Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Coliseum Set > Customer Reviews
Coliseum Set
0

5 Star reviews of Coliseum Set by HABA

Return to Coliseum Set product information...

Coliseum Set has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.55

Great set of blocks
Posted 3/12/2009 by mother/teacher
Rating: 5

I bought this for a school project for my son. Great blocks, made a very cool coliseum and had the correct ellispe shape instead of a circle. I was very pleased with the quality of the blocks and with the quick shipping.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Coliseum Set
Posted 12/27/2007 by Christine Upchurch
Rating: 5

This brand of blocks is great. We own several sets. They teach about building as well as educate about sites around the world. They are very popular with my oldest child.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/25/2007 by Ramon Alonso
Rating: 5

My daughter and her friend had to build a Coliseum and this was the perfect way to do it. All they had to do was glue the pieces together.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great School Project
Posted 2/1/2007 by Maryann Sarro
Rating: 5

The Colisseum set was great. It was easy to put together and makes for a great school project. I just wish the pieces interlocked a bit so transport to the school wasn't so difficult. We ended up buying wood glue to glue it, which makes it hard to play with again. But the blocks are strong and we did have fun building it together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Coliseum Set
Posted 12/13/2010 by Kathleen Henig
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my son's Ancient Rome project. It was perfect, he glued it together for school.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Coliseum Set
Posted 1/3/2010
Rating: 5

Well-built, quality material. Interesting to build and to discuss coliseum's role in Roman history. Good for boys who like to build.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Coliseum Set
Posted 12/27/2009 by Peter H. Strow
Rating: 5

delightful building set. all blocks are precise and interchange with other Haba archtectural sets. very pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coliseum
Posted 4/19/2006 by Carla Ross
Rating: 5

Great! We needed instructions!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Colossal Colisem
Posted 12/14/2005 by Marisela Torres
Rating: 5

I purchased this set for my son for a school project, I will let him write the review: The colseum set was awesome !I really enjoyed building it. It taught me how the coliseum wasn't built in a day and that the roman architects must have had a hard time building it.This set was so awesome,I got an A+! Thank you I really enjoyed learning about and building the Roman Coliseum.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A SU[ERB, FUN, LEARNING SET
Posted 12/16/2010 by Michael Morgan
Rating: 5

My grandaughter hwas given the Pyramid Set and loved it. The Coliseum Set has been equally well received. She is fascinated with it!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy--Incomplete
Posted 2/7/2013 by John Hawkins
Rating: 5

This product was given as a present tonight and was shipped with only 108 parts instead of the 110 advertised. It was missing two small stairs. They shipped 14 of 16 needed to complete the set. I purchased the Pyramid set and it will be given as a gift next week. I hope that it has all of the pieces. This should be a great toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy--Incomplete
Posted 2/7/2013 by John Hawkins
Rating: 5

This product was given as a present tonight and was shipped with only 108 parts instead of the 110 advertised. It was missing two small stairs. They shipped 14 of 16 needed to complete the set. I purchased the Pyramid set and it will be given as a gift next week. I hope that it has all of the pieces. This should be a great toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01