Home > Toy Companies > Geomag USA (Newprojet SA) > Geomag Baby - Starter > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.55

Review of
Posted 1/21/2009 by Vicki Klingler
Rating: 5

I bought two Geomag Baby starter sets for a 2 year old grandson and 2 year old granddaughter. They both absolutely love them as does their 4 year old brother. I am anxious to find the large set for each.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 11/20/2008 by Jaime
Rating: 5

My 15 month old son loves to build with the blocks and see the magnets in action in the bathtub. I am looking forward to getting more blocks.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for my LO
Posted 10/30/2008 by serena gallo
Rating: 4

my baby loves to look at the crab and she isn't quite old enough to get the whooe idea of the toy, she still likes to splash around with it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/27/2008 by Julie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have two grandchildren, 12 mo and 17 mo. They were both facinated with these magnetic toys! I will be ordering the large set in the future so we have more building options. We even used them in the tub as bath toys. The Ocean creatures lend themselves well to this activity.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great baby toy!!
Posted 11/18/2008
Rating: 5

I ordered this item for both my cousin's baby and for a church donation--really liked the quality and durability of these!! Thanks!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag is Great!
Posted 5/29/2008 by Melissa Branigan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Love this toy and what person would'nt! It is a block, magentic set that can go in water and even the dishwasher! It is easy to use and can really take it anywhere the child desires! I reccommend this for any young child!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bath Toy, Though a Bit Confusing
Posted 1/5/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

When we first opened this toy, we were a bit confused. It consists of three small magnetic shapes which fit or repel each other and a starfish overlay which fits on two of them. It was cute, but we couldn't quite discern what to do with it. When we put it in the bath with our eight-month-old, however, all became clear. The shapes bob and attract in ways that fascinate him and he adores the starfish.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/25/2007 by Brandon Oday
Rating: 4

My 4 1/2 month old baby loves the bright colors on the geomag toys. During the entire bath time, it is difficult to hold on to him because he is too busy going after the geomags that as he attempts to grab, pop out of his hand and float around.The fact that these toys float and attract to each other only adds more fun to bathtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Baby - Starter
Posted 1/7/2009 by Deborah Ziebert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift to my granddaughter so I haven't had a chance to actually review the product in use.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02