Home > Toy Companies > Gamewright > Feed the Kitty > Customer Reviews
Feed the Kitty
0

Customer reviews of Feed the Kitty by Gamewright/Ceaco

Return to Feed the Kitty product information...

Feed the Kitty has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.07

Feed The Kitty Is Purrfect!
Posted 5/22/2008 by Mom of Twins
Rating: 4

We purchased Feed the Kitty for our 3 year old twins. It's a great game for learning to take turns and following directions. Since our kids are huge animal lovers, that made the game even more of a hit. My husband and I have enjoyed playing the game with them very much. Simple and fun! The wooden mice and plastic dice are high quality. The plastic bowl is flimsy but that's not a big deal.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Feed the Kitty
Posted 7/16/2008 by Marylou Nakatani
Rating: 1

I played this game with my daughter and she found this game somewhat boring. There was no excitement to it. I do not recommend it for other children. The instructions showed partial examples on the dice. If you got it different, then what?

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not our Favorite
Posted 2/17/2012 by ANN E JACOBS
Rating: 2

Not much to the game, sort of boring for our 4yr old.
Don't care to feed the kitty.... here's food for thought. Pounce on other great options with a visit to the Returns & Exchanges center. We promptly assisted our customer.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Feed the Kitty
Posted 2/3/2012 by Rebecca Mergens
Rating: 5

We love this game! As her parents we are avid players of CLR, this is a great kids version of the game. Both of our child enjoy the game tremendously!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

feed the kitty
Posted 1/22/2011 by KRISTA MALINE
Rating: 5

my children love the game. it's easy for kids of all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Feed the Kitty
Posted 1/11/2011 by KELLY
Rating: 4

This is a fun, fast-moving game of luck. It's a great time filler. No fuss, easy rules. The game pieces are of good quality. Because it's really just a game of chance, it's possible that the novelty will wear off, but we haven't seen signs of that yet. It's entertained my family, ranging in ages from 4 to 58!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Feed the Kitty
Posted 9/21/2010 by BRIAN L BUNCE
Rating: 5

I recently purchased this game for my 5 year old daughter. She loves this game. The way the game is setup you can run out of mice, which are like your game tokens, and still have a chance at winning the game. This game causes interaction and excitement for everyone playing as someone elses turn can effect your game play. Easy to play and addictive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Feed the Kitty
Posted 2/24/2012
Rating: 4

Such a cute game for little ones! Great for teaching turn taking...rules...etc...Love it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Feed the Kitty
Posted 10/24/2013
Rating: 5

Very fun, easy game! Our 2yo daughter loves this game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Feed the Kitty
Posted 12/13/2012 by AMY JO FOURNIER
Rating: 5

It is a christmas gift so it hasn't been opened yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love this game!
Posted 11/11/2012 by Laura
Rating: 5

My 3-year olds LOVE this game! It is easy enough for a 3 year old to play with minimal guidance, but still fun for adults that are playing with the kids. It has simple, easy to follow, instructions. In addition to being fun, it helps reinforce their counting skills. I would highly recommend this game for preschoolers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03