Home > Toy Companies > Green Toys > Tool Set Pink > Customer Reviews
Tool Set Pink
0

5 Star reviews of Tool Set Pink by Green Toys

Return to Tool Set Pink product information...

Tool Set Pink has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.71

Awesome toy
Posted 3/1/2012 by Poemfish
Rating: 5

We bought this set for my 2 year old son for Christmas and he loves it! He plays with it often and loves using "his screwdrivers" to fix his matchbox cars and other toys. One of his little friends came over for a playdate and went right for the tools as well. She had so much fun that we bought her a set for her 2nd birthday. She wanted to play with the tools as soon as she opened them (and she got a lot of cool gifts)! And her mom told us the tool set was the first thing she wanted to play with the morning after her birthday. I originally thought they were a touch pricey, but they are made really well (sturdy plastic) & I love that they're made from recycled materials. Win win! Going to another birthday party in a few weeks and we will be getting her this tool set as well!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tool Set Pink
Posted 10/20/2011 by MaryAnn Hale
Rating: 5

small items, but comes with a place to keep them. Tools are just the right size for my granddaughters hands - age 3. Tools don't seem to mark up furniture as she tries to use them on other objects in the house ;)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tool Set Pink
Posted 4/25/2012 by SPG
Rating: 5

My daughter wanted to be like dad and asked for a tool set. This was the best of both worlds if you have a little girl - Pink and looked like the real thing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tool Set Pink
Posted 2/29/2012 by C.O. - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a 1 year old. She seems happy with it and I feel good knowing I bought a non-toxic toy for her to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best toy for my Daughter!!
Posted 1/12/2012 by Victoria Hubble
Rating: 5

Fun and simple! This toy brings out the little builder in my daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tool Set Pink
Posted 12/26/2012 by LORI L BAUSCH
Rating: 5

Gave this to my 2 year old niece for christmas yesterday. (my brother is an amazing handman) And she immediately grabbed the hammer and started pounding on the wobbly chair.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tool Set Pink
Posted 12/15/2013 by Molly Crawford
Rating: 5

Was a gift that hasn't been given yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 10/23/2013 by Megan Hoelscher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These are so cute! Great for any little girl that loves to work with daddy! I love they it has the name of the tools on each one.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 10/17/2013 by Caroline Buckley
Rating: 5

My niece absolutely loves playing with this alongside her daddy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 1/1/2013 by Donna Humphrey
Rating: 5

Good way to introduce girls to tool shapes and uses.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02