Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set > Customer Reviews
Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
0

Customer reviews of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set by Geomagworld USA

Return to Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set product information...

Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.77

Geomags rock!
Posted 11/30/2005 by kimberly besmer
Rating: 5

We already have one set and can't get enough of them! So, we ordered 7 more sets. Some for gifts this holiday season but a set or two for us as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 10/11/2005 by Bobby Padgett
Rating: 4

My son loves the magnets, we do wish they were a little bigger, the pictures of the designs were a little deceiving, we thought we would get enough to build some of the designs shown. But over all we have really enjoyed the magnets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 9/28/2005 by Sherri K. Tomlin
Rating: 4

My two boys, ages 5 and 7 absolutely love your Geomags, especially the glow in the dark ones. They keep running into the closet to see them glow. Since we have a no media household, it gives them hours of imaginative and dexterity play. They also practice working things out with a brother while playing with them (aka arguing....).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great
Posted 9/5/2005 by Ben Clements
Rating: 5

I thought it was easy to order and was really inexpensive. It came fast in the mail, and they are exactly what I wanted. They glow better than I thought they would. Best regards.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 4/18/2005 by nicole watkins
Rating: 5

i am giving this toy to my son for his birthday - in 4 days!! He has played with them before at a friend's house and they are great!!! Much more sturdy than the other leading brand!! I also received the item very quickly. Super experience. Thanks, nicole watkins

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geog GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 4/14/2005 by Sarah Fanton
Rating: 5

These glow-in-the-dark rods, combined with another set of GeoMags, are great fun for our grandson. We got them for his 5th birthday to add to a small set we gave him for Christmas, and he spends hours playing with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMagNificent
Posted 4/11/2005 by An ATTRACTIVE Guy With a Magnetic Personality
Rating: 5

These things are a blast to play with and I just need to get my hands on more. I have them on my desk at work and everyone picks them up to play with when they stop by. Service was great through Fat Brain and I will be sure to buy from them again. The 800 number was helpful too...the woman on the phone was very plesent and professional. Made me feel like my business was important to them. Thanks Chubby Cranium!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/22/2005 by m. arquette
Rating: 5

The Glow in the Dark Geomags were a great hit. Creative and stimulating toy. I will purchase more sets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/22/2005 by Debra Muir
Rating: 4

WE HAVE TWIN BOYS (9) WHO LOVE GEOMAG! THEY TRULY ENJOY BUILDING NEW THINGS, AND THEY USE THEIR IMAGINATION AND COME UP WITH INCREDIBLE SCULPTURES. IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU COULD ADD A "PICTURE GALLERY" SO THAT KIDS COULD DISPLAY THEIR "CREATIONS". ALSO, WILL YOU BE SELLING THE GEOMAG GAME & TEESHIRTS THAT I HAVE HEARD ABOUT?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by David Raitt
Rating: 5

We gave it to our five-yr old for Christmas, and it has been used every day since, which makes it stand out in a pile of new stuff. The manual seems to be poorly translated, or possibly trying to assign too much mysticism to a straightforward physical phenomnenon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Excited
Posted 3/11/2005 by Macrina Cook
Rating: 5

This is to be a Christmas gift, specifically requested by our 10-year-old son. We had looked for weeks in several stores, even in several cities for this item before we resorted to online ordering. We were pleased to receive this item so quickly from you and so inexpensively compared to other retailers we found.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT NEW TOY !!!
Posted 3/11/2005 by KATHLEEN GILBERT
Rating: 5

GREAT NEW TOY. KEEPS THEM CHALLENGED AT ALL AGES. WITH ALL THE VIOLENT TOYS AND GAMES OUT THERE, IT'S GOOD TO SEE A TOY THAT IS BRAIN CHALLENGING AND MIND STIMULATING, THAT IS LIKED BY CHILDREN OF VARIOUS AGES, AND ADULTS TOO !!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoGlow 42 Piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Timothy Kennedy
Rating: 5

These magnetic building pieces are superb. They glow in the dark, and have very strong magnets. Very cool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Jo Weer
Rating: 5

I received this item very quickly. I did not open it because it is a Christmas gift and I didn't want to break the seal. The boys I bought it for love magnetic toys and will be thrilled that it glows in the dark. I plan to purchase items from your web site in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Jennifer Ahina
Rating: 4

I bought the Geomag GeoGlow set for my seven year old nephew. He loves them. He has been playing with them constantly. I think they were a great investment. Well built and educational to boot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!!!!!!!
Posted 3/11/2005 by Deanne Newman
Rating: 4

The Geomag Geoglow as all I expected, but I have since seen sets that are multi-color, with more pieces and priced more reasonably. This is a gift for my Grandson and will surely be a great starter kit. I would definately return to your site in the future to see what you have to offer.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Julie Pilzer
Rating: 5

This has been a big hit at our house. The Geomags themselves are great fun, versatile, and boundless in their cretive possibilites. The fact that these glow in the dark is like icing on the cake! My 4 children have spent a great deal of time building things in a windowless bathroom!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Donald F Trapp
Rating: 5

The children are very intrigued by the glow in the dark magnets. They love them and play with them for hours!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Debbie Dula
Rating: 5

Very cool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoGlow
Posted 3/11/2005 by Christina Smith
Rating: 5

The Geomag GeoGlow is wonderful. My 6 year old son loves playing with the geomags, and the GeoGlows add more excitement to his ideas. We could not wait for the GeoGlows and the extra Geomags we ordered to come in. My husband and my youngest who is 2 1/2 years old loves playing also. We have a family affair trying to design different structures.. Your service and staff are superb. I order quite a bit online and your store is one of the best in all areas.. Thank You!!! Christina M. Smith

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mindful fun...
Posted 3/11/2005 by Ian McClelland
Rating: 5

I got my daughter a Geomag set for Christmas. When she opened her present, everyone wanted to build something. Even her 82 year old grandmother couldnt stay away. We spent hours ding building assorted structures and trusses. A civil engineer exploring structural geometry would be as inspired as a chemist exploring crystaline structures. It was apparent that I needed to explore this facinatint toy some more. So, I ordered the GeoGlow for my daughter and a set for me. Thanks for providing the best seletion of Geomags that can't be found anywhere else.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best toy ever
Posted 3/11/2005 by Connie Johnston
Rating: 5

my kids play them all the time...I bought them last year for christmas and they absolutely love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Anne Farbstein
Rating: 5

My boys already have several geomag sets but really wanted to add more glow in the dark pieces. Their creations are very interesting when the lights go out! One thing I like about the sets is how easy it is to pick up the pieces when it's time to clean up. Thanks to their magnetism they literally jump together and can be cleaned up off the floor, etc. in no time! My son and a friend occupied themselves building with the geomags in the car during what could have been a very long ride the other day ( at least 1 hour each way). With the geomags to build with, they never once asked "Are we there yet?".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Carole Gelotti
Rating: 5

My children love the GEOMAG's and now love to build in the dark!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag is AMAZING
Posted 3/11/2005 by NR
Rating: 5

The GEOMAG is the best toy I have seen in many-many years (and I am big on toys). It is amazing fun for kids and adults alike as you continue with the endless variations of shapes and objects. I have come to greatly appreciate the educational value of magnetic toys as well as the aesthetic design of GEOMAG in particular (the balls and the rods are much better made than in other brand's versions of the toy - and the magnets are a lot stronger). Try making dynamic structures by connecting shapes via the two balls and spinning them - especially fun with the glow version - and watch people's eyes light up. What else can I say about my favorite toy, except that there is just never enough peices!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Glow In the Dark
Posted 3/11/2005 by Shari Burnett
Rating: 5

This product was exactly as it was advertised. My son loves it. He creates with it, then dives under the covers, into a closet or turns off all the lights to show off his newest design. It works great with the Geomag sets he already had and is a fun way to expand your collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Kari
Rating: 5

I bought the Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set for my little sister for x-mas and she loved it! She would sit there for hours making different geometric shapes. They really came in handy when she wanted something to keep her hands busy while doing hw. I'm thinking about getting myself my own set before I steal hers!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoGlow 42 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Jacqueline Miller
Rating: 5

very pleased w/ the glow in the dark geomags and the service we received. will recommend in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for the whole family
Posted 11/25/2004 by Deb Wight
Rating: 5

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece and nephew because my son has these. Great creative designs, learning about magnets and fun for the whole family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoGlow 42 pc set review
Posted 11/23/2004 by Kerri Byrd
Rating: 5

The set is great for my young son. He loves building things and this set lets him use his imagination to create any shape he wants. I appreciate the speed with which you got the order out. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoGlow 42
Posted 11/1/2004 by Randy Heidel
Rating: 4

Great, like our other Geomag sets. The kids enjoy the glow in the dark feature, especially when creating designs that spin.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keep all these magnificent creations away from credit cards
Posted 10/26/2004 by Bruce Shelar
Rating: 5

My son Phillip loves these magnetic building toys. A word of caution - keep all these magnificent creations away from credit cards and any passes or tickets with magnetic strips. Learned the hard way at Disney last weekend. No permanent harm done, just had to have new tickets issued.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01