Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Kringelring > Customer Reviews
Kringelring
0

5 Star reviews of Kringelring by HABA

Return to Kringelring product information...

Kringelring has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.73

Product review of Kringelring
Posted 6/19/2010 by karel watts
Rating: 5

I am an over eager new grandma, 5 week old grandson is not quite ready for this yet...But...if I put it in his hand he holds it for a bit, soon he can play with it, and in the meantime my son and daughter-in law love this, it's not plastic and icky...It's a real toy, as I sought out for my own babies. Mom

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kringelring
Posted 11/13/2009 by Katherine J. Houston
Rating: 5

Great teether/rattle for children. Love HABA products!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kringelring
Posted 11/11/2009
Rating: 5

My four month old son loves this toy. I wish I had bought it sooner. It is the perfect size for his small hands. He can grab it, shake it, and loves to slide the smaller rings around the circle. I also love that it is made of wood and is safe for teething. Haba makes wonderful toys for babies using non-toxic water based paints!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very much enjoyed
Posted 11/6/2009
Rating: 5

This ring is very much enjoyed by my 6 month old. This was a gift and she is fascinated by the colors and the smaller blue rings. She enjoys grasping it - and seems to feel very proud of herself when she picks it up or takes it from us. I like that the colors are bright and not gender-specific, and I also enjoy that it's safe for her to chew on.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Teether!
Posted 8/3/2009 by Megan Lanese
Rating: 5

I love this teether for my 4 mo. old daughter. I appreciate that Haba toys are made from water based non toxic paints since this toy ends up in my baby's mouth so often! The colors are vibrant and very pleasing to the eye. The wood rings make a happy clinking sound when shaken. The toy seems to be really well made. My daughter enjoys dropping it to hear the sound it makes on the hard floor and there is not a sign of wear and tear yet. I am very pleased with the purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 8/1/2009 by Jennifer Anderson Lewis
Rating: 5

This is a great product! I love that it is made of non-toxic wood - its easy for my 4-month old to grip and is a high quality toy. HABA is great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kringelring
Posted 7/21/2009
Rating: 5

Very high-quality toy. Extremely pleased with the product--I feel completely comfortable giving it to my child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kringelring
Posted 7/16/2009 by Chelsea Baker
Rating: 5

My baby boy, who is almost six months old, loves this easy to hold colorful rattle. I love it because it is not overly noisy and is made to last for a longtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Rattle
Posted 7/14/2009 by Maura Keating
Rating: 5

My daughter (4 months) loves this rattle. It is perfect for teething and she has already figuerd out how to shift it from hand to hand! It makes a great noise when she shakes it. Very bright and well constructed. Another great Haba toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful in it's simplicity!
Posted 7/3/2009 by Amita Shah
Rating: 5

My 6 month old loves the Klingering! It's easy for her to hold, safe for her to chew on, and makes a wonderful noise when she bangs it on her high chair tray:) And after all that abuse, it still looks great. I love the colors and its durability. I am now on the search for more toys like this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect size for little hands
Posted 6/19/2009 by Michelle Negron
Rating: 5

I am very happy with this toy. It is made of a very lightweight wood and is the perfect size for my 3 month old daughters hands. She's just learning to grasp. So far she just grasps it and shakes it (not teething yet). I will recommend this product to others.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kringelring
Posted 5/29/2009
Rating: 5

My 6 month old loves to play with this toy. I like how it's made with non-toxic paint.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy!
Posted 5/22/2009 by Grace K Saba
Rating: 5

The kringelring is my son's (5 months old) favorite toy! He's just learning how to grab and hold onto things and he LOVES holding and shaking it. He also loves to chew on it, and to my relief the makers of this wonderful item use non-toxic paint. It is very durable too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great, safe baby toy
Posted 5/22/2009 by Misty Daniels
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for my 5 month old. It is easy for him to hold and he like playing with the 2 rings. Deffinately a good one. I like that it is made of all baby safe products and doesn't have any harmful chemicals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great rattle (even for newborns!)
Posted 6/20/2008 by dianepage
Rating: 5

This is a great rattle, even for newborns -- our six-week-old daughter is starting to follow it when we shake it for her, and beginning to reach too. The rings make a nice (not too loud) noise, and the colored "beads" are on elastic which will likely make for more of an interactive toy as she gets older. I also think the quality of Haba toys is superior with nontoxic materials and am overall excited for the toy to be played with as our baby grows up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kringelring
Posted 4/16/2008 by Danielle G.
Rating: 5

My son loves the Kringelring. It is fun to hold, chew on, and rattle. I love the fact that it is free of dangerous lead paint and phthalates. I plan to buy more toys by this manufacturer.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 10/18/2007 by Harmony Lindberg
Rating: 5

My son loves this toy and we feel safe allowing him to play with it as it immediately wound up in his mouth!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple and Elegant
Posted 7/23/2007 by Dorothy LaRue - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Kringelring is soft, but firm. Colorful, but tasteful. Round and fun! Well done HABA!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Teething ring
Posted 12/11/2007 by Bonnie
Rating: 5

This item is very well made.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kringelring
Posted 2/3/2013 by M. H. Dormish
Rating: 5

Baby due next week--his mother and dad were extermely excited to receive this as a Christmas gift for the yet to come son. The quality of this item cannot be found in any department store unless you live in Germany--their products are superior to most one can find anywhere--they do extraordiary work and I am so happy to have found Fat Brain Toys. He will be here on February 11th and I cannot wait for him to pick it up when he is a few weeks older:)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01