Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo > Customer Reviews
Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
0

Customer reviews of Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo by HABA

Return to Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo product information...

Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

Great blocks
Posted 11/30/2008 by Amelia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo are a cute set of wooden blocks that have fun little pictures decorated on them. The blocks were made in Germany by a company that was started in 1938. The blocks last, my mother has kept a set from when I was young that are around twenty plus years old and they look great!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
Posted 7/1/2009
Rating: 4

Blocks with attactive color and shape. It's made in wood, not plastic! With such selling price, I wish it could have come with a container or something to hold the blocks. (It has a big paper box to hold the blocks. However, it's too big and more for selling packaging, not for block storage).

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good toy for the young minds
Posted 2/8/2009 by I-Ming Chen
Rating: 4

This building block set is very colorful and interesting. The animals are cute.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
Posted 4/18/2012
Rating: 5

given to a one-year-old who is teething. hasn't made any teeth marks yet. Likes the blocks best with faces on them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BEAUTIFUL AND COLORFUL!
Posted 4/1/2012 by Ada Martinez
Rating: 5

ITS BEAUTIFUL AND COLORFUL! THEY WOULD LAST FOREVER! YOUR KID WONT PUT IT DOWN!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
Posted 4/16/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these for my granddaughter who is not quite old enough to use them. My son and daughter in law were thrilled with them. They love the shapes, colors and weight of the blocks. They are planning on using them in a couple of months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

the sweetest blocks ever
Posted 12/9/2010 by Jacqui Estey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

the colors, the designs, the animals, just perfect! I think there will be a lot of envy in the family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
Posted 11/1/2010 by Jean H.
Rating: 5

This is a very colorful set of wooden zoo animal blocks that allows the child to assemble them in any way he/she would like. Animals can look somewhat realistic, or they can be totally absurd -- and still be fun to play with. Besides the colors, each block comes in a different shape. We purchased these along with the set of large beechwood blocks, so the two can be used together to create even larger animals, or enclosures for the animals -- or however the child wants to use them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
Posted 8/5/2009 by Kay Jones
Rating: 5

The blocks are fantastic, colorful and best of all my grand daughter loves them. She is only 9 mos old, but still enjoys knocking over any blocks that get stacked together. It is especially wonderful to know that Haba uses the non-toxic stains and paints. These are blocks for a lifetime of fun and I will order more. Thanks to Fat Brain Toys, the blocks arrived in record time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Building Blocks Eeny Meny Miny Zoo
Posted 7/10/2009 by Kate's Aunt Angie
Rating: 5

This is the second set of HABA blocks I have purchased, and I am so impressed with them. The craftsmanship is fantastic, and the colors are so bright. My niece loves them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great learning blocks
Posted 11/12/2010 by Christina Ney - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

very cute blocks that are high in quality to the feel. the animal shapes, colors and features really attracts my niece to them. very satisfied with this product for a one year old.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03