Home > Toy Companies > GuideCraft > Magneatos Jumbo Master Builder Set - 148 pc > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.70

Review for
Posted 12/26/2009 by Michele Scott
Rating: 5

My son aged 3 has just opened the Magneatos and has now been playing with them for a couple of hours and has great pleasure in the constructions he is making. Would highly recommend this product to any young child. My son aged 8 is having just as much fun with it too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 10/19/2010 by Dianne Grivois
Rating: 5

She has played with it a lot more than the other toys she has received. I t is an excellent toy . I would recommed it highly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magneatos Jumbo Master Builder Set
Posted 1/19/2011 by Gail Hofmann
Rating: 5

My son thoroughly enjoys playin with these pegs. He still doesn't understand the concept of the pegs being magnetic but he does like putting the pieces together, is very curious about how they work and carries them everywhere with him.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 3/29/2012 by Brenna Concannon
Rating: 5

Hasn't gotten it yet. I've tried it and it is going to be great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/19/2011 by Evan Landreth
Rating: 5

Magnetic toys seem to be the favorite toys of our boys. They love to use magnetic toys to build!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 1/2/2012 by Jenny
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves this toy and so do her play group friends (both boys and girls). She enjoys building with this toy and using magnetic surfaces to build off of. Great toy for using imagination and creativity!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/26/2013 by Kathe Hornecker
Rating: 5

Bought this for our almost 5 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Pieces are good size for her to handle and there's plenty of them (got the 148 pc set). Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 5/22/2013 by Kathleen Keating - OTHER
Rating: 5

The clips are difficult for the little guy to push on, causing him some frustration, but a great toy otherwise-something to grow into.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03