Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 101 times with an average rating of 4.79

Geomags
Posted 8/14/2007 by Lisa
Rating: 5

We all enjoy playing and building with Geomags. Whenever we have company over, adults and children alike everyone picks up the Geomags and begins to build. They are in a large wooden bowl on the coffee table and readily available. We've used other similar magnetic rods and balls, but nothing compares to Geomags. They're the best!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Geocolor 132 Piece
Posted 6/13/2007 by Tammy Dorrbecker
Rating: 4

Lots of different ideas come forth with each sitting!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Teacher
Posted 8/6/2007 by Georgia Gordon - TEACHER
Rating: 4

GeoMags are very durable and super magnetic. They not only draw their magnetic counter parts, but they also draw the students to the Science center. In other words, the students love them while they are learning at the same time. Students make all sorts of 3-D objects with them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 6/27/2007 by S. Harris - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

They always turn out to be favorites when given as gifts. Geomags are well-made, educational and fun for the whole family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor
Posted 6/11/2007 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

GeoMags are the most original and best magnetic rod and ball building toys. My children have both these and the cheaper knock-offs don't compare. These are engineered so you can make perfect geometric models. We keep a bin of these in our playroom and everyone loves them. This set was a graduation gift for a friend who plays with them every time he's over!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 Piece Multi Color set
Posted 4/16/2007
Rating: 5

These magnets are amazing. All of my kids (ages 6, 10, and 12) greatly enjoy playing with them. I have given up on putting them away, because every time I do, they are taken out again almost immediately.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not Your Cheap Magnet Toy!
Posted 3/5/2007 by Ryland Anastasi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

There's no question that one can tell the difference between Geomags and the cheap plastic magnet toys you can buy at your local Wal-Mart or Toys R' Us. The quality of these toys is remarkable. There is no fear that magnets are going to pop out of the rods made by Geomags. My sons (7 and 4) love to play with the Geomags and optional panel pieces. I myself love playing with the toy; it's nearly therapeutic. Clearly a toy worth its cost!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/27/2007 by Patricia Weatherford - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My pre-kindergarten class is fascinated with this product. I keep adding on to our collection so more children can play at one time. They love reproducing the letters of the alphabet we are studying that week and there is an endless fascination with making all the familiar shapes. Some of my most challenging students are helped to calm down and focus on a project with the magnets, fascinated with the open ended opportunities to create.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/25/2007 by AD
Rating: 5

An awesome product. My son has a wonderful time playing with them. Lately he is learning alphabets so he tries to make his ABCs using the Geomag pieces. He has also added some advanced shapes to his knowledge (such as pentagon, hexagon, octagon, rhombus) He is 3+.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnificent Gift
Posted 2/10/2007 by Fabian Cruz - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful item. The colors are very vibrant, the magnetic rods are sturdy and strong, and it's just a great gift for the price and quality. I recommend this for adults and children alike because it inspires creativity and constructive thinking. This is actually my 7th or 8th purchase of Geomags and I continue to be satisfied with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags Lots Of Fun
Posted 2/9/2007
Rating: 5

The Geomags stick together much better than many of the other similar products. My 5 year old son has been having a lot of fun with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We Love This Toy!
Posted 2/3/2007 by Victoria Rome
Rating: 5

GeoMag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set is good for kids who have a creative imagination. There is no limit to what you can make with them. It is a good set for starters and is packaged very nicely and easy to keep organized! Excellent quality (much better than the imitators out there.) Highly recommended!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Worthwhile
Posted 2/1/2007 by KV
Rating: 5

My kids, ages 9 and 11, spend almost all of their free time playing with these Geomags. They are becoming very creative with them, and learning a great deal about polyhedra as well! I thought they were a little expensive at first, but they are very well made and worthwhile toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set
Posted 1/23/2007 by Raegan Higgins - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I would like the rods to be more sturdy. While transporting them to class, some of the polyhedra I built came apart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/16/2007 by Mary Beth Eckert
Rating: 5

This toy was purchased to replace the Magnetix brand magnets my 5 year old son received. No comparison on the quality of the product. He loves the Geomags!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 11/1/2006
Rating: 5

My 6 year old and almost 4 year old love playing with these. They are fun and a great learning tool. They enjoy designing, making patterns, and playing with the pull of the magnets. I waited to buy these because compared to the store brands - these are so much better. We will get many years of play and learning time with these and plan to add to them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 5/21/2006 by Jennifer Hawes
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3-year old and he has enjoyed it as have my 7-year old, 9-year old, and all of the grandparents, too. I have been amazed at the creations that have been made and we already have plans to add to our set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 5/9/2006 by Betty M. Taylor - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have recently been able to view my grandson at play with the GeoMag set and I was highly impressed with the flexibility of the set. He is extremely creative and he was thrilled with all the designs he could build without having to copy what was in the book. All toys should be like that!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 4/4/2006 by Sue Robins - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I love this toy. It is construction, investigation, scientific inquiry, geometry and just plain coolness.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 piece set
Posted 3/16/2006 by Jennifer Hale
Rating: 5

My son loves these because they make his buildings stronger and colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/6/2006 by Rebecca Schelvis
Rating: 5

These toys are fantastice!! I have ordered them before and we have quite a set of them, and they are wonderful at keeping two boys ages 8 & 11 entertained along with their friends. I highly recommend this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for the imagination
Posted 2/2/2006 by Alice Chotovinsky
Rating: 5

I purchased Geomag's for my grandsons, 8 and 10, who live in London. I recently went there and brought them as a gift. They loved them and spent many hours creating wonderful buildings and shapes. Upon my return to the States, I plan to purchase more as they both requested.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/1/2006 by Tina Kirilenko
Rating: 5

My 5 year old actually made this purchase for himself after receiving the 42 piece set as a gift for Christmas. He has played with the magnets every day since receiving them, and that is not an exaggeration. The only complaint he had was when he realized that UPS was not coming the same day to deliver them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Miss Nena
Posted 1/7/2006 by Nena Schroeder
Rating: 5

These little rods and balls are hard to keep your hands off of!! Just open the storage case and set them on the table. Everybody that walks by will say, "What are those?", and pick them up and start "building!" The best thins about these are they appeal to all ages. It is a toy that everybody will play with together!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Can't Get Enough
Posted 1/2/2006 by Keith Sanker
Rating: 5

Kids had a couple dozen pieces before. Upon opening they immediately started building the larger items they couldn't before and began showing them off to everyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/2/2006 by Gina M Law-Renke
Rating: 5

Great product. We have been adding to our Geomag collection every holiday and birthday. The kids (and adults) love them! Definately worth the price, don't buy the cheaper brands- they DON'T work at all.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/28/2005 by Randi Belling
Rating: 5

My 9 year old son is a very visual / spatial learner and I have problems finding toys that will intrigue him and hold his attention for long periods of time. He plays with the Geomag for hours creating different objects and I have used it in teaching him his spelling words also. It is so fun to watch him and his imagination explore the open box before him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag
Posted 12/23/2005
Rating: 5

Great creativity toy that keeps our young ones, and even this older one, entertained and intrigued.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set with FRE
Posted 12/19/2005 by Curtis Ng
Rating: 4

We're always looking for games and toys that will challenge our kids. The Geomag building sets fits that category. Our kids really enjoy them whenever they get their hands on them at friends houses. So now we have a couple of sets at home for them to enjoy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMags-strongest, well constructed, money well-spent
Posted 12/19/2005 by Liz Tracy
Rating: 4

This is the second set of GeoMags that I have purchased. We have also bought other sets that are a different brand and cost less but these are far better. The magnets are much stronger and the pieces are constructed much better and do not fall apart. This is the best price that I have seen for GeoMags too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun
Posted 11/21/2005 by Parker
Rating: 5

This toy is amazing for hours of fun. I only suggest getting a bigger one because 132 pieces is not enough.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 11/7/2005 by Tom Marcet
Rating: 4

This was a gift for our 6 year old granddaughter. This is her first set of her own. She has enjoyed playing with her brother's set for some time and loves Geomags.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wee fun.
Posted 10/11/2005 by Timothy Arbuckle
Rating: 5

I bought this to play with at work and it is very addictive. My co-workers have all asked me where I got them and how much they cost, my only regret is that there aren't more of them in a box! must... have...more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags are five stars
Posted 10/7/2005 by Bianca Jones
Rating: 5

Your site has the best selection of GeoMags. 132 pieces just aren't enough. All four of my boys, from ages three to nine, love working with these simple shapes that can be complexly formed. The rods have a satisfying weight to them and the kids love to experiment with the magnetism. And your shipping was supersonic! I couldn't believe how fast I got my order. Thanks for offering such fun and educational stuff.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/18/2005 by Cristy Smith
Rating: 5

I have a 2 1/2 year old and a 4 year old and they both love them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 8/3/2005 by The Goodwins
Rating: 5

We purchased a large set of Geomags and just opened them tonight for my son's birthday. We all loved them and they will quickly become a regular toy. We already owned a smaller set and found the small set to be to difficult for sharing and cooperating together. I highly recommend stocking up on these as my daughter was saying she wanted them as a gift for her next birthday. I was pleased with the price and it came days before other internet purchases I made on the same night with free shipping as well. Great product and great service!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 7/26/2005 by JONI B HYNES
Rating: 5

This is a gift for my son's birthday on August 3rd. He already has a small Geomags set and wanted more of them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great addicting toy
Posted 7/6/2005 by Sandy
Rating: 5

We got this toy for our 5 year old daughter. She loves it and it engages her attention for a significant period of time every day. It really brings out her imagination. And it is a quiet toy that is easy to clean up, which we love. What we didn't anticipate was how much our 2 year old son would love to play with it, also. We let him play with it with our supervision. It is the kind of thing that we as parents, love to play with, too, with the children. The magnets are strong enough to make the pieces jump around the table, which can create some funny situations. It was refreshing to come across a toy that is so captivating and educational at the same time. We would highly recommend it to our friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set
Posted 6/7/2005 by Ada McGlynn
Rating: 5

I bought this as an addition to a smaller set we had gotten as a gift. We wanted more pieces because this is the greatest toy we have gotten in a long while. It fascinates our whole family (ranging in age from 4 to 10 to teens and adults). Anytime anyone plays with it other people just can't resist joining in. I ordered an extra set to give as a "house" gift when visiting friends. It is the best thing I could think of to give as an "everyone" gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag set
Posted 6/3/2005 by Manfred MacKeben
Rating: 5

I knew the GeoMag construction set from a friend and I was immediately fascinated. So I decided to give a set to another friend for his birthday. It was a full hit ! So here we were, two fully-grown men in their sixties, starting to put interesting shapes together within minutes of opening the package. I think our wives thought we had lost our minds. So ? What's wrong with that ? There were memories of blissful boyhood whafting through the air ..... ah, happiness!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 5/16/2005 by Karlene Sanchez
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my classroom but my own kids, aged 4 and 6 may not let me take it to school. It is a fabulous building toy with limitless possibilties.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomags
Posted 4/25/2005 by Lisa B
Rating: 5

Product is great. Shipping was very fast and price was the best I found. Thanks a bunch!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One of the best presents
Posted 4/19/2005 by Levon Manukyan
Rating: 5

I was going to buy a magnetic toy like Geomag as a present for my son. Although there were several cheaper sets by other manufacturers, I had read several reviews complaining of magnets falling out of the rods very soon. That is why I chose Geomag as the original manufacturer that really minds about quality. I purchased the GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set set with a set of 42 glowing pieces. It is evident that the toy will last for a long time. Although there is still some time left before I can get back to my family I have no doubt that my child will love this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My first experience with Fat Brain Toys
Posted 4/4/2005 by Renee Patel
Rating: 5

I ordered Geomag for my son's birthday. His birthday is coming up this week, so he hasn't actually opened his birthday gift. However, he already has some Geomag and has requested more for his birthday. Initially, I bought the less expensive imitation of Geomag at Toys R Us. However, after doing some research and discovering that Geomag and Supermag are better made products and have stronger magnetism than the imitations, I thought I should stick with the original Geomag. So, I returned the imitation and began searching local stores in the area along with internet sites for Geomag. Fat Brain Toys had the best price for the most Geomag pieces which made my decision simple. I was very happy with the on-line ordering procedure. The Geomag was delivered without a problem. I was especially pleased with the prompt follow-up of e-mail confirmation of my order. I was comfortable knowing my order had been received and was being processed. Likewise, I was pleased with the prompt e-mail notifications informing me of the shipping status of my order. This was my first experience ordering from Fat Brain Toys, and I would definitely order from them again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag set
Posted 3/31/2005
Rating: 5

Everything was wonderful. The service was great and the products are terrific! Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mother of toy recipient
Posted 3/31/2005
Rating: 5

engaging, fun, and interesting toy. Our 3 year old plays with this for 30 minutes at a time. The multiple colors make it more interesting for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 3/24/2005
Rating: 5

These are the best magnet sets available (that i have found). We have tried a few others and my three boys always fight over the Geomags. They are very strong, allowing you to create large, intricate sculptures which hold their shape and do not collapse. I have already bought several sets, because the more you have, the more fun you have. I even find myself "magnetically" drawn to them and love to play with them, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Helpful and friendly!
Posted 3/11/2005 by Ann Sullivan
Rating: 5

I love your stuff. Shipping is always trouble free. Whenever I've called Fat Brain Toys, I speak with another human, and they are helpful and friendly!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy
Posted 3/11/2005 by Cyndi Wheeler
Rating: 4

I ordered Geomag as a gift for my husband. He loved it, and much to my surprise, I had as much fun playing with it as he did. My only complaint is the price (although the price at FatBrain is the best I've found) - it is quite expensive to amass enough components to build a substantial creation. I would consider the 132 pc. set to be the minimum size set to make anything really interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent service
Posted 3/11/2005 by Boris
Rating: 5

I received my product quickly and its quality is very good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 3/11/2005 by Eugene Eventov
Rating: 4

I was familiar with the product even before my purchase. It was delivered on time and my nephew is very happy with it. The only problem was that there were 84 rods instead of 90 in the box. I called customer service and two days later received the missing 6 pieces. I'm very satisfied both with the product and your service. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great "Toy"
Posted 2/25/2005 by Daniel Jackson
Rating: 5

Everyone took turns playing with this on Christmas Day and several family members asked where they could get a set for themselves.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GEOMAG
Posted 2/25/2005 by Lynn Ezzo
Rating: 5

I gave Geomag to my 4.5 and 6 year old for Christmas. They had played with similar rod and ball magnet toys that had larger rods. Because the Geomags have rods that are about 1.5" long, more complex structures can be made. My kids can't make anything too intricate by themselves yet, but they both love playing with this toy. Mom and Dad also enjoy helping them make towers, castles, etc. This is the kind of toy that both very young and older children will enjoy and play with for years and it is virtually indestructable. I wish that Geomag included a carrying pouch for storage or made the box a square shape for easy storage. Fat Brain Toys has a very good web site, a good price on the Geomag, easy order entry and prompt delivery. I e-mailed customer service to find out on 12/21 if my order would arrive by Christmas and I received an e-mail response almost immediately that it would arrive the next day and it did.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 2/25/2005 by Kim Stanley
Rating: 5

excellent toy, a bit pricey, but kids don't seem to tire from these

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great classroom set!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Vicki Calman
Rating: 4

My students love the Geomag set I bought for the classroom. They will do just about anything to get a chance to work with them. My only nit is the plastic storage box I purchased (which wasn't from Geomag) is very cheap looking and has almost broken several times. But the set itself is fantastic!! V. Calman Kindegarten Teacher

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mark L Hansen
Rating: 5

these are the greatest my 4 year old daughter loves them we play for hours with them. I highly recommend these as a way to create motor skills and building concepts. Your site was awsome as well Thanks for providing great service and produces Mark L Hansen

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags are the greatest
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mishelle Bookout
Rating: 5

These toys are wonderful for keeping my son, who is 11, occupied for hours as well as his grandfather! They are fascinating to play with and have many different things you can build. I'm looking forward to adding more to my collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/25/2005 by Sherry Carlson
Rating: 5

My daughter has been asking for a set of these for over a year. Santa delivered this year and she is thrilled. It's only been a few days, but it looks like this is something she will use over and over again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Service
Posted 2/25/2005 by Tim Davidson
Rating: 5

I purchased the Geomag and panel sets for my 6-year old son for Christmas. We haven't played with them yet, but he and his sister have three other magnet based sets (cultimo, magnetix, and another bought at Hallmark Crown House that I really like, but can't find). The last set is based on pyramids and didn't fight you as much when you tried to put it together. That is what I think I will like about the Geomag panels. It allows for larger structures (like the magnetix), only looks cooler to me. Anyway, my real review is the Fat Brain Toys' service. I ordered not noticing that the item was on back order. I was told I should cancel immediately and get it somewhere else, but I noticed that the site showed when they were getting things in and how many. I stuck it out and the date was right on. I got my shipment very soon after. Thanks!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 2/25/2005 by Dominic Capurso
Rating: 5

ive seen similar magnetic toys they are not near as good as this my childrn already want to expand on this set thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomags
Posted 2/25/2005 by Jeff Jaeckels
Rating: 5

I have three kids 12,14, and 16. They all love the geomags and fight over building things. The price of geomags is a little high, but I think we'll get our moneys worth with how much they play with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 2/25/2005 by Laura Adlis
Rating: 5

Dear Mark, Thanks so much for providing EXCELLENT customer service. The best I've dealt with as far as internet companies go! My order was acknowledged quickly, shipped quickly (and in the manner that I asked that it be shipped), I was notified when it shipped, it arrived on time as promised, AND then you follow up after delivery. VERY impressive! Your price was the lowest I found for the Geomag set as well- That is ALWAYS a plus! I was impressed by the catalog that you sent along with the order. I'll be thumbing through it in the future and won't forget Fatbrain toys next time somebody's birthday rolls around. Thanks for making my son's Christmas a happy one. The local stores were all sold out of Geomag and he really had his heart set on adding to his set of these wonderfully creative toys. Merry Christmas! Laura Adlis

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nana
Posted 2/25/2005
Rating: 5

Excellent building toy. Purchased for the granchildren. The gift was delayed because the grandparents enjoyed playing with it, especially the grandad who is an engineer. We have purchased two more sets, thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 2/25/2005 by C Fink
Rating: 5

My 5 year old has really enjoyed his Geomag set and so has the rest of the family. I found myself and other adults playing with it when hanging out with friends and family over the holidays. I do feel that a smaller set would not have been as fun and we will get more sets to increase fun & building ability. Overall - a great building toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/25/2005 by Kim Bowers
Rating: 5

My kids love these magnets and have asked for more so they can build bigger and better things. Great product!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag is AWESOME!!
Posted 12/6/2004 by Amber Canedo
Rating: 5

I saw Geomag and instantly wanted some. My family and friends and I are having SO much fun playing with Geomag. I came across Fat Brain Toys as a link from the Geomagsa.com website. I LOVE this website! All of the products look like so much fun, and my family and friends have already placed additional orders for Geomag and Supermag sets. Your products are priced lower than anywhere else I have seen on the intenet. I will be a loyal Fat Brain/Toymagnets customer for life!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag
Posted 11/21/2004 by Leah Simmons
Rating: 5

Best prices online! Fast service and delivery. Very good selection. I am truly enjoying the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 132 piece Multi-Color set
Posted 11/16/2004 by Keney
Rating: 4

I was disappointed in the size of the pieces. I was hoping the pieces would be a larger size. The fact that the pieces are so small requires more pieces to build something. The quality is great. The usability is excellent. The pieces are user friendly. The price is a bit spendy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun building set!
Posted 10/20/2004 by Julie Malott
Rating: 5

This was our first Geomag set, and my son has really enjoyed them. One neat thing is that you can "squash" your creation, and it still keeps it shape (or forms a new one). Also the styrofoam box that it comes in insures that every single piece is found and put back!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Most Popular Activities
Posted 10/15/2004 by Barb Duchemin
Rating: 5

We operate an after school program for Middle School children. Many have been in child care programs for years and so finding something that is new and interesting is a challenge. The Geomag set is one of the most popular activities. Staff have been concerned by the number of small pieces and the chance that they will be lost. The children have taken responsibility for the care of their kit and NO pieces have been lost. This is a toy that they definately value. We don't tell the children that they are learning while they are playing. PS many parents have taken the time to play with their children when they arrive. All are pleased with this toy. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love geomags
Posted 10/14/2004 by Jean Bain
Rating: 5

We love geomags. Actually, we already have some-- but ordering through the web site was very convenient AND great pricing. I received the order within a week and have not had to hide it away for Christmas. Its actually sad because my son plays with his existing geomags all the time and would LOVE to have this addl. set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03