Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Recycling Truck > Customer Reviews
Recycling Truck
0

5 Star reviews of Recycling Truck by Green Toys

Return to Recycling Truck product information...

Recycling Truck has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.41

Review for Recycling Truck
Posted 8/7/2009
Rating: 5

This for my nephew's first birthday. He loves to get in on the fun his older brother and sister are having so i figured he needed a truck of his own. I love the colors of the truck and how sturdy it feels. And I can feel good about buying it because its made from recycled materials. Great packaging too!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Recycling Truck
Posted 11/26/2010 by LAURA M DAVIDSON
Rating: 5

My nephew loves his new truck. Very sturdy and durable. Lots of imagination used

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Recycling Truck
Posted 3/26/2012 by Pat - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Durable, fun, green toy and made in the USA.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Recycling Truck
Posted 12/21/2010 by Annie Bird
Rating: 5

The recycling truck is state of the art, and reflects the current trends exhibited by adults. My granddaughter and grandson son really love this truck, and their parents are crazy about the concept of a recycling truck. I do wish there were some "permanent" items that were included to put into the recycling truck.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for him, fun for the planet
Posted 12/24/2009 by Sara Thornton
Rating: 5

This product is sturdy and has all kinds of fun moveable parts. My son loves trucks and will be able to drive this one for a long time. I really love that it is eco friendly and not made by foreign manufacturers. I think that providing my children with toys that meet stricter regulations is important, even if they do cost a little bit more.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Recycling Truck
Posted 8/31/2009 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift. It is very durable and larger than was expected. My nephew loved the truck.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Recycling Truck
Posted 7/21/2009 by Allison Liebman
Rating: 5

Love this truck! It is really great quality and my son loves playing with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Truck!
Posted 8/17/2012
Rating: 5

We purchased this truck for our oldest son but should have bought TWO because our youngest loves it as well! It has provided us with a good opportunity to teach sharing! Both boys love loading things into the back of the truck and dumping them out. The truck is durable and fun for kids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this truck!
Posted 12/12/2011 by Barbara Harrington
Rating: 5

Sorry can't answer this, as it is a Christmas present and he hasn't received it yet. I know I (grandmother) loves it. It seems to be well made, strong enough for the roughest little boy. Contact me in a few weeks and I can let you know how much he played with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Recycling Truck
Posted 12/8/2011 by Teresa Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I got it for my grand son for Christmas. He hasn't played with it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Recycling Truck
Posted 3/9/2011 by Megan
Rating: 5

He loves it. And I love that it's eco-friendly, made without BPA & phthalates! Also made domestically, which is a plus. Great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Recycling Truck
Posted 10/15/2009 by connie owen
Rating: 5

I love the looks and the eco friendliness of the toy...It is no wonder that it has gotten so many good reviews...which is the reason that I purchased it as a Christmas gift...for a sweet little guy who loves trash trucks....who I am sure will give it lots of playtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Christmas Gift
Posted 1/2/2013
Rating: 5

A great gift, just what our little guy asked for. Great that it's a green product too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Recycling Truck
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

Great toy! The child receiving it plays with it and loves it. Seems to be made very sturdy for a one year old. Very happy with my purchase.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Recycling Truck
Posted 12/27/2012 by C Christensen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a light-weight but sturdy truck that children easily recognize from their neighborhood when the recycling truck comes to pick-up the trash. My 1 1/2 year old grandson loves it. The truck has a compartment in the back to put small things for hauling and dumping. Excellent size for toddler play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03