Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set > Customer Reviews
Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
0

Customer reviews of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set by Geomagworld USA

Return to Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set product information...

Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.73

My rating of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 7/14/2005 by Ellyn Walerstein
Rating: 5

Order was delivered promptly and communication was expeditious. Thank-you. Geomags, although quite expensive,were just what my son wanted. This set of panels was selected to supplement his basic sets go Geogmags. The quality is great - we aniticipate that the Geomags will be enjoyed for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 4/29/2005 by Joan Brown
Rating: 5

my family and I love this toy. It's almost addictive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag-GeoPanel
Posted 3/11/2005 by Andy Patrick
Rating: 5

These were actually ordered by my 9 year old daughter. She had gotten a set for Christmas and wanted additional pieces. They have given her hours of enjoyment, we plan to order her some more for her birthday and also will be ordering a set for our grandson who absolutely loved playing with hers!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Paul E. Rumberger
Rating: 4

After a very unsuccesful atempt to purchase a "Magnetix" set that my daughter suggested as a Christmas present for my grandson, I found your site and ordered the Geo 125 set. I am very pleased with your shipping and the product as well. I have told my relatives about your site and hope they respond favorably. Although this will open on Christmas day , Iam sure I will be ordering additional units soon after. Best regards, Paul

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag review
Posted 3/11/2005 by Christy Mettler
Rating: 4

I got these for my son. He loves his other magnet sets and I thought the Geomag with the panels would be neat for him. And I was right - he's really enjoying making all kinds of things with his geomags.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Michelle Day
Rating: 5

I purchased this set for my 8 year old son and he loves it. He already wants to buy more to be able to make bigger and better designs. Thanks for the wonderful experience. I will definately be back to purchase more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Michelle Sandal
Rating: 4

Our 7 year old boy/ girl twins really love this set! So does their father! They love to build things with it. We have two other sets without the panels and they all work together. The panels are nice as they make things more stable without using as many of the rods.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Added fun
Posted 3/11/2005 by a customer in California
Rating: 5

We've owned geomags for several years. My son hadn't played with them for quite a while. We love exploring new ideas with the panels, and the extra rods included in the set are handy. I do wish Geomag would introduce a "panels only" set for those of us who already have plenty of rods and just need panels.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005
Rating: 5

Great products and great service. The website, too, was especially easy to navigate.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GeoPanels
Posted 3/11/2005 by Nina Langton
Rating: 5

My 5 year old twins are having a great time with these magnets and panels. They can make very simple designs or get very creative with more elaborate designs. They are easy to handle, even with little hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Geomag GeoPanel 125 piece set
Posted 3/11/2005 by Tina Commisso
Rating: 5

Out of all the gifts my children (ages 3, 5 and 7) received on Christmas, It was the Geomag GeoPanel that they enjoyed playing with the most. They were creating many designs and it kept their interest for hours...in fact, I will need to order more so they can make more things.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A
Posted 3/11/2005 by sun-hee Lee
Rating: 5

My kids enjoy a lot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keeps them all busy learning and having fun
Posted 10/17/2004 by Heidi Argyle
Rating: 5

My children love this set. It is a toy that keeps them (ages 4 to 11 yrs. old) all busy learning and having fun. Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03