Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > My First Green Toys - Tugboat > Customer Reviews
My First Green Toys - Tugboat
0

4 Star reviews of My First Green Toys - Tugboat by Green Toys

Return to My First Green Toys - Tugboat product information...

My First Green Toys - Tugboat has been reviewed 59 times with an average rating of 4.71

Review of My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 5/9/2012 by Michael Hoch
Rating: 4

This tugboat is a great addition to the bath toys. It's smaller than the one I remember playing with as a child, but it's also easier for him to get a handle on.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 10/8/2010 by David Hirsch
Rating: 4

I purchased this toy for my 9 mo old granddaughter to play with in the bath. Her mom uses it to pour water over her head to rinse her hair. She loves to try to push it around her bathtub

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 6/4/2012 by Jill Franz
Rating: 4

This is the perfect bath & pool toy!! My two year old loves that it's a boat and that it pours water. Perfect toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 5/4/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for a 2 year old. He hasn't had it long enough for me to know how he likes it. I, however, loved the fact that it was made with recycled plastic. Also liked that he could use it as a toy and his parents could use it for rinsing him off in the tub. Also looked like it would make a good pool toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids' Toys & Sustainability
Posted 3/3/2012 by Proud Grandpa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

With the focus on "Green Technology" and "Sustainability" this toy fits in very well. It is very safe for young children to play with and also safe for the environment. This could be used as a teaching moment with children. The tugboat has been used by my 2 grandchilren (ages 5 & 17 months) in the bathtub and outside in their wading pool. It has provided lots of enjoyment for them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 9/2/2011 by Tanis N. Propst
Rating: 4

Got it for my 9-mo. old grandson and the 4-yr. old enjoyed it in his bath. The 9-mo old just holds it and hits the floor or tries to get it in his mouth. It sure seems to be durable as it has survived both of them. I think it will be around a good long time as it is well built and timeless.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 8/26/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I reported once in awhile because I really don't know. It was a gift on a hot summer day and the one year old played with it and poured it in the pool. I hope it will be used in the bath tub and making rinsing more fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 1/4/2011 by D Anderson
Rating: 4

Very well made. Like the fact that it is made from recycled milk containers and contains no BPA or PVC's. The pouring feature is useful for rinsing child and draining after bath time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple boat - and we love that.
Posted 10/23/2013 by Nancy
Rating: 4

This is a nice little boat. I love that it's made out of recycled materials. It's just a plastic boat (no bells or whistles) but, because of it's simple nature, it really provokes a lot of creative and imaginative play.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 1/9/2013
Rating: 4

My three grandsons play with this tugboat in the bathtub. It has a handle which makes it easier to scoop and pour water. It floats great too. I will be buying two more tugboats because my three grandsons want to scoop and pour water at the same time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 9/4/2012
Rating: 4

My son loves it for bath time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tugboat
Posted 12/1/2013 by Heather McLaughlin - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My 1 1/2 yr old nephew loves this. His mom uses it in the tub to rinse shampoo off his head.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Green Toys - Tugboat
Posted 1/9/2013
Rating: 4

My three grandsons play with this tugboat in the bathtub. It has a handle which makes it easier to scoop and pour water. It floats great too. I will be buying two more tugboats because my three grandsons want to scoop and pour water at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01