Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Green Toys Tea Set > Customer Reviews
Green Toys Tea Set
0

4 Star reviews of Green Toys Tea Set by Green Toys

Return to Green Toys Tea Set product information...

Green Toys Tea Set has been reviewed 85 times with an average rating of 4.78

Lovely little tea set!
Posted 10/12/2009 by Courtney
Rating: 4

I love this tea set! My husband and I purchased it for our daughter's 2nd birthday, and she plays with it every day. She loves to have tea parties with her baby dolls.The colors are fun and the quality of the plastic is thick and sturdy! We have even had a real tea party with warm tea, cream and sugar. My only complaint is that the lid of the tea pot falls off when my daughter tips it in a pouring motion, because it doesn't have anything to lock it in place. This is a little disappointing because I was under the impression after reading other reviews on this product, that the lid is supposed to be nice and tight on the tea pot. Naturally my 24 month old hasn't mastered holding the lid on while tipping the tea pot. Other than that minor issue, I think this is BEST plastic tea set I have ever seen for children! One more thing that I appreciate about the product is that it was made in the USA. I'll happily pay a little more to support out own economy!!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea set
Posted 1/30/2010 by DL - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandaughter was so excited she could not open the box fast enough! She loved it and had an immediate "tea party" with the whole family. I felt confident that it was not only plastic but recycled plastic and made in the USA, ...YEAH! Thank you for a well loved tea set.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 8/9/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

for my grandaughter........she hasn't played with it yet but I'm sure she will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great green toys
Posted 6/24/2011 by Lynn Yangchana
Rating: 4

We bought this toy as a birthday gift for a niece who has a mini kitchen set. She loves this tea set and such a perfect match to her mini kitchen, tea room. Great quality, durable and easy to clean. The adults also enjoy playing tea time with the children here.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 12/26/2010 by Mom2Three
Rating: 4

If you're looking for a good durable tea set, this is it! My 1 yr old loves it and the 4 yr old is also enjoying it! Not a lot to say, there are no cons I can see. It's a basic tea set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 12/13/2010 by Elizabeth Breen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Beautifully made & fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 11/22/2010 by Samantha Wagner - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Although not the largest set, it is so cute! And my neice loves it! She plays with it often. Her younger brother and cousins like to play with it too! Cute toy, and I have to admit...it makes me feel good knowing it is a "green" toy too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 1/5/2010 by Darlene Buhr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Sturdy and practical. My 1 year-old granddaughter loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Most enjoyable toy
Posted 12/29/2009 by H Cook
Rating: 4

The tea set was wonderful. You have hours of fun and the colors are great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 6/19/2009 by Avery McDonald
Rating: 4

great toy! my daughter loves it, just wish it came with a carrying case or something to put it away in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 12/28/2012 by Katherine
Rating: 4

I bought this for my little girls who love tea parties. The set is solid, well-made, I feel good about the environment by buying it, and useful. I'm keeping some in the bath as bath toys. :) Only complaint would be that it's a little plain, but my girls don't have a problem with that.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Toys Tea Set
Posted 9/22/2013
Rating: 4

Overall, this was a good purchase. Gave it as a gift and the recipient opened it up and started playing right away! Like that the parts aren't too small (may have to watch spoon w/ small kid so don't gag themselves). Only thing I didn't like right away is that the teapot lid is on there pretty tight and tough for 2 year old to get open. Hopefully it will be easier with more use!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03