Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set > Customer Reviews
Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
0

Customer reviews of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set by Geomagworld USA

Return to Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set product information...

Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set has been reviewed 156 times with an average rating of 4.81

Geo Mags - Great creative toy for any age!
Posted 10/28/2005 by Elisabeth Broussard
Rating: 5

Geo Mags are great products - My son loves them, he has other colors too! These will be Christmas gifts for him, as his collection is growing! Keep offering creative toys like these!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags are amazing for the imagination.
Posted 11/12/2005 by Kurt Zech
Rating: 5

I can't say enough good things about Geomags. They are simply amazing. It's the one toy my children play with on an almost daily basis. Why? They can become anything you can imagine. And for a 6 and 7 year old, their imaginations are unreal. I also use them to teach science, from North and South poles to geometric shapes. Every teacher should have some and I'm giving some away for the holidays to our teachers. I would encourage you to give some to a teacher. Once they see and play with them, they have problems putting them down... You can't have enough Geomags for the imagination...

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag is awesome
Posted 10/3/2005 by Scott McIntyre
Rating: 4

This was a gift for our babysitter, who has not put it down since. I want a larger set for myself and we'll be looking into buying it soon. Price will be the biggest consideration.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag - not just a toy
Posted 9/6/2005 by David W Peters
Rating: 5

Actually I bought this for my job. I work at NASA supporting a spacecraft rapid design lab. I use the GeoMag to "toy" with different structural layout possibilities for satellite structures. Great to get other engineers to use their creativity.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Starter Kit
Posted 8/25/2005 by Jeremy Mann
Rating: 5

My daughter and I first saw these while visiting my aunt, and I knew right away that I would have to order some. I found this website and was really impressed! I ordered a set and impatiently awaited their arrival. My two daughters quietly played with them for three hours the night they arrived, and begged me to buy more. They have really shown imagination and inginuity in their designs.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everything was fine
Posted 8/4/2005 by Richard Sawyer
Rating: 4

We already knew Geomags. We were just adding to what we already had, and we particularly wanted blue to complement the red, yellow, and green pieces we already had. I was concerned that blue might be permanently unavailable when I saw that all blue sets were on backorder, but you came through in a few days as promised. Your prices were about what we saw on other sites and in stores. If you had beaten them, you could have won that fifth star. But, hey, the fifth star is hard to get. Nobody has worn five since Omar Bradley died.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Only retailer in town left carrying this great product
Posted 7/22/2005 by Jim Roberts
Rating: 5

website was very easy to use - we found the exact things we have been looking for (now that Toys R Us is no longer selling Geomag - they decided to go with the inferior plastic product), my son was thrilled! payment was easy - we waited almost 5 days for the product to arrive (no rush on our part - happy with the free shipping!). Authentic product shipped in an authentic Geomag shipping box! By knowing the inventory online, it was very useful for us to shop. thanks for a great site!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 4/28/2005 by Vigen Boyajyan
Rating: 5



6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 9/5/2006 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My son already had one, so we knew we wanted more. Also, we bought a few more sets to have on hand for last-minute gifts.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag 60 piece set
Posted 4/23/2006 by Nancy Shevin - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

GeoMag is a sturdy toy with lots of play possibilities. I'm an occupational therapist and I am using it to develop fine motor skills, spatial relations, and construction planning in elementary schoolers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Diversion
Posted 4/4/2006 - OTHER
Rating: 5

I wish I had these when I was a kid. I would have undoubtedly spent all my leisure constructing odd structures out of these things. They're great. I keep my set of Geomag at the office and play with it when I'm bored or brainfried. I'm definitely getting more when I get the chance.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 4/4/2006 by Mark Kaplan
Rating: 5

Geomag provides the highest quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN, FUN, FUN!!
Posted 3/14/2006 by Hsu, Chao-Yuan
Rating: 5

This item helps you do more construction. This item lets your imagination fly. This item drives your creation crazy. This item is fun, fun, fun!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/9/2006 by Angela Lang - OTHER
Rating: 5

While I'm sure Geomags are great for kids, they are equally great for adults. This is the second set I've bought for my husband, the more you have, the more complex things you can create. He likes playing with them while we watch TV. My boss at work keeps a huge pile of these (in a more executive look gold finish) to lure people into his office. It's always interesting to see what people create from them. I plan on buying more for my husband in the future. The only down side I see is their price - ouch. But they are cool.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simplicity at its best
Posted 3/8/2006 by Garrett
Rating: 5

Rods with magnets on either end, and nickel plated balls to connect them. It's one of those things you can't figure out why you didn't think of it first. This is a great toy for anyone. I have 3 sets of the 60 piece Geomags in my office. Every guy that comes in remarks about how cool they are. The ladies that visit my office are not as impressed, but they don't know what they're missing. I highly recommend this set and the other sets that have more pieces. The more the better.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/21/2006 by Susan Marshall
Rating: 5

This Geomag set is an addition to some other Geomag sets my son already has. He loves them (we all do!) and with each addtional set he can make more complex creations. Geomags are the best of the several magnetic building products currently on the market.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 1/22/2006 by VBC
Rating: 4

This is a good starter set only. We got one for our daughter but realized that we needed more magnetic balls and rods (and ended up ordering the 180+ set). Geomag sets in general are very educational. It leads the child to think in three dimensions.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 1/12/2006 by Dafna
Rating: 5

My five year old loves this toy, and will play with it for a long stretches of time on his own. (My three year old likes it too, but not for such stretches, and he's a little young to keep tabs on all the pieces.) Living in a NYC apartment I appreciate that it packs a lot of a fun but can be stored in a tiny bag-- it's not very large when not in a structure. It's asthetically pleasing, and feels like a quality product. It's easy to pull out and play with, and doesn't make a mess. I just bought 3 new ones to keep on hand as birthday gifts. Also had a very good first experience ordering from Fat Brain toys-- nice reps and fast service.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Totally fun
Posted 1/10/2006 by mary ellen sager
Rating: 5

The geomags I ordered came exactly the day they were supposed to and all the packaging was in good order - that was the first thing I noticed. Of course I immediately opened them and began to play with them, and within minutes my roommate also joined me. We played with them for over an hour in the beginning, and we were both giggling and having fun - and we're both full grown adults! My roommate is blind, and did not have ANY trouble using this toy. These are way better than traditional construction toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Creative Gift!
Posted 1/6/2006 by Sarah Berg
Rating: 5

I bought this when a smaller set got rave reviews on Christmas morning! The recipient is a 12 year old boy and he not only loved the smaller set but was so happy when he received the larger set a few days later! So you would think that a 12 year old boy would of course love this -- but did you think that his 15 year old sister, 17 year old male cousin and 17 year old female cousin be enthralled also? Well, they were! This was the gift that everyone was playing with after all the gifts were opened (leaving the remote controlled snowmobile under the tree). A great toy -- I'm thinking about buying myself a set (and I'm a 47 year old female!)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The gift that keeps on giving!
Posted 1/4/2006 by Tylene Goldman
Rating: 5

I ordered the 60 piece Geomag set for my 3 yr old son and I must say the set is just awesome! The 60 piece Geomag is a great introductory set. Although, seeing how much my son loves playing with the set I will definitely need to purchase a larger set next time. My son loves creating simple structures. During a playdate, my son's friend (2.5yrs) loved the Geomag set so much he wanted to take it home with him. The set is also a lot of fun for adults. In my opinion, a toy that positively engages a childs mind and is of superior quality is well worth the $$. I was also extremely pleased with Fat Brains customer service. Excellent service; I'll definitely be ordering again!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag geocolor 60
Posted 1/3/2006 by Kit Argenti
Rating: 5

The geomag sets are outstanding "toys". I purchased the set for a 3 years old as a gift. He loves visiting with us and playing with the set that my son has. (who is now 13) The Geomag is educational in that they encourage the use of imagination. They also help develop fine motor skills for younger kids...Most children who visit us and play with them go home wanting their own set. They are almost addictive in that most adults who touch them end up playing with them along with the kids. Your service was outstanding and your prices much lower than most, especially purchasing through a local store. Thank you and I will be browsing with you again..

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 1/3/2006 by Karl Menzel
Rating: 5

We bought five of these sets for our grandchildren and all of them just loved these sets. It is an excellent product and Fat Brain Toys was excellent too in execution. Very fast arrival.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 10/14/2004 by Maureen Thomas
Rating: 5

Incredible "toy". This purchase brought us up to 10 60-piece sets. Both my husband and 12 year old son use them all the time -- in fact, I will probably have to buy another complete set for one of them for Christmas to make the house peaceful!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 11/24/2005 by Jana Kaspar-Barnes
Rating: 5

My niece loves this toy. I got her a set last year and she wanted more this year! She received a cheaper imitation brand from someone else and she doesn't like them at all. The geo mags are high quality and are sure to get used!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 10/4/2005 by S. Peter Farbman
Rating: 5

I've been buying Geomags for a few years now. I have a pretty good collection--enough (so far) to make the things I want. They are so elegantly simple that it's amazing they haven't been around for longer.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag 60 blue
Posted 9/19/2005 by Suzie Shark
Rating: 4

I wanted a small set with multiple color bars but that didn't seem to be available. I settled for blue. But considering how much we are enjoying the small set, we will suplement with other small sets in other colors.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 12/27/2005 by Lea Gysan
Rating: 5

The magnetic force of the Geomag is superior, and the design possibilities are endless. Our five-year old enjoyed creating a cube, while my husband was challenged by making a sphere. All ages will enjoy this toy. You definitely need more than a 60 piece set for advanced projects, but for youngsters making three dimensional shapes it's sufficient.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME for kids and adults.
Posted 12/19/2005 by J. NIXON
Rating: 5

These are great for a small party or just sitting around the table with friends and family. Just leave sitting on the kitchen table and they seem to come alive and children love them. I put these out and when my friends come over we chat and build (We're all in our 30's.). These are by far better then the magnetix band. We think the polarity is stronger and last longer. I will only buy this brand and I began buying them here because no retailer carries them any longer. I now buy most toys here.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great quality
Posted 12/11/2005 by Jeanette Manning
Rating: 5

Surprisingly strong magnets. The things you can do with these are limitless. Great fun for adults. Don't buy an imitation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 11/30/2005 by Charlotte Harvey
Rating: 5

I work in an elementary school and the students I work with love this item. When they enter my office they are drawn to the magnets (no pun intended). It provides many hours of creative play and building. I highly recommend this item for children with a curious mind who love to explore.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag's are the best!
Posted 7/4/2005 by sharon rafferty
Rating: 5

We just keep coming back for more. We just added 4 more 60 piece sets and are most likely going to order more! You just find yourself building all kind of cool designs then you find you need more Geomags. Geomags are hours of fun-just beware-they are addictive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomags
Posted 6/28/2005 by Heather Hawkes
Rating: 5

These are great toys. The service is wondeful! Thanks Heather

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMags
Posted 6/8/2005 by Lisa
Rating: 5

What can I say? These toys are my favorite as well as my oldest 5 children's favorite. We spend hours building with these! You learn about magnetic fields, beauty of symmetry and so much more! Plus, customer service and prices from Fat Brain Toys is superb. It has been a pleasure conducting transactions with this company. :-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag red review
Posted 6/2/2005 by Diane Petan
Rating: 5

A toy I buy over and over again to give as the perfect birthday gift for children 4 and up. It's always a very popular item with playdates at our house -- and I find that adults like these too. I will continue to keep a stock of these at home for when my 4 year old son has birthday parties to attend!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

irresistible attraction
Posted 4/26/2005 by Gilberto Taboada
Rating: 5

This toy is simply amazing. It seems that the magnets and spheres attract people as well - at least that's what happened to me. Suitable to kids from 5 to (big) kids up to 99!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 4/26/2005 by Richard Howard
Rating: 5

It is a great begining construction type toy. I especially appreciated the prompt delivery notification and the as promised delivery.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 4/6/2005
Rating: 5

This is a great addition to the smaller set we had. My son has had a great deal of fun and is learning to identify more complicated shapes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coolest Toy ever
Posted 4/1/2005 by John
Rating: 5

The kids love this. Bought 2 x 42 pc set locally first. The kids couldn't put it down. So we decided we could use some more. We bought 4 x 60 pc sets at a good price from you guys. Both our boys, 4 and 7, love them. So do I.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag sets
Posted 4/1/2005 by Shirleen Gendreau
Rating: 5

I ordered Geomag sets for my son. He loves them! He can be creative and successful at the same time! I'm sure we will keep building, and adding to our collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 4/1/2005 by Andrew Sutherland
Rating: 5

This is the fifth or sixth geomag set we have purchased for our 5 year old son - he can't get enough of them! He has had them for over a year now, and plays with them nearly every day. Highly recommended for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 3/30/2005
Rating: 5

Both my kids, ages 9 and 11, love playing with the Geomags. It is great for their imagination! I received my order quickly with no problems. Would definately order from Fat Brain toys again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/29/2005 by Carrie del Hierro
Rating: 5

Easy for young kids (3 yrs) to play with. Good for creative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/18/2005 by Tom in SC
Rating: 5

This is my 4th, 5th and 6th set. They are fantastic, a great stress reducer and always create questions when people stop by the house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005
Rating: 5

I am most pleased with my purchase. Geomag is very well made: it is amazing to see how strongly the little magnets attract or repel each other. The instruction manual is useful and user-friendly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a fantastic shopping experience!
Posted 3/11/2005 by Greg Daines
Rating: 5

I was extremely pleased with my experience ordering from FatBrainToys.com! The site was a pleasure to use - great toys! The ordering process was a breaze. I received my order quickly and shipping/tracking information was provided. The prices are the best I have seen, and I couldn't recommend your site more highly. I will definately be a repeat customer!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Mark St. Germain
Rating: 5

Great product! Great shipping/handling provided too! We will buy again!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag is geomagnificent!
Posted 3/1/2005 by William Watson
Rating: 5

This is an amazing toy, and I highly recommend it. It's really quite addictive, even (perhaps especially) for adults. Additionally, my 4 year old daughter loves it, and we build together frequently. It's a great way to bond. It's also loads of fun for a table of kids to sit an build with (if you have enough pieces!!!) We really enjoy the multicolored set. (You'll need to be aware that the the least expensive of the multicolored sets contains, for some reason, just two colors.) This is a quality toy, very well made, indestructible, with very strong magnets. Only downside is the significant cost of these sets. You really need around 300 pieces minimum in order to not continuously feel shortchanged if two or three people are building at the same time. 400-500 pieces is better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/1/2005 by Mary Jacka
Rating: 5

I am a child therapist, and use this toy in working with children. It helps children relax and they can focus on playing, creating, all the while they are talking; sometimes about difficult and uncomfortable things. I find that no child (and many times adults) can resist picking up this toy, and they also look forward to having it during our sessions. Other toys I have tried demand too much concentration, and so they focus on the toy rather than therapy. this toy allows them to talk and play at the same time. This is the second set I have bought.....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 3/1/2005 by Sheri Gates
Rating: 5

It may humor you to hear that these were not ordered for children but for adults. I am a Regional Asst supporting 2 directors and 14 managers. The directors have periodic face to face meetings with their managers. Your Geomags will provide the perfect tool to keep their hands busy, their minds active, and the creative energy flowing. Thank you for such a wonderful product and the speedy service.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Amber Canedo
Rating: 5

As I've said before, this is a GREAT product. My family, friends and I are really enjoying playing with GeoMag. Thanks again for such a wonderful website with great products!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Lisa Tenerowicz
Rating: 4

This is a great toy. I purchased it to increase the number of Geomag pieces that my two nieces have in their collection. When the box was opened on Christmas morning, they immediately stopped opening gifts, ran to get the other Geomags and commenced a new building project. My brother, their father, also loves working with the toys and creating new structures, both by himself and with the kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 2/25/2005 by I still play with toys
Rating: 4

GeoMags are addictive. You'll have a hard time putting them down, and you'll want to buy more sets & expand your possibilities. Makes a great gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent gift for everyone!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Kelly LaDue
Rating: 5

This gift was appreciated by kids and adults on Christmas day, long after all the presents were opened.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag RULES!
Posted 2/25/2005 by David Rowe
Rating: 5

I (Santa) actually bought 2 sets of 60. One Red, and one Blue. I have 2 boys, 6.5yrs, and another almost 4yrs old. They both have always enjoyed building their own special things with the lego sets we had bought in the past. I decided to try this to continue that type of stimulation of their imagination. WOW! We play for hours at a time. they go and get the boxes and start building all the time. They enjoy it so much they are not willing to part with enough pieces for Dad to play too! I think it's time for me to ask Santa for 2 more sets! The quality is awsome all around. I am sure these will be handed down to others if it is possible to outgrow having this much fun! Dave

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mayra Quintana
Rating: 5

Perfect toy for children, as well as adults. GREAT quality; would not buy another brand. The more we buy, the more ideas developed and the more magnets we still need. Much more stimulating than computer games...my 10 y/o loves daughter this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Ruth Weldon
Rating: 5

The toy was well received by the child to whom it was given, the price was fair and the shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you the service was wonderful

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Brad Preheim
Rating: 5

Great product. My son has enjoyed himself very much. It is very user friendly. It's ease in constructing and deconstructing leads to very little frustration and allows for much experimentation. We will be adding more geomags in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mina
Rating: 5

My 10-year-old son loves Geomag. He spent his Christmas money to order another set after Christmas. We still haven't mastered the technical information on construction and magnetic fields, so far we're just having fun putting them together in various shapes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A nice set!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Ben Miller
Rating: 4

I like the Geomag kits. Compared to a small Magnetix set which I have, Geomag's magnets are noticeably stronger, and the bars feel a little more solid. In general, I have no complaints whatsoever about Geomag. However, this particular kit is a little small for anything more than playing around. To build anything substantial, a bigger kit would be needed. But look at per unit cost first! At least at Fat Brain Toys, Geomag does NOT get cheaper when you buy more pieces! Do the math, and you might be better off buying two smaller sets rather than one large one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by Johnna
Rating: 5

The Geomag sets are a wonderful toy for ages 4 through 99. The more pieces you have the more you can build. It is a fun thing to build different shapes with my 5 and 7 year old children. We all equally enjoy building and showing off our creations to each other.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Pamela Schield
Rating: 5

Addictive buiding set. Great quality and very nice value.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Organic Chemistry?
Posted 2/25/2005 by Boris Benavente
Rating: 5

I'm majoring in chemistry and i used this product to build simple 3-D molecules, it helps me to have a mental picture of the shape of the molecule that i'm dealing with. In my free time i give them to little brother and sister, they love them. I love this product because it is like lego, one must develop some thinking before going into building more complex shapes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by Antonette Beatty
Rating: 5

Our 3-year old and our 5-year old really enjoy the Geomags. We are planning on purchasing more for their birthdays in February.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005
Rating: 5

The Geomag sets were popular with all the children in our extended family, a 5-year-old boy, a 6-year-old girl, and an 8-year-old boy. They were a good value at Fat Brain Toys. The only problem (which is a problem with any construction toy) is that the small pieces are easily lost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by margaret woolley
Rating: 5

I had been looking for these geomag sets everywhere, online and retail establishments. I had been unable to find them anywhere except at fat brain and my kids love them!!! The sets are really heavy duty and everyone in the family, adults included, have a great time building with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Allyson Stapleton
Rating: 5

I have two boys, ages 6 and 4 and they will sit and play with Geomag for hours! Highly recommend!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Laura Snipes
Rating: 5

I purchased a set for each of our three grandsons for Christmas. They are ages 10, 10 & 11. I was tired of seeing them glued to their video games (except when traveling in the car for an extended period of time) and wanted them to have something fun and educational. I hope that playing with the Geomag sets will help them in Geometry. One of our grandsons loved the set and continued to play with it all Christmas night as he spent the night with us. I was very pleased and so was he. He and his brother have birthdays on January 31st and March 3rd and have asked for another set to add on to the one they got for Christmas. They enjoyed the colors and wanted to add to them. We purchased one set in each color and gave (and will give) them each two sets for their birthdays.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Mesmorizing
Posted 2/25/2005 by Joy Doner
Rating: 5

This toy is extremely mesmerizing. I bought it for my son, and not only does he enjoy very much playing with it but so do I. I was also very happy that I did find this toy on your website since it was tough to find it anywhere, and a great selection to choose from. Plus it came arrived quickly in time for Christmas since I did order it only a few days before Christmas. Thank you so much since it was a gift my son really wanted as a present.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!!!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Kim Schiffgens
Rating: 5

Geomag's are a wonderfully addicting 'toy'. This was purchased as a gift for an Architect who now wants the 1000 piece set :). I plan on purchasing a larger set for my nephew who is 8 later in the year. A definite A+ on my list.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Laurie Harris
Rating: 5

I opened the box to check them out, and had a hard time putting them away! My kids will love these, they are definitely one of the coolest toys I've ever seen. Shipping was very fast, and I enjoyed the catalog that came with the shipment. I've found more things I'd like to order, and the $5 gift certificate is greatly appreciated!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wow!! Love to teach my son the physics of magnetism
Posted 2/25/2005 by Angela Hammang
Rating: 5

Excellent educational opportunity for my 5 year old. He loves to build and the physics behind magnetism really fascinates him. As a science teacher, I love to see toys like this that are so beneficial to the learning process!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 60 Piece Set - Red
Posted 2/25/2005 by Debra Johanson
Rating: 5

I searched high and low for a Geomag set for my niece for Christmas. All the sites were sold out except for Fat Brain. I was very impressed with the selection available. My package arrived in plenty of time for Christmas (I ordered it the week before), which impressed me as well. I will definitely shop at Fat Brain again in the future!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Linda Kurtz
Rating: 4

Lots of fun. Endless building possibilities. GeoMags feature good strong magnets that don't break like some of the cheaper sets. Only drawback: need to buy multiple sets to build anything large.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Luc Laporte
Rating: 5

Good competitive pricing. On-time delivery for Christmas. I bought the Geomag magnets for my 6 year-old and they are a success with her, with her 15 year-old brother and with my wife !

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Don Long
Rating: 5

Each of my 7 and 11 year old boys thoroughly enjoyed constructing various forms using this set during our extensive travels over the winter holiday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantstic magnets
Posted 2/25/2005 by Kyle
Rating: 5

The Geomag toys are really fun. I've been making all sorts of things. The magnets are so powerful. If you have small pets like hermit crabs, you can make a structure for them to climb on, or you can make things for yourself from your imagination, or possibley from a book or movie. I'm 9 years old and I've made things like spiked balls, tie fighter(from Star Wars), and pyramids. If you like designing, you should buy geomags.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag review
Posted 2/25/2005 by Nisha
Rating: 5

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. A friend of ours had them and we had a blast playing with them. I'm 23 and my brother-in-law is 29. The friend of ours who owned them is 33. They were bought as a present for his 5 year old son, but needless to say people of any age seem to be able to really enjoy them! The only thing I would have liked more is if there were more pieces in the box for the price. It's not that the amount was too small or anything, but if I could have gotten more geomag pieces for a lower price, I would have. Thanks again for everything!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun abounds
Posted 2/25/2005 by Alison Fair
Rating: 5

Geomags are by far the best magnet toy I have ever encountered. They are extremely versatile and hold their shape very well. While other toys have magnets of varying lengths and the geomags are uniform, the Geomags are much stronger than any others I have seen. I highly recommend any style or number of Geomags.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Theresa Arnold
Rating: 5

This is one of the best toys I've ever purchased! My son recieved one set for Christmas, and the only complaint was that there weren't enough pieces for my daughter to play as well. Every child that enters my house loves to play with the Geomag! Both my son (8) and daughter (6) play every day, and sometimes for hours! They love to use their imagination and create the shapes/solids they are learning about in school. Thanks for helping to provide such a wonderful product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Mary Fate
Rating: 5

Great item. We're already adding more sets so our boys can build more. Love them!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Toy for All Ages
Posted 2/25/2005 by Paul Schaffert
Rating: 5

I've seen the rest of the knockoff magnet toys at local stores, and all of them share a problem that puts Geomag ahead of the rest. They are made mostly of cheap plastic, and the magnets are very small. Geomag has a plastic protective coating on a metal body, and is almost impossible to break. Geomag is appropriate for all ages, from those just discovering the magic of magnets to adults. I enjoy the challenge of making magnetically balanced models, but anyone can quickly build complex and fascinating constructs. I highly reccomend these to anyone looking for a high-quality, durable, fun toy. Just be warned: they're addictive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for all ages
Posted 2/25/2005 by Jean E. Avitabile
Rating: 4

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my daughter's boyfriend. We all ended up sitting on the floor and playing with the Geomags. They are addictive. He said they'll make a good desk toy when he gets his first job. Coincidentally, he had purchased a set for his 6 year-old sister! It is a great gift for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags rock!!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Kent Boogert
Rating: 5

Geomags are a great desk toy. I have this set on my desk and everyone that come in has to play with them. There is only one problem; you never have enough of them. Beware... these are addictive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Cheryl Heator
Rating: 5

My daughter loved this product. It was a perfect gift for Christmas; she's enjoyed creating all sorts of shapes. We will no doubt be buying other sets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toys are for grown-ups too
Posted 2/25/2005 by Bill Weisgerber
Rating: 5

I think that these are very high quality tinker toys for the information worker type who needs something to play with while letting one's minds percolate through whatever thoughts need processing time. I originally bought sets for the grandchildren, but after having so much diversion from an extra set, I ordered 4 more to get the pieces needed for more elaborate structures. The pieces are well turned and very strong magnetically. You have to keep them a distance from your CRT monitor, if you still use one, since the fields distort the image and color.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by Jennifer Trayers
Rating: 5

We are enjoying this item greatly. There are so many things to build with them. We might have to buy more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Six Yr. old LOVES them
Posted 2/25/2005 by Heather Wine
Rating: 5

Our six year normally chooses his electronic games and video games before any others. Not so anymore. He absolutely LOVES his new GEOMAGS!! He spends hours building and rebuilding all the great creations in his head!! Thank you for a wonderful, creative toy!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Carol Ehlinger
Rating: 5

I purchased this set for my grandson who is 6 years old. He really likes to build things with them. He can use his imagination or follow the pictures and he has quite an imagination. Besides that his father and grandfather have just as much fun "helping" him. They are a great product and I plan on buying some accesories to go with this set. It is something he will play with a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geofun!
Posted 2/25/2005 by Alex Barr
Rating: 5

I first saw Geomags at a store and didn't think much of them until I noticed they had some out to play with. After a few minutes of playing I was completely sold. Fat Brain's prices are by far the lowest I've seen and so have become my source for all my Geomag needs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag, not only for kids
Posted 2/25/2005 by Jacques
Rating: 5

I saw a Geomag when I visited my nephew a few months ago and loved it. Having played with it just a short time I wanted my own. I looked around and it was very difficult to find it. I finally found what I thought was Geomag at a big retailer... but the magnets where not as strong and the balls were heavier. If you want this game get the original. As for where, here you have the selection and the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/25/2005 by Yaelle Glenn
Rating: 4

It's exactly what I thought it would be, and in the condition I expected. I wish the manufacturer would sell these items in different quantities or in some different combination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 2/25/2005 by Patricia Henneberry
Rating: 5

A great creative toy for adults and children. My son is 2 and 1/2 and he loves to watch the magnets interact with each other. He has played with these since he was 2 with supervision. If you put the opposite attracting ends together they flip around to the other side and stick together. You can build many 3-D creations like a pyramid or a box. I have yet to see anyone who doesn't start building as soon as they are given these magnetic plastic sticks and balls. Older kids really get into making more elaborate shapes and there is great conversation going on while they play. Highly recommended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Asst. CEO
Posted 2/25/2005 by Barbara Clarke
Rating: 4

The packaging is a little misleading. The product has the initial appearance of containing more pieces than the size of the box allows. I was disappointed when I opened the box. With smaller packaging, at least I would have expected less. Otherwise, the product itself is wonderful and very high quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set - Blue
Posted 2/25/2005 by Brian Veach
Rating: 5

An excellent toy that will challenge the creativity for kids and adults alike. Provides unlimited entertainment and endless possibilities for the imagination. This is one of those toys that you will not be bored using.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by KS
Rating: 5

Pieces were well made and had strong magnetism

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag 60 piece yellow
Posted 2/25/2005 by Shauna Griffith
Rating: 5

Geomags are a favorite toy for all three of my kids. The magnetic strength of Geomags are so very superior to the knock-offs that are out on the market now and I'd much rather buy the original.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Anne Walters
Rating: 4

Great toy. We've had lots of fun with it. The only complaint is that there are more metal balls than needed; would prefer a higher number of magnetic rods. Shipping was prompt, arrived very quickly, orfering process clear. Overall, pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Wilma Tysse
Rating: 5

We have a 41/2 yr. old grandson and he loves the Geomag building magnets. He plays with these more than any other of his toys. The nice thing is we all have fun playing with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Katrina Shuhart
Rating: 5

I bought these toys for my 12 year old nephew. He loves them! Actually, I was amazed to find that his 10 year old sister, and 2 of my daughters (ages 7 and 3) all enjoy playing with them. I will be buying more of them for the other kids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by Marcia Ann Anderson
Rating: 5

The geomags were the hit of the gifts with both the kids and the adults. I purchased 3 sets, 2 for 4 year olds and 1 for a 9 year old. They loved them and played with them all day. That is after they were able to get them away from Mom and Dad.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoColor 60 piece set
Posted 2/25/2005 by JOANNA VAN ECK
Rating: 5

My son just loves them and they are of very good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Last mintue shopping
Posted 2/25/2005 by Wendy Speers
Rating: 5

You really came through for my last minute gift shopping. I was having trouble finding the GEOMAG sets in my usual shopping .com sites like Amazon. Not only did you have them in stock, but they were cheaper than most sites. And they came just in time for Christmas! The kids (and adults) I bought the GEOMAG sets for really enjoyed them. When you get more in stock, I'll be buying a few more of the larger sets from you. Thank You!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Let Your Imagination Go Wild
Posted 12/2/2004 by Quentin Villareal
Rating: 5

I had purchased these out of curiousity from purchasing a similar product that Fat Brain Toys doesn't even sell. Geomags are a better product and far superior than the ones that got me started in the toy magnet realm. The magnets are much stronger and allow my imagination to go wild. My girlfriend made a top out or these and made it spin using a single bar in her hand, now that's strong magnetism. I've enjoyed these so much that I have purchased several more of various colors. Great job Geomag! Thank you for a wonderful toy that stimulates the mind and imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of enjoyment
Posted 12/1/2004 by pam schauer
Rating: 5

When I made my first purchase of Geomag I had no idea how much enjoyment they could bring. The children, ages 13,10,7, have had more hours of enjoyment than any other building toy we've owned. I have made several more purchases and will probably continue. The only small complaint I have is that the outside of the shipment box has the Geomag name on it and I cannot sneak it in when it arrives by UPS! A great product for hours of imaginative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag geocolor 60 piece set
Posted 11/29/2004 by patrick duvall
Rating: 5

I bought 3 sets, 1 for each of my grandchildren for Christmas. They came down for Thanksgiving and I couldn't wait for Xmas and I gave them their geomags. They were thrilled and haven't stopped playing with them (had to make my son give my grandson his back). They are wonderful toys that stimulate your brain, not fry it like video games. Your service and delivery were first rate. My grandchildren thank you for the hours of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is a very inventive toy
Posted 11/27/2004 by Pam Hicks
Rating: 5

This is a very inventive toy. All of the kids at our house (young and old) enjoyed them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Enjoyed
Posted 11/26/2004 by Isabel S Rubel
Rating: 5

Our two grand children 8 and 9 and a half enjoyed and played with it throughout the week-end We have ordered a larger set in a different style for Chanukah which is being sent to them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creativity at its best
Posted 11/26/2004 by David Dillon
Rating: 5

My son is a child who needs to be challenged with all activities. These GOEMAG's have done just that. Just when he thinks he has made his best creation yet, he goes and impresses himself and his parents. This toy keeps imaginations, creativy and pure fun going for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is my second purchase of GEOMAGs
Posted 11/23/2004
Rating: 5

This is my second purchase of GEOMAGs from Fat Brain Toys. Last year, I purchased four sets from several different online sources. The customer service was so exceptional from Fat Brain Toys that I did not even look elsewhere this year when I purchased another 3 sets for the children. This year's experience was no different. It seemed that no sooner was my order placed, than it was shipped. The children have played with the GEOMAGs all year long - never bored with them, never tiring of thinking up new ways to assemble them. A quality product from a quality organization at a quality price. Thank you and keep up the good work!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We were thrilled
Posted 11/19/2004 by Melissa Lichtenheld
Rating: 5

My daughter, 13, and son, 10, have loved playing with Geomag for two years, ever since their Grandmother discovered them in a bookstore in Ashville, N.C. Geomag is a cross between building blocks and a puzzle that makes their minds leap in creativity. They have built every design offered with the packaging and have come up with dozens of "sculptures" on their own. I can only guess at what they will be able to build when they are older, because I can see this is one toy they never will outgrow. We were thrilled to see your excellent prices, because we gave out the entire order as birthday gifts to their friends. We will be back to your sight as the demand arises.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daugher just loves these things
Posted 11/15/2004 by Chris
Rating: 5

My daugher just loves these things. We have both GeoMags & SuperMags

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag
Posted 10/24/2004 by Gregory Wayne Arnold
Rating: 5

My daughter came to work and started playing with a set of Geomag on my desk. She loved them, and when Christmas rolled around it was top on her list. So I'm hoping she'll enjoy her own set as much as playing with mine at work.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My impressions
Posted 10/24/2004 by Dean Thomas
Rating: 4

This set provides much enjoyment, though personally I'd prefer the prportion of pieces to balls to be more of 45 to 15. Given the fact that whatever I make leraves me with a surplus of balls, this is the only gripe I have as to an otherwise enjoyable product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just play
Posted 10/15/2004 by Brad
Rating: 5

These are great things to have when you are hungry to play while watching television or just sitting. Put them away for a few days and pick them up again. My recommendation to anyone thinking they would be fun would to be purchase more than you planned. I first bought a set of 60, enjoyed them thoroughly and bought four more sets. Many days, it just isn't enough...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My nephew thought they were cool!
Posted 12/27/2005 by Tammy Ware
Rating: 4

Upon seeing them opened I wished I had purchased more than one color. A multicolor set would be fun to use but he liked it anyway. Of all the gifts piled around him this is the one he sat down and built something with. And before too long it had captured the attention of the 9 yr olds, an 11 year old, a 38 year old , a 42 year old and a 63 year old. Now that's a good toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More rod and ball sizes - need custom ordering
Posted 10/14/2004 by Joe Viavattine
Rating: 4

I was interested in the Geomag for the purpose of building crystal models. It is a great tool for this. A company called SuperMag makes a similar set of magnets and spheres, but they have a wider range of sizes. If you know about crystal structures, then you will find that using their product you can easily build body centered and face centered cubic crystal models. The various sizes of balls and rods offer many more options than a single rod/ball size. This would be one improvement. When I ordered, I bought small to try out the product, but I also figured out the sale price per part for each of the sets. It is how I would likely buy my next set, though there didn't seem to be much of a price break for the larger sets. I would also like the option to but individual parts. For instance, 100 blue rods, 20 yellow rods, and 10 balls. Lego company does this with their products. There should also be an easily visible price break when ordering larger quantities. I don't need all the packaging, nor do I need another instruction set. A bunch of magnets in a sealed plastic bag would be good enough. They stick together so well that it couldn't take that long to count them by measuring lengths of stuck together magnets or by weighing them. With the internet and online ordering, this should be very simple.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01