Home > Toy Companies > Gamewright/Ceaco > Wig Out! > Customer Reviews
Wig Out!
0

5 Star reviews of Wig Out! by Gamewright/Ceaco

Return to Wig Out! product information...

Wig Out! has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.94

wig out
Posted 2/20/2010 by Heidi Bond
Rating: 5

Fun game.... I ordered it for my 2nd grade class. They love it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wig Out!
Posted 10/2/2007 by Michelle Gegwich
Rating: 5

We love this game. We all play together from my 3 year old son to my 11 year old nephew. Wig Out is fast paced and easily understood.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Love This Game!
Posted 9/5/2007
Rating: 5

I ordered 5 decks of Wig Out! My four kids love this game. I kept a deck in my pool bag all summer. Waiting for a table at the diner? It's a great time to Wig Out. Dentist office running behind schedule? Wig Out. Picking up a new cell phone because you have no bars? Wig Out so you don't wig out waiting with the kids. I'm keeping one of the new decks for myself. We've already played a game of super Wig Out. I've given a deck each to my sister and three friends. Their kids love it too. It's so hard to find in stores. I'm so happy I found it here. Great game!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wig Out!
Posted 8/23/2007 by Joanne Carrara
Rating: 5

This simple card game is fun and inclusive. We have 15 grandchildren, varying ages and abilities, but they have the best time playing this together. It does not require reading words, it is visual and fast, it gets everyone excited.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 2/13/2010 by Sarah
Rating: 5

We love card games at our house and bought this game at Christmas time for my sister's family. She and her kids (ages 6 and up) love playing it. They can sit down and all play a game in 10 minutes or less. When she told me how fun & easy it was to play, I knew I had to add it to our game collection.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wig out
Posted 9/20/2011 by JONI M EITZMANN
Rating: 5

a game with same principal as many other card games but is unique in nature

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wig Out!
Posted 7/17/2011 by KRISTEN DEMMAN
Rating: 5

My kids LOVE this game and when they introduced it to their cousin in Las Vegas, he loved it also and we had to buy it for him. We have our own funny names for each of the characters, which makes it equally fun for our 9 year old, 7 year old and 4 year old. Two thumbs up!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wig Out!
Posted 3/4/2011 by JOY L QUINLIVAN
Rating: 5

This game is a little "advanced" for my 4-year-old but I have high hopes in the near future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wig Out!
Posted 12/18/2009 by Lisa Hope
Rating: 5

Gave it as a gift, but it looks to be a lot of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast, Fun Game
Posted 1/3/2013 by Deb
Rating: 5

Kids and mom love it. Fast pace and simple play that kids love. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wig Out!
Posted 12/29/2012 by CB Hawk PT
Rating: 5

Game concept grasped easily by the kids. Fun family game!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wig Out!
Posted 12/29/2012 by CB Hawk PT
Rating: 5

Game concept grasped easily by the kids. Fun family game!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wig Out!
Posted 12/29/2012 by CB Hawk PT
Rating: 5

Game concept grasped easily by the kids. Fun family game!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02