Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > GeoPanel Pentagons > Customer Reviews
GeoPanel Pentagons - Yellow
0

Customer reviews of GeoPanel Pentagons - Yellow by Geomagworld USA

Return to GeoPanel Pentagons - Yellow product information...

GeoPanel Pentagons - Yellow has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.76

Geomag Panels
Posted 1/24/2008 by PolyClare - OTHER
Rating: 5

Geomag panels are a wonderful addition to the Geomag line of magnetic rods and balls. The panels add beauty while at the same time provide extra rigidity to allow more types of structures to be built.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanel Pentagons-Blue
Posted 9/13/2007 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This item is really great. You don't have to use a lot of the rods and spheres and you can make larger things that are awesome. I wish that I had the triangles to complete the set so that I could make other different things. I like these toys because you can make a lot of different things and bigger designs.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love these panels
Posted 9/1/2008 by Carole M.
Rating: 5

We love these panel only sets. We're trying to get a complete collection of every shape in every color, but unfortunately they're getting very hard to find. The panels greatly increase your ability to build interesting shapes with Geomags. We purchased these during the Olympics to help make appropriately colored rings.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag Panels are a cool add-on for GeoMag
Posted 7/30/2008 by Karen S.
Rating: 5

GeoPanels are just plain cool. We have a set of GeoMags, and bought these as an add-on. There was no one in our family who does not play with them - children, parents or grandparents. The plastic is tough enough that I can't imagine them breaking easily (always a concern with little boys!) They also really stiffen up the geometric designs you can make with GeoMag. I do recommend these as an add-on to any GeoMag set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excelent
Posted 3/8/2006 by Hsu, Chao-Yuan
Rating: 5

I think this item is excellent. It can help you build more construction you want. And it is quite cheap. Enjoy it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanels an Inspired Addition to Geomag
Posted 5/2/2006 by Karl McHorton
Rating: 5

Geopanels are light, inexpensive reinforcing panels for Geomag models. They snap into place to a triangular, rhombic, square or pentagonal hole with a pleasing click. Highly recommended way of making your Geomag set go further, and opens up the door to more airy constructions.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GeoPanel Pentagons - Yellow
Posted 2/22/2006 by Craig Spreha - OTHER
Rating: 5

Only had Clear Pentagons, and finally started building advanced structures and needed more pentagons and more color. The blue is striking to make balls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Pentagon GeoPanels
Posted 1/10/2006 by Daina J. Nathanson
Rating: 5

The product is great and is a nice addition to my children's other Geomag parts/components. The product was delivered timely and in good condition, and the price was competitive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanels
Posted 1/5/2006 by John Vik
Rating: 5

The GeoPanels are awesome, allowing for more aesthetically pleasing shapes. I just wish they came in hexagons, octagons, and decagons. My order arrived timely.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yipee!
Posted 12/7/2005 by Rick Cali
Rating: 4

My kids can't get enough of geomags. I contacted the Italians(northern Switzerland) that make them and they say they have some of the original geomags from years ago, just as strong today! Anyway, the panels are a new dimension that will have your kids quiet for at least another hour or two

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanel Pentagons - Red
Posted 11/23/2005 by Linda Gerberick
Rating: 5

It is so great that these are available individually. We already have quite a few of the geomag sets, and this is a great addition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanels
Posted 11/3/2005 by Scott Popp
Rating: 4

I originally obtained a set of 60 piece Geomag with Panels, as an exclusive Toys R Us product. After playing around with them for a few minutes, I was hooked! However, obtaining the GeoPanel Pentagons this way (only 1 per box) was way too expensive. Luckily, I found Fat Brain Toys, who was selling blister packs with just the panels, and picked up quite a few of them. These panels really add a level of sturdiness to your creations, and can cut down on the number of rods/spheres required to make the pentagon shape. I've found them a great addition to my Geomag's.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green GeoPanel Pentagons
Posted 11/1/2005 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

My son loves creating with Geomags. We have several sets and he especially likes creating with the panels. These panel sets are great, offering so much flexability. We have been very happy with the customer support and everything that we have purchased from you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SWEEET
Posted 9/7/2005 by Eric Jones
Rating: 4

These pentagon panels exceeded my expectations. They really give my Geomag structures more color and are very pleasing to the eye. My goal was to save on the number of magnets I was using and these did just that.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GeoPanel Pentagons - Yellow
Posted 5/28/2005 by wanda Crosier
Rating: 5

MY SON LOVES ALL THE GEO-MAG TOYS! HE IS 13 TODAY AND WHAT HE MOSTLY WANTED FOR HIS BIRTHDAY WAS YOUR GEO-MAG PRODUCTS. WE BOUGHT HIM TWO FULL BAGS FULL, AND I MEAN HUGE GIFT BAGS FULL, OF GEO MAGS. WE PURCHASED THEM AT VARIOUS PLACES, FROM YOU WE PURCHASED SEVERAL SHAPES OF THE PANELS. THE PERSONNEL I SPOKE TO WAS PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND HELPFUL. THE PRODUCT ARRIVED EXACTLY WHEN SHE SAID THAT IT WOULD. THE PACKAGING WAS GREAT. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE AND THE PRODUCT. THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY TO EXPRESS MYSELF TO YOU AND LET YOU KNOW HOW PLEASED WE ARE.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01