Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Fire Truck > Customer Reviews
Fire Truck
0

4 Star reviews of Fire Truck by Green Toys

Return to Fire Truck product information...

Fire Truck has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.61

Wonderful!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Christina - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Love this toy! Sturdy, and both of my boys enjoy playing with it. My only complaint is that the ladder doesn't do much except rotate. Not a big deal, but I gave it 4 stars for that reason. Otherwise, I think it's wonderful. Made in america, from recycled materials.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A good, simple toy
Posted 6/18/2012 by MICHAEL R LEFLER
Rating: 4

This is a good, safe and simple fire truck toy. It's very durable for a little boy who's a little rough with toys. There's not much function to the toy other than the wheels and a ladder that moves but if you're looking for a good, simple fire engine, this is a good option.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fire Truck
Posted 10/14/2011 by SCOTT E MYERS
Rating: 4

This is our second Green Toys item because Rob liked the Dump truck so well.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Truck
Posted 12/31/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Love that is made of recycled material Well made

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Truck
Posted 12/27/2012 by Kathy
Rating: 4

I like this toy and our 6 month old does too. He likes the ladder most of all. I think he will grow into this toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Truck
Posted 12/5/2012 by Meghin marley
Rating: 4

The truck is sturdy and has minimal little parts which is great for my little guy who is still putting things in his mouth. What can I say every little boy loves fire trucks!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made in USA - my top priority.
Posted 11/13/2012 by Jena Johnson
Rating: 4

My little boy loves this toy, and so does his sister! American made, safe, plastic toys are so difficult to find. I love that this site has an awesome selection of just that and more!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fire Truck
Posted 8/2/2014 by MINDI MAHER
Rating: 4

Great little toy lots of moving parts

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02