Home > Toy Companies > Fun and Function LLC > Hopper Ball - 20 inch > Customer Reviews
Hopper Ball - 20 inch
0

Customer reviews of Hopper Ball - 20 inch by Fun and Function LLC

Return to Hopper Ball - 20 inch product information...

Hopper Ball - 20 inch has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.00

Review for Hopper Ball - 20 inch
Posted 6/12/2011 by Andrew Z
Rating: 5

This is a great hopper! My kids are 5 and 7 and we finally found a hopper that fits them, great quality, and tons of fun

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hopper Ball - 20 inch
Posted 8/19/2012 by JENNIFER WRAGGE
Rating: 4

Great and durable toy; however my 3 year old was not quite ready for it. Maybe in a few months. We gave it to her on her birthday and felt bad because she was very frustrated. Probably better at 3 1/2 or 4.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hopper Ball - 20 inch
Posted 8/15/2012 by TAMSEN AICHINGER
Rating: 5

She loves it and hops around on it regularly with great joy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hopper Ball - 20 inch
Posted 12/29/2011
Rating: 4

We had to take air out of it so the 3 yr old could get his legs around it, so it looked a little bit under-inflated. He liked carrying it around, but was hesitant to "bounce". Maybe with a little more time and practice, he'll get the hang of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hopper Ball - 20 inch
Posted 6/8/2010 by Delena Kopka - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

My Grandson absolutely loves the hopper ball! He is a special needs 3 year old and he has really enjoyed the hopper ball. I found some smaller ones at the local retail store but, they cannot compete with the quality of the one I ordered from Fat Brain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

JUMPING JELLY BEAN
Posted 2/20/2013 by HEIDI REZAC
Rating: 4

I bought this for my very soon to be 4 year old daughter and she loves it! She always plays and jumps on my yoga excersise ball so it was kind of a no brainer when I had seen this online. Although its a little big for her when it is blown up to capacity, we had to let some air out for her to really be able to use it. There is still plenty Of air so she is still able to bounce good.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Gift
Posted 12/25/2012 by JoAn Howard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 5 year old grandaughter bounced all over the house with ease, burning off a lot of that unwrapping excitement. The 3 year old grandaughter had a bit of trouble climbing and staying on her hopper; the 19" might have been better, but she is getting the hang of it slowly. The 1.5 year twins naturally can't climb on, but they flop down across the ball and roll off laughing. In otherwords, it's a HIT!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01