Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag GeoColor 20 piece set > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.79

geomag 20 piece set
Posted 11/5/2005 by joanna charmant
Rating: 5

This is a simple but great toy. My four year old has great fun playing with it. The pieces are excellent quality and, going by past experience, will last and last. I like that you can build on the set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag 20
Posted 6/30/2005 by Reginaldo Guirardello
Rating: 5

The magnets are very strong, their "heads" are just the right size to put a lot of them linked into one sphere without the conection becoming loose or weak.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 3/11/2005 by Tanya Blase
Rating: 5

One of my boys got these for Christmas and they were a huge hit. So I've orderd two sets, one for each Easter Basket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/25/2005 by david voltmer
Rating: 5

These toys are dangerous--adults can get hooked on them and the kids don't get much chance to play with them. Actually, there is one change I would recommend. It would be helpful to have some pieces of the proper length to form the diagonals of a right triangle. So for 1" pieces, some 1.414" pieces would be useful as the diagonal. (of course these dimensions do not take into account the metal sphere, but you can do that math.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/25/2005 by Jeanine Mandracchia
Rating: 4

I had given this as a birthday gift to my nephew and he loved it. It was something different that he hadn't seen before. It was original.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag rules!
Posted 2/25/2005 by peter van deerlin
Rating: 5

Best of its class. Very strong magnets. My boys ages 9 and 12 love playing and building with them. I wanted to buy a larger set but you were sold out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by Eileen Jenkins
Rating: 5

What a toy that can stretch the imagination. Geomags have the strongest magnets in them, when you compare them to similar products. The price is well worth it. I found Fat Brain to have the lowest price. Magnets can be very facinating to play with for both adults and kids. Every birthday we add to our collection. Great alternative to TV.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/25/2005 by D Dake
Rating: 5

I bought two of the 20-piece sets for my 8-year old. He loves the Geomags. My 9, 5 & 4 year olds also love playing with them! I will definitely be back to purchase one of the bigger, more elaborate magnet packs...so they can all play together and do more with them. THey love magnets. The only thing I wish is that they came in their own sealable container. Thanks for a great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02