Home > Toy Companies > GEOToys > World GeoPuzzle > Customer Reviews
World GeoPuzzle
0

5 Star reviews of World GeoPuzzle by GEOToys

Return to World GeoPuzzle product information...

World GeoPuzzle has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.56

Awesome
Posted 12/15/2010 by Jennifer Wolf
Rating: 5

It's a great way to learn about countries and continents and where they are located! Nice review for a parent as well.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for World GeoPuzzle
Posted 12/1/2010 by Tiffany - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

What a great educational toy! We love it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of World GeoPuzzle
Posted 2/15/2011 by Jennifer P. - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Attractive puzzle with most pieces in the shapes of countries.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of World GeoPuzzle
Posted 12/9/2011 by diane wood - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Giving it to grand kids but I love the size...the pieces shaped like the country shape ...it is the perfect way to do it so they will remember the country better

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great online toy shopping
Posted 12/6/2011 by Selda
Rating: 5

If you want to find Intellectual toys, this is the store to look at.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

world puzzle
Posted 6/9/2012 by patrick driscoll
Rating: 5

I returned the puzzle since the boxes were too big for our luggage to bring to France for my wife's family.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about World GeoPuzzle
Posted 9/24/2012 by Rebecca Lang
Rating: 5

Our son is learning about countries in school. This is a perfect tool to help him. The country shaped pieces are the best part of the puzzle as they help him identify the country by their shape as well as their location. Our son is not reading yet, but can identify several countries. Great tool!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

World puzzle
Posted 11/5/2013 by Elizabeth Bond
Rating: 5

Very high quality to last a long time and has hand-me-down potential. It colorful and teaches the child about foreign countries while he is having fun.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of World GeoPuzzle
Posted 12/11/2012
Rating: 5

Grandson loves puzzles and is loving this puzzle.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about World GeoPuzzle
Posted 9/12/2013 by Paula Powers - OTHER
Rating: 5

Makes learning geography a side effect of having fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Educational!
Posted 1/8/2014 by GreaterKCMetro Nana
Rating: 5

Bought this as a gift for my "puzzle-loving" 5-yr-old grandson. It promotes problem solving as well as educates him about our world. This puzzle is colorful and of good quality. Mom, Dad and older brother enjoy too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A really good quality map puzzle
Posted 12/26/2013 by Rebecca Vaurio
Rating: 5

This puzzle is a wonderful activity for kids who are interested in maps. Pieces are a combination of traditional jigsaw shapes and accurate cutouts of countries/regions. My husband and I were impressed by the accuracy and detail in the map. My son has just been having lots of fun putting it together over and over. He is recently turned 5 and will probably need some adult help to complete the puzzle for the time being, but is already learning a few of the countries by their shapes and locations. I think this is a puzzle with some staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03