Home > Toy Companies > Gamewright/Ceaco > Hisss > Customer Reviews
Hisss
0

4 Star reviews of Hisss by Gamewright/Ceaco

Return to Hisss product information...

Hisss has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.77

Product review of Hisss
Posted 2/24/2012
Rating: 4

Love this game! Great for little ones that have older siblings...quick play game...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 10/23/2010
Rating: 4

This game is fun. With a little help my 3 year old can play. My 5 year old enjoys it, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun & Easy Game!
Posted 12/30/2009 by Vicki
Rating: 4

This game is very simple for even the youngest players. My only complaint would be that there aren't quite enough heads & tails so we sometimes end up with lots of unfinished snakes in the middle. But overall, this is a fun game for my grandaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Card Game
Posted 7/6/2009 by Lauren Stahler
Rating: 4

I bought this item for my five year old grandchild. Once we showed him how to play he really enjoyed playing the game with his brother. The bright bold colors make the game enticing. It is very easy to play and understand. They have had alot of fun playing it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hisss
Posted 7/31/2008 by Carol Lewis
Rating: 4

I bought to play with my grandchildren. We actually completed the game and it was easy for them to catch on to. Required no batteries either!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hisss
Posted 7/19/2008 by Karin Steinhaus
Rating: 4

I bought this game for a 4-year-old who has a 6-yr. old sister. It's simple enough for them to be able to play it with each other independently. The younger girl can also use it as a puzzle that she can do on her own to see how long she can make a single snake.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game for a group
Posted 7/8/2008 by S.H.
Rating: 4

I am using Hisss in my preschool classroom. The children enjoy matching the colors and we count as a group, the cards of a completed snake as we finish each one. A good first game for children!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hisss
Posted 6/18/2008 by Brooke
Rating: 4

My four year old enjoys this game, even if he just plays by himself and puts the snakes together like puzzles. Two decks are recommended if more than a few people are playing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02