and said can't wait until warmer to race down the drive way. I bought 2. I want to see how popular they are this summer and may buy more. Their are always lots of kids at our house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 6/23/2011
Rating: 4

Good product. Fun for kids of all ages. Seems pretty sturdy. Reasonably priced.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool
Posted 3/8/2012 by klara kosovsky - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Great for dynamic sitting or standing balance.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 6/10/2014 by Eva Inacio
Rating: 4

Fun time scooting around!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 10/3/2013 by ANH
Rating: 4

great for all kids ages 18 months, 3 and 7. 18 months might be pushing the age reccomendation somewhat but if you have a child like mine, who thinks she is as old as her 7 year old sister, you will understand why I had to purchase 3. At any rate, we are a homeschooling family always looking for toys with great "play value", encouraging imagination and open ended play and this fits the criteria. All around a fun way to get active.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Occupational Therapist
Posted 9/30/2013
Rating: 4

use for therapy sessions - rolls smoothly - large enough for 3-5 yr olds - easy to transport

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun
Posted 7/23/2013 by erica davis
Rating: 4

My 6 and 8 yr olds enjoy this, but the size is small.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy...
Posted 12/5/2012 by Kerry Teresi - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Kids love racing each other on these scooters.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy...
Posted 12/5/2012 by Kerry Teresi - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Kids love racing each other on these scooters.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02