Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Flatbed with Red Race Car > Customer Reviews
Flatbed with Red Race Car
0

5 Star reviews of Flatbed with Red Race Car by Green Toys

Return to Flatbed with Red Race Car product information...

Flatbed with Red Race Car has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.50

Fantastic toy!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Christina - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The toy is sturdy and well made, was delivered quickly and my son loves to play with it! Pus, it's made from recycled material, it is recyclable itself, and made in America. No complaints.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flatbed with Red Race Car
Posted 5/8/2012 by jon white - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It's safe, no sharp edges, "green" made with recycled pastic, the company uses recycled cardboard for the packaging, but most important to us is the fact that it is Made in USA. How many toys can make that claim?

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flatbed with Red Race Car
Posted 12/22/2011 by sarah chambers
Rating: 5

Love it and esp. the fact that it is made in the USA. This product exceeds expectations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flatbed with Red Race Car
Posted 12/27/2012 by Michael Pradines
Rating: 5

Very durable. Can wash in dishwasher. Great for small children.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flatbed with Red Race Car
Posted 4/5/2013 by Beverly Iametti
Rating: 5

Ayden loves his Flatbed truck. He also has the dump truck & the garbage truck. These trucks are very durable & are easy to handle. The fact that these trucks are made from recyleable milk cartons makes me feel very comfortable that he playing with safe material & not toys that are made containing chemicles.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Durable
Posted 9/17/2012 by Rhett VanScoter
Rating: 5

I like how the front of the truck matches the fire truck that I purchased. I plan on buying the entire fleet of Fat Brain trucks for my son. I like them because they don't take batteries or make loud noises. Both the truck and the car seem super durable.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Truck!
Posted 4/18/2013 by TL - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great truck for those little hands! Grandson loves it! Will be buying the dump truck next! Thanks fat brain toys for the fast shipping.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flatbed with Red Race Car
Posted 7/7/2014 by Melissa Raisl
Rating: 5

I bought this for my one year old who loves driving anything with wheels. He played with it the day he got it, but hasn't touched it much since. My 3 year old seems to enjoy it more at this point. I was a little wary about it being flimsy since it's from recycled plastic, but it seems durable! That was a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02