Home > Toy Companies > Funrise > Tonka Flashlight Force Fire Engine > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.69

Cool, functional toy!
Posted 4/23/2008 by Anne Abellera
Rating: 5

I promised my 2 1/2 year old son I'd get him a new flashlight to replace a broken one. We looked on Amazon and he immediately spotted this one and insisted that this was the one he wanted. He absolutely loves it! It looks great and is still fairly new, but I'm hoping it lasts a long time under a toddler's care, because it will probably be a favorite of my son's for quite a while.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works Like It Should
Posted 1/23/2008 by David C.
Rating: 4

My son loves this flashlight. I like that I do not have to keep changing batteries.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Pleased
Posted 1/23/2008 by Sandy
Rating: 5

My son loves playing his new flashlight. Very clever.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He Loves It!
Posted 12/28/2007 by Amy
Rating: 5

Our son loves this flashlight. The wheels actually roll so it is a 2 for 1 in our book! It is a sturdy, well-constructed toy. Five stars!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 5/18/2008 by annie ward
Rating: 5

This is the greatest toy for a child!!!! I had been looking all over for a child's flashlight and simply couldn't find one. When I found this one from Fat Brain Toys, I was delighted. It combined firetrucks which my nephew loves plus a flashlight which equally thrills him!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/26/2007 by Elizabeth D. Johns
Rating: 3

It's not made of metal, like I would expect of Tonka products. My son enjoys it nonetheless.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flashlight Fire Engine
Posted 12/9/2007 by Barbara Bluestone
Rating: 5

My 2 year old grandson loved it from the first time he set eyes on it. It is sturdy. Easy to carry. The flashlight is easy to work. Highly recommended.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Flashlight
Posted 11/21/2007 by Lori - Fort Lee, NJ
Rating: 5

Great flashlight. My daughter loves this. We are thrilled with it. You should know the button must be held to stay on, which I like for little kids. Otherwise they would leave it on all the time and the batteries would die faster. The button is in the right place on the handle. It is not awkward to hold it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Shipping!
Posted 10/22/2007 by C. Hawthorne - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This Tonka Flashlight Force Fire Engine was a replacement for my son's friend. We left his behind while on vacation. The toy was and is a hit!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/2/2009 by wendy Lapitz
Rating: 4

My daughter has a severe brain injury. She likes the fact she can carry this truck and press for light.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tonka Flashlight Force Fire Engine
Posted 3/23/2009 by Sally Glendon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandsons second birthday had a fireman theme. This gift fit right in. He loves his first flashlight; the fact that he can play with it as a toy also is an extra benefit. Good solid construction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02