Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Cookware & Dining set > Customer Reviews
Cookware & Dining set
0

5 Star reviews of Cookware & Dining set by Green Toys

Return to Cookware & Dining set product information...

Cookware & Dining set has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.80

Very Durable
Posted 4/6/2010 by Jennifer Clancy
Rating: 5

I love that these are made in the USA from recycled plastic. My kids (2 & 4) really enjoy playing with them and unlike other dish sets. These really stand up to the test. I was surprised how tough they are - we'll probably take them camping and to the beach. I hope this company produces more toys made of recycled materials!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awsome!!!
Posted 4/13/2009 by hobbitland ltd - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

this is a great,organic product!Kids love them:))

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 9/8/2011 by Greg Galustian
Rating: 5

It was given as a birthday gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Cookware & Dining set
Posted 1/4/2011 by Judy Hanson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well-made, quality cookware & dining set is both functional for little hands and rugged for real play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Cookware & Dining set
Posted 3/16/2010 by Lad - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love it. Pieces are all of good size. My grandaughter loved it. Took it out and began playing with it immediately. Nice colors and no cartoon characters. Well made. Look forward to years of use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves Green Toys
Posted 12/26/2009 by Julie
Rating: 5

We already own the Green Toys Tea Set and our 2-year-old daughter loves to play with it, so we figured she would like the Cookware & Dining Set as well. She was very excited to unwrap the set for Christmas and was "serving" dinner almost immediately. As a parent, I love the quality of Green Toys and I definitely see these as toys that will last long enough for my daughter's children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 12/14/2009
Rating: 5

Great product. Our daughter played with it immediately. Good size for a 3 year old. She will use it for years to come. Product seems durable, in fact, we saw it at a museum play room. The fry pan is particularly enjoyable. Note that there are tea cups, but no tea pot. The bowls/plates/siverware are great. The pot to cook in is a tad small, but works on play kitchen (and probably will be fine for most). It is made of all safe materials (recycled products).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cookware & Dining set
Posted 11/16/2009 by Sharon Yeatts
Rating: 5

Loved this! Even better than what I expected! Appears thick and heavier weight thatn most plastic kitchen sets. Appears very durable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Set!
Posted 11/2/2009 by Katherine K
Rating: 5

This set is awesome! My daughters love it and play with it all the time in their play kitchen. The toys are very durable and good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cookware & Dining set
Posted 10/26/2009 by Jennifer Perkins
Rating: 5

These are great! They are made of thick, hard plastic and my 3 year old LOVES them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cookware & Dining Set
Posted 10/13/2009 by Kristy O'Shea
Rating: 5

Both my 3 year old son and 1 year old daughter love playing with this set. I also purchased the tea set to go with it. I love that this product is recycled and BPA free. Colours are great for boys and girls and it is very well made. Another great product I have purchased from fat brain toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 7/7/2009 by Andry Watkins
Rating: 5

I had a great experience shoping shopping with fat brain toys, The shiping was fast, I got my product as expected and my kids love this really nice dinning set by green toy, I love the fact that is BPA free safe for kids to put food or drinks and made out of recycled milk jugs. The price was more than what I wanted to pay for a toy like this but well worth it considering how cute, nice and more durable than the other cooking dining sets. This is by far THE BEST KIDS DINING SET I HAVE EVER SEEN. I did look to a bunch of reviews to make sure and I wanted something safe for my children to eat from and play. Highly recommend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Toys are Great!
Posted 6/8/2009 by victoria bundy
Rating: 5

My 4 year old daughter and 1 1/2 year old son both absolutely love this cook set. Everything is really sturdy, there are a lot of pieces to play with and the colors are very nice for boys and girls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cookware and Dining Set
Posted 11/30/2008 by Terry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

After giving our grandaughter the Tea Set, she was so happy with it, and it was so well made and sturdy, that we bought the Cookware and Dining Set too. It has the same quality as the Tea Set, and she plays with it all the time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 8/12/2008 by Carol Farinacci
Rating: 5

My daughter in law -said what a nice tea wsset and my grnddaughter loved it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 8/7/2008 by Crystal Lucas Brown c/o Elsie Caldwell
Rating: 5

Finally a made in the USA option !!!!!!!! Very pleased !

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 6/25/2008
Rating: 5

The cookware and dining set are great. Very well made and it should last for a long time. Wont' hesitate to buy this set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!
Posted 5/7/2008 by Stacy Hancock
Rating: 5

We purchased this set for my daughter and daycare girls. I wanted something that we would be comfortable with and knew was safe. I love the fact that these are made from recycled milk jugs, too! We had a different set before that they rarely played with. The girls went crazy playing with this set immediately! These pieces are really well made. Very sturdy. Since I have a couple 1 year olds still, I just put the included silverware up for when they are old enough.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Cookware & Dining set
Posted 12/26/2012 by Paula Fiscus - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift purchased for my grandson. The quality of this set is very good. My daughter also bought him a set of pans. She plans on keeping the set that I bought and returning the set that she purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03