Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag Multicolor 70 piece set > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.73

Information about
Posted 9/18/2008 by Reginaldo Guirardello - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Excelent toy. My son enjoys it (as much as myself).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Great Geomag Purchase from Fat Brain Toys
Posted 7/3/2008 by Darren Torpey - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

The magnets are even stronger than I expected (and stronger than the Geomags I'd used before)! This toy continues to provide a great hands-on activity to mess with while I rest my frontal brain at work or participate in informal, impromptu work-related conversations around my desk. (I actually bought two of this product because I already knew I enjoyed the related products and that the green pieces would be the envy of the office) Several of us at the office have started to bring these in, and they're a great addition to our work life and indeed our company culture. (we're a small web startup -- about 15 people and growing fast) People always like to mess with them as they walk by our desks and it's a nice little hands-on creative collaboration catalyst for us "between things".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More Fun Than Should Be Legal
Posted 5/6/2008 by Matt Spanos - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I love these things. My wife and I are constantly changing and rearranging them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag
Posted 1/5/2008 by Jennifer K Seis
Rating: 4

Fun toy! Definitely not for small children. The small pieces can be lost or choked on.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/28/2007 by Stacy Scott
Rating: 5

The multicolor Geomags for my nephew (4) and the pastel Geomags for his sister (8) keep them busy for hours and away from the TV. They really allow you to use your imagination. My own kids, ages 14 and 16 thought they were cool and sat and played with them for quite a while. The magnets on these seem to be stronger than the other popular brand and the magnetic balls are a little bit larger so they are easier for smaller hands to handle and easier to keep track of. I will keep adding to their sets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Imaginations Of Any Age
Posted 12/27/2007 by Ken T
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son had gotten some Geomags before and loved them. Now he has a few hundred pieces and panels. He started building immediately and worked for hours with them. They are so fun, that I started working with them too. The quality of the parts is great. We expect to use them for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/17/2007 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simply The Best!
Posted 11/13/2007 by K. T.
Rating: 5

These toys spur the imagination of my children to create and build anything they think of! Simple, yet countless hours of entertaiment! You get what you pay for! Parents must be aware of everything, due to the recalls of toxic toys from China.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01