Home > Toy Companies > Funrise > Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble > Customer Reviews
Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
0

Customer reviews of Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble by Funrise

Return to Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble product information...

Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 3.81

Gazillion Bubbles
Posted 8/15/2008 by Lori Lamanno
Rating: 4

My dog loved it, at first he was scared but then figured it out. The only thing I didn't like was the smell of the solution. Other than that, I know it is something he will always play with and it wears him out. Thanks

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fetch Bubbles For 5 Minutes
Posted 8/15/2008
Rating: 3

A great idea in principle, but it's lacking in realization. The bottle of bubble solution lasts for one brief session, and the bubble solution itself stinks to high heaven (right, it's supposed to smell like chicken for your dog). Also, remember to desensitize your dog to the motor sound before you try to get him to chase the bubbles!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chicken Scented Bubbles
Posted 7/31/2008 by Lisa Van Tuyl
Rating: 4

The bubble machine works really well, tons of bubbles. The bubbles smell a bit like bouillon, and our dogs are afraid of them, but other than that, a really good product. If your dogs like to chase bubbles, this would be a good product. We'll probably use the bubble machine with regular bubbles at our next party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
Posted 7/24/2008 by Margaret Cain
Rating: 5

Love the product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good dog times
Posted 7/9/2008 by Arlene Taylor
Rating: 4

Puts out tons of bubbles. The dogs went crazy. The only thing I did not like was the reserve fills to high and can spill if the toy is not on a level surface.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles
Posted 7/5/2008 by Stacey Meyer
Rating: 4

This product is very unique and a wonderful idea. My dogs didn't go crazy for the bubbles, however. They just kind of stared. I think the problem is the chicken flavor, they didn't care for it. Maybe bacon or peanut butter?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
Posted 6/17/2008 by Ralph Weckler
Rating: 5

I first read about your new toy for dogs about a year and a half ago. Tried several times to order and it wasn"t available. Finally got my order in and received the toys. BNut I am not giving these to my daughters dogs until Christmas.. Thanks for the fast service, but didn"t get a copy of your catalog. Please send rhweckler@aol,com

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
Posted 6/9/2008 by Miranda Nance
Rating: 5

My puppy really enjoys playing with all of the bubbles. The product is sturdy and easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fetch a bubble
Posted 5/28/2008 by JAN GILMARTIN
Rating: 5

my dog loves it and its great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fetch A Bubble
Posted 5/8/2008 by Amy M. Campbell
Rating: 5

My Scottish Terrier loves chasing the bubbles from the Fetch A Bubble Machine. It blows out a lot of bubbles. Doesn't seem to go through a lot of bubble liquid. The chicken scented bubbles are very much enjoyed by my dog. Overall great fun for the dog and great entertainment for the dog's owners.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog Loves It!
Posted 5/4/2008 by Mitchell Izenberg
Rating: 5

My niece's dog watched with interest as I put the batteries and the liquid into the machine. She went crazy when the bubbles started coming out. She absolutely loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Gazillion Disappointments!
Posted 4/28/2008 by Ms. Shana F. Mclaughlin
Rating: 1

This toy was truly awful. I can't find anything good to say about it. My dogs were completely disinterested. The chicken scented bubble solution was one of the worst things I have ever smelled. It was extremely difficult to load the batteries because of the four screws that secured the cover to the battery chamber. Finally, the construction of the toy was of the cheapest plastic.
We expect our customers to be 100% satisfied with the products we sell and the service we provide. Please visit the Customer Service Help Center for details and peace of mind.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles
Posted 4/21/2008 by Camille Demery
Rating: 2

This leaked quite a bit. It scared dogs initially, but this would just be a matter of training. If one has dogs of various heights, where one places gazillion could be a factor. The bubble ingredient really stinks. Bubbles are going to hit you or your dog, and no one wants to walk around or go to their bed/crate with that awful smell.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm Scared!
Posted 4/13/2008 by Cash the Dog
Rating: 1

I don't like it. It scares me, and I won't even lick the chicken flavored bubble juice. It smells so bad it made my daddy sick. We had to leave it outside our house. My mom is gonna send it back very soon. Yuk!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles For Dogs
Posted 4/10/2008 by Lisa Zwick
Rating: 3

The quality of gazillion bubbles is excellent! It worked as promised. But it scared both of my cocker spaniels. They were not one bit interested. I was hoping for some great fun and pictures for memories.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
Posted 4/2/2008 by Adrienne Micho
Rating: 5

Works great. We love it. Really makes a lot of bubbles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
Posted 3/24/2008 by Melissa Welch
Rating: 3

The bubbles go too fast. My bottle is more than half empty and we have only used it once.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Dogs Could Care Less
Posted 9/20/2007 by Sofia Morales
Rating: 2

I got this bubble machine for my Australian Shepherd who has a mild case of separation anxiety and went he gets bored while we are gone, he find things to rip up or chew. He just stood there and watched the bubbles and he was not interested in the least bit. Him and my other dog, a Husky/Boxer mix, were actually frightened at first. The machine makes a sound kind of like a soft vacuum, so if your dogs are afraid of the vacuum cleaner they probably won't care for this product at first. All I can say is my apartment smelled like chicken noodle soup for the rest of the day. Not too pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gazillion Bubbles - Fetch a Bubble
Posted 9/18/2007 by C. LeeAnn McCurry
Rating: 4

My puppy loves this. My only complaint would be that the battery compartment is quite difficult to open.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01