Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > School Bus > Customer Reviews
School Bus
0

Customer reviews of School Bus by Green Toys

Return to School Bus product information...

School Bus has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

cool school bus
Posted 1/9/2012 by Dan Olson
Rating: 5

My 13 month old grandson opened his school bus Sunday, January 8th, and immediately started pushing around the floor making a "motor" sound. We watch for real school buses every day, as well as city buses, and big trucks, since I live on a busy 4-lane metropolitan artery.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of School Bus
Posted 8/6/2012 by diane sonia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

love the quality of the construction and the materials it is made of

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of School Bus
Posted 2/16/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy, look forward to purchasing more.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about School Bus
Posted 12/29/2012
Rating: 5

Very durable, realistic school bus. Our twin boys LOVE this bus and shove everything from hammers to people into it. I don't see it ever breaking, and we love that it was made with recycled milk bottles and made in the USA.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

School Bus
Posted 5/8/2013 by Robert MacAleese - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Really great, well built toy. My three year old bounces it all around, and it takes a beating!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for School Bus
Posted 12/19/2012 by Elizabeth Rickrode - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Another great product made in America... Safe toy for any age. My grandson is not born yet. But I know he will be safe when playing with this school bus.........

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of School Bus
Posted 9/18/2012 by Joan Rusciano - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It was purchased for my 15 month old grandson, seems sturdy and there are no sharp edges.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Durable, Environmentally Responsible, Made in the USA, and the kid loves it!
Posted 3/2/2013 by OhGee
Rating: 5

A traditional yellow school bus in a classic design, my little boy loves this thing! He pushes it around the living room, and likes to carry it up stairs and all over the house. I like that this toy is American-made (not too many toys or things in general are), and that it's made from recycled plastic milk jugs. Even though it is literally a green toy, it is pretty durable. The wheels have a slight degree of flimsiness to them because they're not affixed to an axle, but it doesn't seem that the wheels will fall off. They're just a little wobbly. Green Toys has a fair selection of trucks, cars, and even a cute little tractor with trailer that I'm looking at for the next round of toys.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for School Bus
Posted 10/6/2013 by Marlene Rice
Rating: 5

I love this toy! It exceeds my expectations. I also love the fact the is a "green" proctuct.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of School Bus
Posted 12/10/2012 by lmermaid
Rating: 5

This one was a gift, but my 3 year old and 1 year old both love this truck! It's good sized but safe!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of School Bus
Posted 12/2/2012 by Holly Beumee
Rating: 4

I ordered this as a Christmas gift so the child has not been given the school bus yet. Please send me rhis again after the first of the year and then I will be able to answer honestly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01