Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > GeoPanel Squares > Customer Reviews
GeoPanel Squares
0

Customer reviews of GeoPanel Squares by Geomagworld USA

Return to GeoPanel Squares product information...

GeoPanel Squares has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.90

Geomag Square Panels
Posted 10/16/2007 by Daniel Thomas
Rating: 4

Geomag Square Panels provides additional structural stability to large Geomag constructions and more options for creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GeoPanel Squares
Posted 2/21/2007 by Carole
Rating: 5

We love these panels! We can now build larger structures, which only leads to wanting more rods and panels. I like these blister packs better than the new "Just Panels" set as you can get the different colors. We now have red panels in all shapes so we can make completely red constructions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Accessories
Posted 11/22/2006 by Paul Henry Siegmund
Rating: 5

Wonderful and loads of play value!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanel Squares
Posted 10/21/2006 by Debbie G.
Rating: 5

Great panels! Finally a place in the US were you can buy just the panels! We have had the Geomag sets for a few years now and I won't buy anything else.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 8/12/2006 by Christine Zaruba - OTHER
Rating: 5

As everyone knows, Geomags are awesome. This isn't the first set I bought, but now I finally have panels in every shape. I would definitely recommend getting panels with the Geomags. It really expands your building options and adds stability.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GeoPanel Squares
Posted 8/10/2006 by Brandy Draheim
Rating: 5

Last year I ordered some magnets from Fat Brain Toys, but now that I have the panels I realized I had Supermag not Geomag magnets and the panels are definitely not compatible! Despite the fact they didn't fit my kids were intrigued and were busy trying to make them work. I think I'll be ordering Geomags.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanel Squares
Posted 7/12/2006 by Hsu, Chao-yuan
Rating: 5

Want to make more constructions? You might need this: GeoPanel Squares!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A nice addition to standard panels
Posted 7/2/2006
Rating: 4

We love Geomags, but have found the standard panel color limiting. With these panels all of our structures now can have "windows". We combined these with other shaped clear panels to create more stable structures that almost appear to be panel free. Our daughter love these because she now see into many structures we built and we can talk about the internal structure.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stability and Beauty
Posted 6/16/2006 by J. Harvey - OTHER
Rating: 5

GeoPanel Squares added an entirely new dimension and even greater versatility to my GeoMag set. I was worried that the clear plastic might be boring, but when I combined the squares with my metallic blue magnets, the effect was quite pretty.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomags
Posted 2/28/2006 by David Privott
Rating: 5

An exceptional well rounded rightbrain stimulator. I find them a great device for artistic development and expression. Not to mention tons of fun. Great buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geomag panels
Posted 2/16/2006 by Tracy Schrotberger
Rating: 5

We love Geomags! My daughter keeps building and building! The quality is great, even she won't use the cheaper brands (she noticed the difference on her own).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GeoPanel Squares
Posted 1/4/2006 by Nina Greenplate
Rating: 5

The panels were great. The panels help our 5 year old do so much more creating. They are not difficult and make the building more fun by adding new dimensions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Panels
Posted 1/4/2006 by Cheryl Bergman
Rating: 5

We have enjoyed Geomags for quite a few years and were excited to see that Geomag had come out with the panels. They make the structures stronger and you don't need to use as many rods and spheres for support. I also like that you can buy just the panels since we already have so many rods and spheres. All our children (6,14,19) enjoy Geomags as do their parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanels bring out the best in Geomags
Posted 1/4/2006
Rating: 5

I highly recommend GeoPanels. Structures can be build with fewer rods while retaining rigidity. In particular, square and pentagonal GeoPanels will provide necessary support for your Geomag creations. Diamond and triangle panels look great but are not quite as important for the physical structure. Visit the forum on the GeomagSA website to view pictures of larger creations; they usually involve panels.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GeoPanel Squares
Posted 11/28/2005
Rating: 5

Geopanel Squares are a must have for Geomag construction. They add support to any Geomag creation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GeoPanel Squares
Posted 11/25/2005 by Michele
Rating: 5

My nephew is crazy for this toy and begged for more panels. He uses them to create a wider variety of structures and is thrilled with his results!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

geopanel squares
Posted 9/12/2005 by D. Kessler
Rating: 5

I have owned a colored geomag set for several years. I thought some panel packs would be a great addition to my set. I was concerned whether they would fit the regular colored Geomags but you assured me they would. Sure enough they did! They snap in, stay put, and really help give strength and beauty to what I build. They are great add ons! I will definitely be buying more shapes and more colors And have alot of fun building! You have a great selection and great customer service.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GeoPanel Squares
Posted 7/15/2005 by Tom
Rating: 5

The geomag magnets are a great toy for my 3 year old daughter and my 7 year old son. The panels let them use their creativiy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GeoPanel Squares
Posted 6/2/2005 by Alisa Griffis
Rating: 5

The entire family plays with these! We just love them and certainly will be purchasing more to increase our collection as time goes by.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03