Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Build-a-Bouquet > Customer Reviews
Build-a-Bouquet
0

Customer reviews of Build-a-Bouquet by Green Toys

Return to Build-a-Bouquet product information...

Build-a-Bouquet has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

Product review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 9/18/2013 by Dana Nelson
Rating: 5

So cute! I felt great about giving a toy that was environmentally friendly, and the product is quite adorable to boot!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 23 days ago by Amy Hardison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these with my 2-year old granddaughter in mind. We had a play date yesterday and I brought them out for her. She was captivated. She loved putting the flowers together in all different arrangements. It was definitely a big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice product
Posted 1/16/2014 by Judith Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This item is a birthday gift for my granddaughter so she hasn't received it yet, but I suspect she will enjoy playing with it. It's colorful and made well. It will engage her in an activity. I'm very pleased with the product and I'm sure my granddaughter will like it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift and she loves it!
Posted 1/15/2014 by anna jordan
Rating: 5

The materials are especially durable. The colors are vibrant and very pleasing to the eye. Once this toy came in I was very pleased with its size and weight; easy to carry around for a small child and it has endless possibilities for creativity! An excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 1/4/2014
Rating: 5

Lots of fun. Our child loves making a large variety of flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent "non blocks" building toy!
Posted 12/27/2013 by Alicia Griffiths
Rating: 4

My 2 year old daughter loves this flower-building toy! She makes huge tall flowers, a bunch of little ones and all different shapes for the base. The combinations and options are endless. It's a great 'construction' toy alternative to plain old blocks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Power!
Posted 12/19/2013 by Michael Stewart
Rating: 5

My neice loves this toy. She won't stop re-arranging the flowers into different patterns. She is also using her play coffee pot as a watering can to "water" the flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Build-a-Bouquet
Posted 11/18/2013 by Sharon Baker
Rating: 5

Extremely well made and durable. Visually appealing and fun to manipulate. I purchased one last year for our three year old preschool class and they enjoyed it so much I order this as a second one. When it is on the shelf, everyone wants a turn.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

construction set for a little girl
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 4

"construction" sets seem to be few and far between for a little girls interest this fit the bill

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift!
Posted 12/3/2013 by Amanda Johnson
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece's daughter. She loves it. I also hear that her Dad enjoys making flowers too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03