Home > Toy Companies > Gamewright/Ceaco > Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin > Customer Reviews
Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin
0

5 Star reviews of Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin by Gamewright/Ceaco

Return to Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin product information...

Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.67

Another winner
Posted 6/20/2009 by Tammy C
Rating: 5

We have a whole series of these "lunchbox games" and just love them! My boys are 6 and 8. My six year old doesn't have patience for regular card or dice games, but Slamwich is just right for him. And I do believe he has the best reflexes of us all - he wins almost every time!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Much Fun!
Posted 12/29/2007 by Marie Cromwell
Rating: 5

Another great game by Gamewright! The entire family has enjoyed the Slamwich game that my 10 year old son got this year! The rules are simple and appropriate for all ages. After receiving a few Gamewright games, I began my search for more great games from the same company. I've had slamwich on my list for months! I was so excited to find this game in the collectible tin! A miniature lunchbox that is truly adorable! My kids love games that come in collectible tins because they think they are neat, and as a parent I love any games that come in a tin box because it means no cardboard game box getting smashed and torn so that the pieces fall out and get lost.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Slamwich Collector's Tin is a Favorite!
Posted 8/25/2008 by Laura Rogacki
Rating: 5

My speech therapy students love this game. After we play the game, we create our own sandwiches with construction paper and put whatever words they are working with on each piece. The tin is a real draw to the game because the kids love holding it. I would recommend this to parents and teachers alike.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Kids Game
Posted 5/31/2008 by bryan preston
Rating: 5

Wonderful, fast paced game for kids. Bright colors, easy concept, builds on strategy and speed!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Slam Dunk!
Posted 12/10/2007 by Suzanne Portnoy
Rating: 5

This game has been at the top of our pile ever since we opened it. The whole family can play it, or just two of us. It was easy to learn. Fast paced. Interesting enough to keep us reaching for it when we're bored. The length of the game has varied from 5 minutes to 20 minutes. Best thing is no fights. Lots of laughs.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Gam In A Fun Package
Posted 12/3/2007 by Steven K.
Rating: 5

My girls, ages 4 and 6, both play and enjoy this game. The pictures on the cards are fun and playful, and the collector's tin is sturdy and also sports a fun design. This is a high quality product, and it has generated lots of family fun time for us.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 11/27/2007 by Colleen O.
Rating: 5

We have found it to be a great family game. It holds the attention of my 4 1/2 year old and 6 year old, however sometimes I need to referee. The action is fast and the kids get to slam the deck which they really enjoy. I am ordering more for gifts.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin
Posted 11/25/2007 by Irma Ruddell
Rating: 5

Love the game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Slamwich a crowd pleaser
Posted 10/21/2007 by Erin Sullivan
Rating: 5

The Slamwich collectors edition tin provides a perfct storage option for this fun game. My fifth graders enjoy playng this fast paced game at the end of the day. The cards are smaller than typical playing cards. This is the perfect game to keep a students mind active and they get a real kick out of the munchers!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

exceptional quality of toys
Posted 11/4/2009 by Rebecca A. May
Rating: 5

this game is fun and durable and the case makes clean up a cinch and enjoyable for a child to carry it in!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Slamwich Collector's Edition Tin
Posted 2/15/2010 by Kathy Bussard
Rating: 5

Still waiting to give as gift

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 6/16/2014 by JENNIFER M O
Rating: 5

Our son just opened this game and loves it! He also enjoys the fun lunch pail case :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02