Home > Toy Companies > Fun and Function LLC > Peanut Ball - 12 inch > Customer Reviews
Peanut Ball - 12 inch
0

Customer reviews of Peanut Ball - 12 inch by Fun and Function LLC

Return to Peanut Ball - 12 inch product information...

Peanut Ball - 12 inch has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.70

peanut ball
Posted 8/31/2011 by Virginia Cotten
Rating: 5

I have bought the large one my grandson. loves it. this is xmas gift for smaller child. I'm sure he will love also.Great product.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Peanut Ball - 12 inch
Posted 12/8/2011 by Doug Frank - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this 'toy' because our grandson's physical therapist recommended it for at home exercise. We expected a 'peanut' that was the same size at both ends. This product is larger at one end than the other. I called customer service and they said that this was correct, and not a product defect.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Peanut Ball - 12 inch
Posted 6/1/2011 by Sandra Hart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The product was the perfect size for our two-year-old. He enjoys playing with it especially when he needs to do something physical as a "break" from therapy. We also like the fact that we adults are able to help him use it without worrying that it will break (we experimented and it will support us too.) Our major problem is our inability to get it properly inflated. We have an electric pump, but it just won't seem to inflate all the way. We were wondering if we should try the air pump at a gas station to see if we could get it fully inflated.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for therapy and fun!
Posted 12/2/2010 by lisa
Rating: 4

our 6 month old daughter receives physical therapy for torticollis (wry neck) and it was suggested that we buy a peanut ball to do strengthening exercises on. this website had the best deal on peanut balls and we were surprised at how quickly it arrived. anyway, the ball works perfectly for her stretches and exercises and she loves rolling on and bouncing on it, too. very durable. i am even able to put my weight on it too (package says up to 750lbs). my only disappointment it that it gets dirty-looking quickly. we just wipe it off with clorox wipes about once a week and it looks good as new!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peanut ball!
Posted 10/8/2012 by Cynthia Alvarado
Rating: 5

My daughter is an infant (7 months) but her pt brought one over and she loved it so we had to buy one for her. She gets tummy time and gets to look at everything.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific Peanut Ball
Posted 4/21/2011
Rating: 5

We purchased this product for some physical therapy exercises with my 5 month old daughter. We use it daily and love it. The bonus is that she will continue to grow with it and use it for many years to come. Excellent quality, fast shipping, wonderful customer service.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Peanut Ball - 12 inch
Posted 2/19/2013 by Tammy Oveson
Rating: 5

I use this product as a gross motor toy in my preschool classroom. It's been VERY popular with children of all developmental levels.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Peanut Ball - 12 inch
Posted 1/26/2011 by Curtis Von Gunten
Rating: 4

Gift. It hasn,t been given yet

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Peanut Ball - 12 inch
Posted 8/22/2013 by Allison Longden
Rating: 5

I work in Children's Ministry and bought this for my children who have Special Needs. It was a hit!! Helped to get the wiggles out while bouncing, rolling, and playing with it! Even the rest of the kids enjoyed it too!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03