Home > Toy Companies > GEOToys > GeoPuzzle Asia > Customer Reviews
GeoPuzzle Asia
0

5 Star reviews of GeoPuzzle Asia by GEOToys

Return to GeoPuzzle Asia product information...

GeoPuzzle Asia has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.57

My rating of GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 9/28/2011 by Sharon Kaplan
Rating: 5

my three year old loves puzzles and plays with them for hours!!!! He has all of the GEO puzzles beautiful and colorful!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 5/8/2011 by Christine
Rating: 5

thick, sturdy and durable pieces, brightly colored, good quality, provokes great questions about world and other countries.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geo puzzles
Posted 3/18/2010 by Anna Wolfe - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

absolutely smashing!!! been looking for these for years. I use with all age groups, all types of students.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Must Have!
Posted 9/21/2009 by Emily Avolio - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

In our homeschool we are loving these puzzles. Asia is our third one and we plan to buy them all. The best part is the kids really enjoy them and learn at the same time. Each day they race to put the puzzle together and beat their time from the day before. They get faster and faster and now do not even have to look at the map. They now know where each country goes and are very familiar with the names. This is a great way to learn and get out of the workbook! The kids have even been asking to put them together in the evenings during their free play time. You can't beat that! It is also a wonderful price for the product, fun, and education you receive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 7/7/2009 by Anna
Rating: 5

This puzzle was very high quality, with sturdy board and bright colors. My daughter has built it several times in the week since it arrived. We love to point out where various friends are originally from and places where family members have traveled. It has helped ME to have a better understanding of the geography of Asia!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 4/13/2009 by Beth
Rating: 5

My 4 year old son loves this puzzle ! He enjoys putting puzzles together and is learning geography at an early age !

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPuzzles
Posted 7/31/2008 by Brandi E.
Rating: 5

As a resource teacher I love GeoPuzzle Asia. I actually use the puzzle in my classroom to help high school resource students learn the countries and their capitals. Before I found GeoPuzzles I had to make puzzles using maps copied onto thick paper. Then I would have to cut the map into puzzle pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 4/11/2008 by Alex
Rating: 5

All Geo Puzzles are really great. My daughter is 5. She loves them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Educational
Posted 10/5/2007
Rating: 5

This is a great product to review your geography, for kids and for adults, too! I bought it for myself when I realized how awful my geography was. The pieces are actually shaped as each country, so you can see how they all fit together. It's a great tool for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 4/12/2007 - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

This Asia puzzle met our expectations. My five year old son loves it. The construction is sturdy and the pieces fit together well. The bright colors are also attractive and visually stimulating. It would be very interesting if other continents were available in this line - manufactured at the same scale, so the puzzles can be placed adjacent to each other to create a world puzzle. My son tried to do this with his other continent puzzles, but they were all different scales and did not match up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoPuzzle Asia
Posted 4/7/2007 by Mary A. Reagan
Rating: 5

This puzzle really helped my daughter with her geography. We love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01