Home > Toy Companies > Fun and Function LLC > Peanut Ball - 22 inch > Customer Reviews
Peanut Ball - 22 inch
0

5 Star reviews of Peanut Ball - 22 inch by Fun and Function LLC

Return to Peanut Ball - 22 inch product information...

Peanut Ball - 22 inch has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.53

Information about Peanut Ball - 22 inch
Posted 5/21/2012 by Amy Bennett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is disabled and this is a perfect ball to exercise with, the smell at first is a little different but hoping it will go away with some time!

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Peanut Ball - 22 inch
Posted 1/9/2013 by Mary Sidick
Rating: 5

I bought this for a 9 yr old, blind, autistic child. She loves it. She loves to be in motion. Next to her swing, it's her favorite thing.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

review of peanut ball
Posted 12/27/2009 by Kathleen Eldridge
Rating: 5

Easy to inflate. Our 3.5 year-old daughter has been using it faithfully - when donig something that requires stillness (very difficult for her), she will say "I'm restless" and go roll on the ball until she is ready to be still again.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Peanut Ball - 22 inch
Posted 5/11/2010 by Dianna Laughlin
Rating: 5

MY son, Jason, is 8 yrs old. This is the perfect size for him to straddle. We are doing this for better trunk muscles. Jason is going to have surgery June 8th, PERCs, most of the tone in his legs will be gone, so we are really trying to build up his trunk muscles. Thanks :)

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peanut Ball
Posted 1/14/2010 by Crystal
Rating: 5

Love it! Love it! Love it! My son is in occupational therapy and the therapist uses one. We purchased this to use at home and he does very well with it. It is lots of fun!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peanut ball purchase
Posted 12/9/2009 by Tanya DiGiacomo
Rating: 5

I have not yet inflated the ball to try it out, as it will be a Christmas gift for my son with autism, but I expect the quality will be on par with your other items.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everyone in the house loves this toy!
Posted 6/10/2014 by Jennifer Strange
Rating: 5

This is one of those rare toys that truly appeals to all ages. Every kid in my house from the baby to my teen boys love to play with this ball. We bought it because my son's therapist recommended it, and it is great for his daily exercises. But it gets a lot of use in between therapy sessions :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exercise!
Posted 12/11/2013 by Alaina Adkins-Armstrong
Rating: 5

These peanut balls are amazing! We have had several snow days here and when the kids want electronic time, I make them use the peanut ball to sit on to get a good work out! LOL! They don't even know it! The ball is too much fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Peanut Ball - 22 inch
Posted 11/20/2013 by Angie Reid
Rating: 5

I bought this for my two year old son who is autistic. He absolutely loves it! It is very versatile, and he is able to use it in different ways.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03