Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Clutching Color Whirligig > Customer Reviews
Clutching Color Whirligig
0

Customer reviews of Clutching Color Whirligig by HABA

Return to Clutching Color Whirligig product information...

Clutching Color Whirligig has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.38

Information about Clutching Color Whirligig
Posted 6/13/2012 by Susan Tappan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought for my newly adopted granddaughter who is one year old with Down Syndrome. Since she has been in an orphanage, she has had limited access to toys until recently. I picked this toy specifically because it would give her practice with fine motor skills. She reached for it every time I offered it and as I expected had a little difficulty holding the edges which turn. My hope is that manipulating this toy will be one step in improving her fine motor skills. I did like the toy. It was smaller than I expected from the picture.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Clutching Color Whirligig
Posted 8/15/2013 by Patricia Mingo - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for a baby but it gets played with by his 18 month old brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy but not quite what i pictured
Posted 11/19/2013
Rating: 4

this toy is very engaging ...however...and this is my fault because I didn't do my homework...its quite a bit smaller than what I pictured...the second picture shows how small it really is. I returned it...because my price range for most children I buy for is 10-15 and it looked a little cheap to have such a small toy compared to what the rest of the children got...otherwise if I were a millionare I definitely would have kept it...it was entertaining to me as an adult

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Clutching Color Whirligig
Posted 12/17/2012 by Sara Fuller
Rating: 5

Christmas present! I would have liked it if someone gave it to my son at this age:)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 4 month old loves it!
Posted 1/17/2014 by Melissa
Rating: 5

My 4 month old son loves the sound the bell makes and thoroughly enjoys gumming the spinning knobs. I have no doubt he will love it even more as his dexterity improves in the coming months.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Fun!
Posted 7 days ago by Candi Sproat - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

We bought this for our infant room at our childcare center. The babies love it! The bell isn't super loud, but that actually works out nicely so it doesn't drive you out of your mind. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toy to help with teething
Posted 4/20/2014 by Nancy Kichak
Rating: 4

Small enough that a young child can grab and hold and put in mouth safely. This is the first teething toy that is small enough for a young child to handle and we have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Clutching Color Whirligig
Posted 1/1/2014 by Linda
Rating: 4

One year old grandson likes the rotation of the many colorful "wings" which are easy to grab and hold as he runs around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Clutching Color Whirligig
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 5

Small enough for little fingers. A great take-along toy for the car seat. I love the bright colors and the twirly knobs. I actually like to play with it almost as much as my daughter!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Clutching Color Whirligig
Posted 12/27/2013 by Jan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

love the bright colors, easy to hold onto for little hands

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whirligig
Posted 10/23/2013 by j.a. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Haven't had it long enough to know how successful it is.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02