Home > Toy Companies > Geospace International > Jump Rocket Launcher > Customer Reviews
Jump Rocket Launcher
0

Customer reviews of Jump Rocket Launcher by Geospace International

Return to Jump Rocket Launcher product information...

Jump Rocket Launcher has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.22

Fun for all ages!
Posted 6/1/2012 by Elizabeth Lutes
Rating: 4

So easy to assemble, easy to use and really does what the description says. These rocks really fly high!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 4/11/2012 by andrea hannu
Rating: 5

This rocket launcher is great. I bought it to replace a different launcher I bought last year. My kids love it, especially my 2 year old. The rocket really shoots high into the air. Good thing that it comes with 3 rockets and you can buy extra, because the first time I shot it, the rocket landed on our roof.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 12/26/2011 by Linda Slaughter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

It was fun until one rocket landed on the neighbor's roof, one broke and one shot up and disappeared. He hardly go to play with it. Maybe it should come with more rockets. He was sad. We will order more rockets soon. Hopefully we can get some quickly!

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 1/16/2012 by Sarah Jacob
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my 3 and 4 year old boys. It is easy for them to use and is good as either an indoor or outdoor toy. If the rockets are pushed all the way onto the launch pad, it often won't launch for them. The laucnh pad is somwhat flimsy. It does fly high and takes a beating. For the price, it's a good toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It shoots really far!
Posted 12/25/2011 by ellie liberty
Rating: 5

bought it as a gift and the phone message said "thank you!! it shoots really really far!"

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Could have been a better toy
Posted 6/15/2014 by Richard townsend
Rating: 3

The toy broke pretty quickly

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jump rockets a big hit!
Posted 9/29/2013 by Bonnie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave this rocket to four grandsons ranging in age from 3 years to 12 years and they all loved it. Had a blast playing with them. A good toy for active boys. What boy doesn't want to be able to shoot something into the air!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 11/25/2012 by Dawn Greene - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Great item for outdoor play - our boys really have enjoyed them and their friends and cousins like it too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 11/25/2012 by Dawn Greene - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I ordered two of these rockets for my two boys and they truly enjoy them. When we have had family or friends over it is a high item to play with for all that are at our house!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 7/17/2014 by Beth Sizemore
Rating: 5

The Jump Rocket Launcher is the perfect name for this interactive toy and meets the all the description notes. I purchased this toy for my 3 year old son and he can't get enough. It is easy to use and does a great job launching the rockets high into the air. This is a great indoor and outdoor toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 10/6/2013 by Irene Muntner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I bought this for our grandsons and our 4 year old grandson loves it.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Jump Rocket
Posted 7/2/2014 by sues smith
Rating: 5

This was a perfect party gift. Bought for a 4 year old boy and it was jsut right. The jump pad looks like a half-basketball so little feet don't need good aim. Just jump and the rocket goes way up!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jump Rocket Launcher
Posted 12/13/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

As it is a Christmas present, it hasn't been played with yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02