Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Green Toys Dish Set > Customer Reviews
Green Toys Dish Set
0

5 Star reviews of Green Toys Dish Set by Green Toys

Return to Green Toys Dish Set product information...

Green Toys Dish Set has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.75

Pleased with my selection!
Posted 11/18/2009 by Linda Andersen
Rating: 5

High quality, very sturdy, no sharp edges. Looks as if they will last a long time.. Nice neutral colors since they are a going to be a gift for boys as part of a cookout/camping set. I'm very pleased.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Dish Set
Posted 12/18/2011 by Kim Risner - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased all of my Fat Brain toys for children of families I sponsored at Christmas thru a local organization known as Angel Baskets, so I don't know the children who received them. But I was impressed w/ the quality of the packaging and the timing of delivery AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE TOYS WERE MADE IN THE USA

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

beautiful colors, well made
Posted 12/11/2011 by Sarah Aggarwala
Rating: 5

These dishes are beautiful and able to handle lots of playtime with my 2 yr old niece.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 5/7/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this dish set for my daycare kids to use, and I am so impressed with the quality. The are far superior to toy dishes that I have purchased in the past. The kids have had loads of fun cooking up meals and serving them on these dishes. I am served new items over and over throughout the day -- what a treat!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved this set
Posted 4/23/2010 by Tami DeRose
Rating: 5

Love the set. Just the right size for my 14 month old. Wished it came with a tea pot and pot and pans made out of the same material.Bought Mellissa and Doug pots which were way too heavy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Dish Set
Posted 1/14/2010 by Mary Kirsch
Rating: 5

Dish Set was sturdy and a good size for a three year old. She enjoys playing with it and serving Grandma tea and something to eat. The box is nice for storage, as the open part of the top makes it easy to just slide them back in the box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Green Toys Dish Set
Posted 12/31/2009 by Heather Parnell
Rating: 5

Great product. Very durable

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great dish set
Posted 12/27/2009 by E Burkle
Rating: 5

I have been wanting to get my daughter a dish set. I was worried about getting metal ones that my contain lead or plastic that would contain phthalates or bpa. These are a great choice! And they are made it the USA from recycled plastics! I like that they are gender neutral as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great play dish set
Posted 12/22/2009 by Bell
Rating: 5

My two year old loves these dishes. They are just the right size for all her play food, are made of sturdy plastic that is easy to clean and are made of fun colors. I love how this set came with bowls, so many do not.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Dish Set
Posted 12/21/2009 by C. Michael Snyder
Rating: 5

Very nice! The dishes appear to be sturdy and attractive. They should be well able to withstand the stresses of small-child play. I like the idea that they are made from recycled plastic. These are much sturdier than what is available in the stores.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Dish Set
Posted 12/11/2009
Rating: 5

The dishes are great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Toys Dish Set
Posted 10/25/2012 by SHARON CARR
Rating: 5

It was a gift to my niece, who immediately wanted it opened and began serving food to all of us. She was so excited she wanted to eat supper off of her dishes.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect set of dishes
Posted 22 days ago by Jane Viereck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the third set of these dishes that I have purchased. I bought a set for each of my granddaughters and decided I needed a set at my house too. I love that the dishes are "green" and that they are dishwasher safe. They are sturdy plastic, safe to eat off, and nice colors. Just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02