Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag GeoColor 14 piece set > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.17

My Children's Mom
Posted 12/20/2007 by Monica Kane
Rating: 4

Good quality as always from Geomag. I can safely say any purchase of Geomag is a good buy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/23/2006 by Pamela Beardsley
Rating: 5

Love the product! My son and I both are having fun with it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag 14 pc set
Posted 1/26/2006 by Pamela Eschler
Rating: 4

This is obviously a quality product. We bought 3 sets as a starter for our grandson, and I haven't stopped playing with them. There is something intruiging about magnets. The item was well packaged, well presented, but a bit small. I really should have just ordered a larger set, which I plan to do. This is a great product for families of all ages. Love it and the Fat Brain site!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Geocolor 14 piece set
Posted 4/28/2005 by Anne Hunt
Rating: 5

Great! Geomags are fantastic - everyone in the entire family loves them - endless fiddling entertainment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/6/2005 by N Stewart
Rating: 2

I am very happy with Geomags. I bought a 96-piece set and then immediately bought a 184-piece set, because the kids took to it so enthusiastically. Geomags are expensive, I thought, but well worth the expense. That is not true of the 14-piece set. There are not enough pieces to build anything useful beyond the compass highlighted on the packaging or a few simple geometric shapes. I don't know what I was thinking. I guess I just wanted the compass face. When I found that the compass face was just a paper punch-out, I felt gyped. Much better to buy a 96-piece set and draw your own compass face.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/25/2005 by Lynnette Chambers
Rating: 4

fun toy for all the kids all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by M. Johnson
Rating: 4

Great product, a little pricey.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 2/25/2005 by Lisa Bailor
Rating: 5

My 8 yr old loves to build.This product is his new found calling.It's perfect. Any kid(adult) would be facinated and entertained for ...............? years? It gets more extravegent the more ya buy, and I think the price is great too. Thanks Lisa Bailor

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mark Blum
Rating: 5

These are more then a toy, they just beg to be made into an endless assortment of shapes and designs. I have them at home and in the office for those moments when you just need to tinker with something to get your mind off work. The only downside is once you start you might find yourself more involved with them then your job!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags are so much better quality
Posted 11/25/2004 by Sheryl Bell
Rating: 4

Geomags are so much better quality than the other magnet brands....this particular geomag set is fun, entertaining and continues the process of learning about magnets and their usefulness in everyday life. Great fun, big hit here at home!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02