Home > Toy Companies > Funrise > Tonka Sit N' Dig > Customer Reviews
Tonka Sit N' Dig
0

Customer reviews of Tonka Sit N' Dig by Funrise

Return to Tonka Sit N' Dig product information...

Tonka Sit N' Dig has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.67

Sturdy
Posted 3/18/2009 by Emily Smith
Rating: 4

This product is extremely durable and sturdy, no problems with it tipping over when in use. The only negative aspect would be the weight of the shovel; my three year old son cannot sit and lift it while maneuvering. But if bought for an older child this shouldn’t be a problem. The quality is excellent and reasonably priced.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

my son loves it
Posted 6/22/2008 by russell
Rating: 5

we love this toy the first day my son played with it all day and he sill loves to play with it it was e z to put together got to love tonka toys

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Tonka Sit N' Dig
Posted 6/18/2008 by Oscar Hernandez
Rating: 5

There were several of these ride on digging toys to choose from and I'm glad I chose Tonka. The instructions were super easy and it took 20 min to put together. My son can't reach the ground yet with his feet, but they rest on the platform while he digs in his sand box and works the controls to get the sand or pea gravel in his Tonka dump truck....these toys are made very well, I am very pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tonka Sit N' Dig
Posted 6/16/2008
Rating: 5

My son is 4 and has absolutely loved this product. He has been on it every day since he got it. In fact, all the neighbors are raving about it, too. It is a very nice alternative to the more expensive comparable product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tonka Sit N' Dig
Posted 6/11/2008 by Lisa Brock
Rating: 4

The Tonka Sit N' Dig was a big hit with our 3 year old. He loves it and so do we. It's made of solid, sturdy material. It has a wide stable base and it intuitive enough for our little guy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tonka Sit and Dig
Posted 4/30/2008 by Susie Stewart
Rating: 4

I think the Sit and Dig would be wonderful. We bought it for our 3 year old grandson. HOWEVER, there were NO instruction on how to assemble it. We had a 3 year old crying wanting his toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tonka Sit N' Dig
Posted 4/24/2008 by Raymond R Bogdan
Rating: 5

The child thoroughly enjoyed the product and has spent many hours using it out doors in the yard.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tonka Sit N' Dig
Posted 12/11/2007 by Shannon Marie Lane
Rating: 5

Sit n' Dig is great! My son loves it! Money well spent!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01