Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Build-a-Bouquet > Customer Reviews
Build-a-Bouquet
0

Customer reviews of Build-a-Bouquet by Green Toys

Return to Build-a-Bouquet product information...

Build-a-Bouquet has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.72

Product review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 9/18/2013 by Dana Nelson
Rating: 5

So cute! I felt great about giving a toy that was environmentally friendly, and the product is quite adorable to boot!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 6/25/2014 by Carol Ozbolt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves flowers and loves to tinker. This was the perfect gift to give her for her 3rd birthday . The only recommendation would be if a container was provided for the different pieces.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Both Kids Love This!
Posted 6/18/2014 by Jenny
Rating: 5

Both of my children (boy age 3 and girl age 1) like this toy. I find it to be a unique building toy for girls, I have never seen anything like it. I have been a HUGE fan of Green Toys for a few years and this purchase once again supports my love of the brand.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 6/9/2014 by Patti Collins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I can't say enough about how much my granddaughter enjoys playing with her flowers bouquet. The colors and the quality are great and the combinations are endless. She has played with it every single day since receiving it and she even wants to take it with her on play dates to share it with her friends. Two other mothers have asked where we bought it and wanted to get one for their daughters.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 3/27/2014 by Amy Hardison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these with my 2-year old granddaughter in mind. We had a play date yesterday and I brought them out for her. She was captivated. She loved putting the flowers together in all different arrangements. It was definitely a big hit.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent "non blocks" building toy!
Posted 12/27/2013 by Alicia Griffiths
Rating: 4

My 2 year old daughter loves this flower-building toy! She makes huge tall flowers, a bunch of little ones and all different shapes for the base. The combinations and options are endless. It's a great 'construction' toy alternative to plain old blocks.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

construction set for a little girl
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 4

"construction" sets seem to be few and far between for a little girls interest this fit the bill

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 20 days ago by joseph Metz
Rating: 5

A wonderful"bouq" to play withj. Lots of combos and very colorful

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build-a-bouquet Reveiw
Posted 6/3/2014 by Monica Triant
Rating: 4

My daughter is the type that can be in love with something one day and then never touch it again. I have to put toys away daily and then pull them out for her and then she thinks they are new :) I am very pleased with this toy from a parent's perspective and I hope she will get years of enjoyment from it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice product
Posted 1/16/2014 by Judith Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This item is a birthday gift for my granddaughter so she hasn't received it yet, but I suspect she will enjoy playing with it. It's colorful and made well. It will engage her in an activity. I'm very pleased with the product and I'm sure my granddaughter will like it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift and she loves it!
Posted 1/15/2014 by anna jordan
Rating: 5

The materials are especially durable. The colors are vibrant and very pleasing to the eye. Once this toy came in I was very pleased with its size and weight; easy to carry around for a small child and it has endless possibilities for creativity! An excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 1/4/2014
Rating: 5

Lots of fun. Our child loves making a large variety of flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Power!
Posted 12/19/2013 by Michael Stewart
Rating: 5

My neice loves this toy. She won't stop re-arranging the flowers into different patterns. She is also using her play coffee pot as a watering can to "water" the flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 11/18/2013 by Sharon Baker
Rating: 5

Extremely well made and durable. Visually appealing and fun to manipulate. I purchased one last year for our three year old preschool class and they enjoyed it so much I order this as a second one. When it is on the shelf, everyone wants a turn.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift!
Posted 12/3/2013 by Amanda Johnson
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece's daughter. She loves it. I also hear that her Dad enjoys making flowers too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01