Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Dump Truck > Customer Reviews
Dump Truck
0

4 Star reviews of Dump Truck by Green Toys

Return to Dump Truck product information...

Dump Truck has been reviewed 78 times with an average rating of 4.76

Review for Dump Truck
Posted 7/11/2010 by Mary
Rating: 4

I bought this for my son when he was 9 months old, and he loves it! He plays with it regularly, putting different things in the back of the truck and loving to see them get dumped out. My overly-vocal son also loves pushing it and making a "brrrrmmm" sound like the motor...so fun to watch!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dump Truck
Posted 7/28/2010 by Brad B - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Good quality and very fast delivery!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Toy
Posted 10/10/2009 by Jason
Rating: 4

Good, sturdy, well made toy. The truck "dumps" a little too easy, but that is my only complaint. Rolls very well across carpet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dump Truck
Posted 11/25/2010 by David Hirsch
Rating: 4

Very good quality. Plays with it inside and outside in the sandbox. A good companion for the Recycling Truck I bought for her earlier.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dump Truck
Posted 6/19/2010
Rating: 4

I love that this is made from recycled materials. Makes me feel much better about buying a plastic truck!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dump Truck
Posted 7/5/2011 by ELEANOR J ANDERSON
Rating: 4

My grandson is just a year old so just learning to play with push toys. The design could be made better so wheels turn better on hard wood floors. [sent return link] cb

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SO MUCH FUN
Posted 12/11/2012 by Natalie Lynch
Rating: 4

A great toy for my 12 month old nephew who is crawling all over and working on walking.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dump Truck Fun
Posted 10/8/2012
Rating: 4

Safe, fun to use and the right size for little hands.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dump Truck
Posted 10/23/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Made of sturdy material

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 3/24/2013
Rating: 4

My nephew loves to shovel the dumper full of sand and dump it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dump Truck
Posted 12/30/2012 by Stephanie Bruno
Rating: 4

This item is what it say sand nothing more. It is a very sturdy truck. I'm sure my son will play with it eventually but for now it's lack of lights, bells or whistles is a minus. I do have to say that I think it will bea great toy at just the right age.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dump truck review
Posted 12/6/2012
Rating: 4

great toy. seems sturdy. good size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dump truck review
Posted 12/6/2012
Rating: 4

great toy. seems sturdy. good size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01