Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > Geomag Pastelles 60 Mixed Colors > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.72

A Toy of Many Uses
Posted 10/10/2006 by Sabina Novoa
Rating: 5

My daughter can't stop playing with Geomags. She used them as a necklace, bracelet, etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Pastelles 60 Mixed Colors
Posted 10/5/2006 by Kathy Larson
Rating: 5

We had some Geomags already and needed more. The kids love playing with them. They build things from the book and make up their own designs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For birthday present
Posted 3/6/2006 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 3- and 4-year olds enjoy them tremendously, though they only have had them for a day. At first they put them in long sticks and try to make swords out of them. Eventually, they do enjoy the geometric shapes we build for them and watching the shapes spin. My father-in-law certainly plays with it more than my kids (just as the age indicated on the box: 6-99)!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/28/2006 by Angie Cox - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Magnets are very strong and toys feels durable. My daughter has played with them every day since I brought them home and the kids in my classroom can't keep their hands off them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Pastelles
Posted 1/4/2006 by Stephanie Sherrod
Rating: 4

This toy was easier to use than a similar magnetic toy purchased at the same time. The size of the pieces and magnet balls allow for a sturdy construction. Kids of all ages in the family are enjoying it. Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/28/2005 by Donna Sundstrom
Rating: 5

Great toy and the pastel colors were perfect for helping my niece keep hers separate from her brothers!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/28/2005 by Shari Salzman
Rating: 5

I got these for my 10 year old daughter, and the whole family is enjoying them. From our 28 year old son down to our 5 year old daughter, these are a hit! We have another brand of these type of toys, but the magnets on the Geomags are much stronger. My daughter likes the new colors too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pastelles...Excellent
Posted 12/8/2005 by Debra Mercure
Rating: 5

My children LOVE their geomags. They both received a set last Christmas. I had already decided to expand on their sets this Christmas and went to your site! I was so excited to see a pastelle set! My daughter will love these. She enjoys her red ones, but loves purple and pink so much more. When she opens these Christmas morning, I am sure she will be estatic! Thank you so much for thinking of girls when designing your toys. So many times scientific or educational toys are designed with boys in mind. My daughter loves science! And by appealing to her eye as well as her mind, you have just made it even more enjoyable! Thank you!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great stuff...
Posted 5/27/2005 by Jim Herbertson
Rating: 4

Just love these things, first saw them when vacationing in Ireland at some friends. Came home and found you on the internet and ordered them, great quick service. Young and old have come to our house and just love them, Thanks

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02