Home > Toy Companies > Fun and Function LLC > 16 inch Scooter with Handles > Customer Reviews
16 inch Scooter with Handles
0

5 Star reviews of 16 inch Scooter with Handles by Fun and Function LLC

Return to 16 inch Scooter with Handles product information...

16 inch Scooter with Handles has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.55

Blast from the past
Posted 6/17/2010 by Elise Frasier
Rating: 5

Granted, my boys like anything with wheels, but these scooterboards are loads of fun. They're well made and sturdy, and the boys have been playing games they've learned at school (crab soccer) and ones they've made up themselves with these. I have fond memories of playing with scooterboards from my own school days so it's also fun to see the kids do the same.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

16 inch Scooter w/ Handles
Posted 8/4/2011 by Vivian Wheeler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very nice. A great idea for a child's toy. Could be more enjoyable for an older child if it were larger.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good fun
Posted 4/18/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew for his 3rd birthday. He's an active lil guy, and I figured something that would stimulate his imagination as well as burn up some of his abundant energy would be a good gift. He played with it for about 5 seconds, then the older children at the party (5-6 years) started playing with it and having a ball. One girl commented that they have these scooters at school in her P.E. class and they were lots of fun. However, some of the adults at the party started whining about how dangerous the toy was, and I was wrong for giving it to a child.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 10/29/2009 by Meri Mitchell
Rating: 5

Easy to use, comfortable handles. Fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

16 inch floor scooter - just like I remember them!!
Posted 5/28/2012 by Julie Line
Rating: 5

We bought two for the kids to play with on our wood floors on rainy summer days! They love them!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 2/12/2012 by Nicole K. - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought these scooters for both of my boys to use for playtime but also during activities in Occupational Therapy. They both use them daily! It makes it easy for them to complete hard work in such a fun way that they don't even know they are working! Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 11/19/2011 by MISTY BORDELON
Rating: 5

The kids love it. They roll down the drive way and have a blast.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 12/9/2010 by Julie McCavanagh - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

In the age of technology it's great to find a gift for children that doesn't need batteries or any wiring to work. Just some good old fashioned energy! Gave this to my nephew for his 5th birthday and the kids couldn't keep their hands off it. My husband was later giving everyone rides on it to kick it up a notch but the kids were having fun all on their own too. With winter approaching it's great to zoom around indoors-in the basement and the possibilities are endless once the warm weather comes back. Great gift for any child!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 11/22/2010 by Jessica Clawson
Rating: 5

This is a great item! My daughter has autism and she loves to spin and move fast! My oldest daughter feels like she can play with her and they both enjoy it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 4/6/2010 by Michelle Ranjo
Rating: 5

Very sturdy and stable. In a way I wish it was cushioned some but then it would probably not last as long without cracking.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scooter fun
Posted 12/11/2011 by christina
Rating: 5

I bought three of them and the kids are having a blast!

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 1/17/2010 by willa chestnut
Rating: 5

your product arriver soon after I ordered and arrived in good condition , altho I have not let the childrem use it yet I bought it for my grandchildren for the spring and summer fun , since I have a hill near my house I,m sure it will be great fun to summer sled down the hill

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toddler therapy tool!
Posted 5/13/2013 by Christine Fonseca
Rating: 5

Got this product for home therapy for my daughter with poor muscle coordination & autism. She is very small for her age of 5- 40 pounds & 40in tall and this does well for her. We use it, per our OT's direction at home with my daughter laying on her belly and propelling herself forwards & backwards building muscle core strength & arm strength. Some of these have padding, but it hasn't seemed necessary. She does not fight me to do therapy with this. The price is OUTSTANDING! THANK YOU! Rolls EASILY, therefore I am very happy it has handles to help my child pick it up to put it away since it could just about kill someone stepping on it mistakenly! Seems plenty sturdy enough for her weight andthe delivery was very speedy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scooter Boards Rock!
Posted 9/11/2013 by ElainePelt
Rating: 5

Sturdy, quality toy. Will last a long time, I think. My daughter and her friends LOVE these....we have a lot of tile in our house, so they can play indoors with them on rainy days.....and outside, of course, on sunny days.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love
Posted 2/27/2013 by Molly McLaughlin
Rating: 5

We need more time to see how much he will play with it, but I am playing with it and I am having a blast! One of those toys I wish I had as a child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 2/27/2013 by Molly McLaughlin
Rating: 5

Great quality as always from Fatbrain. I cannot wait for them to ask me to review the items I bought because I love them all!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 2/27/2013 by Molly McLaughlin
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 year old son because it was one of the tools used in his occupation therapy and physical therapy. I think i have more fun on it than he does. It is a fun toy because we have all wood floors. I think once his friends see it he will want to use it more. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 16 inch Scooter with Handles
Posted 12/9/2012 by Mahrina Chowdhury - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Hs OT uses this at school and we order it to continue the exercises at home. The product performs well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love the scooters!
Posted 11/19/2012 by Joni Leon
Rating: 5

We gave our sons the 16 inch scooters to play with in our basement a few days ago.....and they are constantly going downstairs to ride them!....thanks again fat brain toys!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03