Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA > GeoPanel Triangles > Customer Reviews
GeoPanel Triangles
0

Customer reviews of GeoPanel Triangles by Geomagworld USA

Return to GeoPanel Triangles product information...

GeoPanel Triangles has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

I Really Need More Triangles, Grandma!
Posted 2/7/2007 by Mary Louise Padgett
Rating: 5

Geopanel Ecstasy. My grandson loves the Geomag panels. They add so much to his building experiences! He especially likes to build with triangles, so we highly value the opportunity to buy just the triangles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanels
Posted 5/3/2006 by Joop Dekkers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great, makes constructions sturdier and longer lasting. Recommend it to all GeoMaggers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 3/15/2006 by Rick Langer
Rating: 4

Exactly as represented.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Got GeoMags? Get GeoPanels!
Posted 2/7/2006 by Timothy S. Brannan
Rating: 5

This changes the GeoMag building experience completely. The panels add a depth to your building projects and are fantastic. We already want more!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPanel Triangle Review
Posted 2/6/2006
Rating: 4

High utility but mass quantities are needed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 1/6/2006
Rating: 5

My children love using the clear panels with their GeoMags (both the triangles and squares that were purchased for Christmas). The clear panels are used in combination with the colored panels and allow the kids to make very interesting houses and buildings with their pieces. I believe the kids also like the ability to see through their structures when they use the clear panels.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 12/19/2005 by Courtney Walters
Rating: 5

We are VERY pleased with not only the Geomag toys, but also the price you offer them for!! We have bought several different brands of these magnetic sticks and nothing compares to Geomag. We use them in our daughters school (we homeschool). They are great for tons of different projects, and demos, on what something would look like!!!!! Thank you for having GREAT educational toys at wonderful prices!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 10/5/2005 by c.b.
Rating: 4

The GeoPanel Triangles add an interesting element to constructing geometric forms, and also help to create bigger forms using less connector-sticks and balls! You'll also want a collection of square and polygonal pieces to complement the set...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 8/27/2005 by Sally Dorn
Rating: 3

These panels help provide stability for geo magnet construction. They work great and I like being able to purchase the shape that we need.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It comes with a price!
Posted 8/24/2005 by Numan
Rating: 4

Received them a couple days ago. Love them! However, I wish it were cheaper. In order to build/complete something interesting you have to spend lots of money.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

You can do so much more with geomag now!!
Posted 6/27/2005 by LINDA RIZZUTO
Rating: 5

These panels have made geomag so much better (and they were awesome already!) You can build so many things that are so much more stable and interesting than you ever thought possible. Now that we have the panels I can't imagine geomag without them. My kids are 5 and 10 and have been playing with these on a daily basis. Visitors love them too. If you have or are getting geomag you should definitely get the panels too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 6/26/2005 by Ashraf Tadros
Rating: 3

I ordered 8 packages, and when I opened the packages, there were 2 peices (square panels) melted, damaged, defected. I think that was manufactured defect, not shipping.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 5/4/2005 by Kathleen Wilson
Rating: 5

Awesome. Having extra GeoMag panels for all our GeoMag sets is absolutely essential for getting the most out of them. I am pleased with this set--we've got just about all the triangles we'll ever need! At first I was annoyed at the price, but now that I've bit the bullet (I bought extra diamonds, squares, and pentagons, too), I'm glad I did. These sets will last forever. My son and I will never outgrow them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GeoPanel Triangles
Posted 1/4/2006 by Jennifer Kuenzel
Rating: 5

The GeoPanel triangles are great! The structures are much stronger with panels. I bought these for my son. My dad, my husband, and my brother enjoyed playing with them, too.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02