Home > Toy Companies > Funrise > Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine > Customer Reviews
Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
0

Customer reviews of Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine by Funrise

Return to Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine product information...

Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.44

Review for Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 9/5/2008
Rating: 3

Pros: Tons of bubbles excited my 17 month old toddler. Easy to use and clean. Cons: Bubble solution lasted no more than an hour of fun. 6 AA batteries are required. The bubble bottle was not designed to be screwed onto the machine. It just sits on it, so spillage and being knocked over are very easy. The machine leaks bubble solution, and bubble solution is expensive. I was able to use dish liquid as an easy replacement.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 8/19/2008 by Meghan Mitchell
Rating: 5

great product, hours of entertainment. Also a great gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 8/26/2008 by Valerie Lombardo
Rating: 5

Great product that makes a TON of bubbles

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too Much Fun
Posted 8/12/2008 by California Parent
Rating: 5

My six-year-old boy demanded a bubble machine for weeks. When my powers of resistance finally collapsed, I looked up the best such toys and settled on this one. People on some websites say that the machine breaks if you don't keep it clean, but we have had no such problem. The yellow bubble wheel and the green reservoir simply detach and are easy to rinse out, and with that done the thing seems quite durable. More generally, it is hard to imagine a more efficient, even profligate mechanism for producing bubbles. The only drawback is that it does run through soap fast.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Product
Posted 8/11/2008 by Stuart Palermo
Rating: 5

It works as advertised. Put in batteries and bubble fluid and it blows a LOT of bubbles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubble Machine
Posted 7/31/2008 by Jessica Handel
Rating: 5

It works really well, but it uses a lot of the bubble solution.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 7/8/2008 by Terri Bissell
Rating: 4

Toy worked great for the little boy I bought it for and he loved it. I just wish it came with more bubbles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 7/8/2008 by Danielle Cleveland
Rating: 4

It's AWESOME! I bought it for my son's nautical themed birthday party... and everyone loved it! The bubbles really last for a long time. I would recommend it to anyone with younger children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

top dog
Posted 7/7/2008 by marc vickers
Rating: 4

Our 2 beagles love the bubble machine! The bubbles smell of bacon (we have peanut butter too) and Rosie (the smarter of the two) was leaping off tables and chairs to reach them. Byron (the slower of the two) was nervous initially but finally caught on that he could catch them in his mouth and joined in the fun. We read reviews that the machine leaked and broke but we have found it very easy to clean and the battery compartment is above the reservoir so unless you turn the thing upside down or leave it out in the rain (?!) it doesn't leak. The machine is very reasonably priced and a good buy for our canine kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bubble Machine
Posted 2/12/2008 by Bubble Queen
Rating: 4

I ordered the Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine for a school dance. We liked the way it worked and that it was battery operated. What we did not like is that the bubbles come out angled down and made the floor slippery. It was easily fixed. The kids enjoyed the bubbles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 2/7/2008 by Michelle M
Rating: 4

Very easy to use. Produced lots of bubbles. My 2 year old niece loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles Machine
Posted 2/5/2008 by Sharon S. Bowen
Rating: 5

My granddaughter had a blast chasing the bubbles in our back yard. We are giving a bubble machine to our church nursery for their playroom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 10/30/2007 by Maureen van Hoek
Rating: 3

This is the third one I have needed to purchase. It either falls apart (where the spinner is) or stops working. Of course, I also am using it with my toddler who likes to try and touch it. Overall we love the tons of bubbles. I will keep buying if they keep breaking, but wish it was more reliable and not so messy! Also, the container for the bubbles is not needed - it is more a pain than useful. We just pour as it empties.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 1/23/2009 by Kelly Asim
Rating: 4

This is a really fun toy. It's easy to setup and operate. My 3 yr old and 9 month old love it. The only draw back is the bubble solution has to be a specific type and it gets used up pretty quickly. Other than that, it provide tons of entertainment.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 1/20/2009 by Bobby Durkin
Rating: 5

I removed the product from its box and had no problem. I set it up and it works better than I expected.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 10/31/2008 by Sandy Silanskis - OTHER
Rating: 5

It's a lot of fun. The product was used at a family campout with 1-2 year olds. They got a big kick out of it. So did the adults.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gazillion Bubbles Bubble Machine
Posted 8/30/2008 by Karen Montgomery
Rating: 5

I bought one of these earlier in the summer at BJ's and left it out in the rain accidentally. BJ's sent the ones they had left back to the manufacturer and I went online looking for it again. I loved it and my 18 month old daughter loves it. I have another little girl, 6 months, and know next summer will be even better because they will be older and will enjoy it more.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02