Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Ferry Boat > Customer Reviews
Ferry Boat
0

Customer reviews of Ferry Boat by Green Toys

Return to Ferry Boat product information...

Ferry Boat has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

Green Toys Ferry Boat
Posted 5/1/2014 by Jake
Rating: 5

Green Toys consistently makes fun/ quality toys Green Toys have always been great gifts

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple toy. No batteries required.
Posted 11/17/2013 by OhGee
Rating: 5

This is another Green Toys product that we've added to our 19-month old son's collection (have the tractor and school bus). He really likes -playing with these toys, and unlike loud, obnoxious battery-powered toys, they allow him to be creative with it. This boat comes with two little cars, and has a loading ramp that extends to load the cars. It is also buoyant in the bathtub.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ferry Boat
Posted 12/26/2013 by Jennifer Swee
Rating: 4

Five year old plays with it in and out of the tub. Easy and intuitive.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very sturdy!
Posted 12/25/2013 by June
Rating: 5

The three year old who received this toy for Christmas, along with many others, continued to return to it for play frequently all day long. His imagination was hard at work with this toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bunch of products!
Posted 10/23/2013 by Cory Griffeth
Rating: 4

I had dog eared a catalog with this in it and my son saw the picture and said "I want to play with that!". So we got it. Love green toys and he absolutely loves playing with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great bath toy!
Posted 8/28/2014 by Sarai Zyzniewski
Rating: 5

My 2 year old receive this bath toy as a birthday gift. He loves it and wants to take baths several times a day to play with this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Director
Posted 8/6/2014 by Sally Roberts - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I am not able to review the toy at this time only because school is not yet in session. Once it is in session and I see how it is being used, I am happy to review any of the products I purchased, including the ferry boat. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ferry Boat
Posted 8/4/2014 by Michele Bencivengo
Rating: 5

OUR GRANDSON'S EYES SPIED THE FERRY BOAT, AND IMMEDIATELY WANTED TO PLAY WITH IT IN OUR POOL!!! OF COURSE, THE FERRY BOAT WENT HOME WITH HIM, TO BE PLAYED WITH IN THE BATH THAT EVENING. WHAT MY OWN TWO BOYS WOULD HAVE GIVEN TO HAVE HAD THIS FERRY BOAT TO PLAY WITH WHEN SMALL. WHAT A THRILL FOR OUR GRANDSON

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ferryboat a big hit!
Posted 6/5/2014 by Mary Riley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love that this is a green toy, also well-made and sturdy. Our grandson plays with this in the tub, in the pool, and (out of water) on the living room floor! He loves driving the boat, loading the boat, and unloading the boat. What's not to love about this toy?

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ferry Boat
Posted 3/13/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great in the tub or in the pool

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ferry Boat
Posted 1/3/2014 by Christine
Rating: 4

Simple but very engaging.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ferry Boat
Posted 7/29/2013 by Barbara Chaney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun little boat with two cars that can be placed inside it. Our one year old grandson got it for his birthday and kind of uses it like a truck on the carpet. He enjoys the little cars that came with it, too. We thought he would play with it in the tub/pool, but he prefers the little boat with the handle and spout that he also received. The ferry boat sinks, too, according to his dad. But he still loves to push it around on the ground. Maybe he'll get more interested in it as he ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite Toy
Posted 6/10/2013 by Maria Bowman
Rating: 5

I bought two of the ferry boats for my two grandsons. They love the toy, there father says they carry their ferry boat everywhere with them. I love the fact that each of the toy is a different color so they can distinguish which belongs to them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03