Home > Toy Companies > Gamewright > Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game > Customer Reviews
Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
0

Customer reviews of Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game by Gamewright/Ceaco

Return to Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game product information...

Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.65

Love Boochie
Posted 8/26/2008
Rating: 5

This is an engaging game with enough variance in activity to keep the kids playing for hours!

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 8/21/2008 by Tonya W
Rating: 4

A very unique game that is good for a mix of ages.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boochy
Posted 2/27/2010
Rating: 5

Our 6 yr.old relative and her 75 yr. old grandmother have a blast playing this together in the house! Her 14 yr old sister says it's hilarious playing it with her neighbor friends. Just recalling the fun they have had playing Boochy makes them "light up" and laugh. It doesn't take more than 15 to 20 minutes to play a round, so a game can be squeezed in any time; and there's no set up to bother with, except to strap on your "wrist counter"! You'll not regret blessing your family with this activity.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 7/23/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Lots of fun and easy to learn. My grandchildren had a blast with this game!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 7/7/2008
Rating: 5

We really like this game. It's fun for a variety of ages. My six year old can play alongside my fifteen year old. You don't have to be skilled to play it and each round is slightly different, keeping everyone entertained. I would purchase it again without hesitation. I just wish it were designed for more than four players.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 8/14/2008 by Claudia Jackson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our family loves Boochie. Thank you for having this available through Fat Brain Toys.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boochie is awesome!!!
Posted 12/20/2009 by Brian Timothy Swauger
Rating: 5

We had so much fun playing this game. We played at my mother's birthday party, and we laughed and enjoyed for about two hours! The only difficult thing is is that older people and people with physical difficulties may not be able to complete some of the tasks. It is extremely fun to play!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 9/9/2009 - OTHER
Rating: 4

I am using this toy as part of therapy which is facilitating the kids to perform gross motor tasks. The fun would be increased with more people playing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 12/8/2009 by Carol A Ort
Rating: 5

This was given to an 8 year old nephew. He and his dad played the "game" and then the 8 year old and other nephews (6 and 9) played with the balls and hoops but sort of made up their own game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game!
Posted 11/25/2009 by Jamie Mattingly - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my friends 4 yr old son. I knew it was a little too old for him, but he loves it anyway. He makes up a lot of his own games, though mom is teaching him the various games intended. He is a very active boy and is entertained by all the "stuff" (as he would put it) in this game. I know as he grows it will be a family favorite.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 6/30/2009 by Kathy Dietzel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a borthday gift for my eight year old grandson. He lost the first round (which only he and I were playig). I explained to him that it would bew much more fun with at least three. We (Pap, myself and Josh) played the secnd game.. He very much enjoyed the various challanges in which you had to toss the ball and ring! Great gift for a summer birthday! Very different and interesting!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 6/22/2008 by Janell Wesenberg
Rating: 4

Love this game. The kids and adults can both enjoy it. It's interactive and fun. Says ages 8 and up but I think this is just because some reading is required. With help, my 3 and 5 year old can play, too. Recommend this game for family fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 6/19/2008 by Ann R
Rating: 4

Fun game! We have a 4 year old and an 8 year old. The 4 year old cannot read the tracker or the Boochie ball but thoroughly enjoys being told she has to scream while throwing, or kneel while throwing or whatever the instructions are. It's fun and silly and we will take it along on camping vacations and make the grandparents play. Our blue tracker however, was broken and it will not advance to the next value.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 6/19/2008 by Susan H.
Rating: 5

Wow! Absolutely love this one. My kids ask to play it every night after school. It's a cool and silly version of Bocce. When we play it on our sidewalk cars slow down to watch our antics. Want to get another one for our after school program so the kids can play with it. Wonderful. My daughter is just turned 5 and can't read so her older brother reads to her the instructions. Fast pace and highly entertaining.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 4/14/2010 by Kris Banbury
Rating: 5

Absolutely LOVE this game!!! It is a lot of fun for kids and adults!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 6/29/2008
Rating: 4

Purchased as a gift for my 10 year old daughter. It's a fun game that the whole family enjoys! My children really like the funny ways you have to throw the objects (laying on your back, with eyes closed, off your head, etc).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boochie
Posted 6/24/2008
Rating: 5

A fantastic game for all ages! Grandma & Grandpa love playing this with my 8 year old! Quality product, easy to learn, and fun for all!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boochie
Posted 5/28/2008 by Colleen G Jones
Rating: 4

My son and his 2 friends had a great time with this toy. When throwing the hexagonal ball in grass, the ball did not always land on a side that was flat.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gamewright Boochie - The Better Ball Game
Posted 9/7/2010 by Martha Bratt
Rating: 4

Great for family barbeques

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02